Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

Our family has purchased many cars from Boardwalk Honda in EHT NJ. They service all 4 of our Honda’s. These are nice people to do business with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Professional and friendly...oil change was done in a timely fashion. Car was left neat and clean

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

This is my 13th car I have bought from Boardwalk Honda. I have high standards and expectations. They never disappoint. From Brian in finance to Aaron in sales to Vicki in service, they are all amazing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

My service advisor, Dillon, was professional but more important he is friendly and courteous. I walk with a cane and he was extremely helpful in getting me to my car when it was done.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Alex in service was awesome! Thanks for everything guys! My car was done in under two hours and they had coupons to help save some more!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Prompt ,professional and courteous Met me at the driveway with instructions of how to proceed. Made all the transporting arrangements. Got the work done quickly. Very pleasant .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Alex, in the service department is always great to work with. Overall, the service at Boardwalk Honda has been wonderful through the years. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I bought a Ridgeline from a different dealership quite far from my home. My check engine light came on the day after I brought it home. I came into Boardwalk with an initial self diagnosis, Alex started taking care of me and from the beginning was extremely courteous and helpful. He gave me information that the issue was still covered under the factory warranty. When I brought my truck in for the service he remembered me coming in, and I received the same awesome courteous service from the time I started dealing with Boardwalk Honda. Alex was a real pleasure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Steve Bongiovonni and the dealership treat us well every time we visit. For the best experience and service, take yourself here and no where else!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Outstanding. Tariq, the sales person Was extremely knowledgeable and professional. The process was quick And simple. There was no Let's make a deal. I would Recommend them to my Mother.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Boardwalk Honda offers their customers Quick and friendly service over and over. Would absolutely recommend this place to others that are looking to get their car serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Alex Manuel checked me in quickly. No wait .He was Courteous and knowledgeable. Waited there and they had snacks and coffee to help yourself to, which was good cause I was a bit hungry. It took about an hour for my car to get an oil change and safety check.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Everything was perfect, all the process. The sales person Stephen Bongiovani was amazing helping me. I would recommend the boardwalk honda dealer to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

My sales rep. Anthony was very professional and genuinely friendly. I did not get any “I just want my commission vibes” from him. I felt that he genuinely wanted to make my experience at Boardwalk Honda a good one and it was. The finance manager was also very personable and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Very efficient and prompt. Also took the time to pair my cell phone and how to use it. Dan was the service rep. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Great service good customer service Very friendly staff I met with Robert today He give a excellent service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

They were amazing!! I walked in with craziest car, and they gave me the best deal. I cannot talk any better of them!! If you go ask for Steve!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Had last minute caliper seizing on my Acura, Alex handled professionally and was responsive to completing job at the very end of their shift. Kudos to him and the staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Always have a good experience here. May have to shop around for certain services/repairs, but in general very fair and I have never had an issue with the work that has been done on my Honda Pilot. I have solely used them for my services and most repairs. Tires and catalytic converter I was able to get better price elsewhere. But, I have been going to this dealer since I bought the car in 2006 and they have kept the car running in great shape after all these years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

They were welcoming and I had a quick service. John took the time to explain what was done for the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Vicki was awesome I was in a bind and had trouble with my car and she made things possible to get me home safely ty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Great service department. Repaired car properly and on time. Service advisor Shawn was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

I had a great experience there while my car needed servicing. Dillon was very pleasant and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Dillon was great! Great service he's was pleasant, informative, he explained everything, I love the text msg service for me to not only approve any service done on my car, but also to pay online. Thanks Dillon☺️...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Always a pleasure there. They are always polite and tell me what needs to be done now and what can wait. I appreciate that because I can't always have everything done at one time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

The service advisor explained all work required very clearly & nothing was done without my total approval. Wouldn't hesitate to take my Honda here for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Excellent work. I’m so happy. Excellent Shawn communication & excellent work. Nice & clean waiting area. Easy to select packages for customers. Fastest service & multipoint inspection is grea

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Always a great service experience at Boardwalk. Vicki is always prompt, courteous, and attentive to my vehicle service needs. She has always exceeded my expectations. When possible, I try to only work with her. Thanks Vicki for another great service experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Dillon was a huge help throughout the whole process. He went above and beyond to make sure my needs where met while my vehicle was out of commission.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Shawn Newlin was very efficient, really listened to my descriptions of car problems, didn’t rush. He applied my discount coupon. After the work was completed, he described what was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Great waiting area and professional employees but the time it takes to get a basic service is consistently excessive. Long wait every time I go there despite having an appt. 2 hrs for an oil change is too long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I enjoyed my experience here. I came in for a oil change and was out within a reasonable time. I love the sitting area for children and the refreshment center in the waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

I have purchased my cars and get serviced from Boardwalk Honda for many years. My service advisor, Daniel Viveiros, and the service team are always professional and trustworthy. I appreciate them taking such great care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Excellent, professional and clean service department. Very courteous and helpful staff. Car was immaculate after oil service. Will become a long term customer. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Service was fast and on time, waiting area clean and well maintained. Service representative was attentive keeping me informed. Very happy with service completed on vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

We have bought our Honda Odyssey from Boardwalk Honda, since then we have found a new family in Car Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I am very satisfied with the help Christian gave me to choose my car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Service was everything I xpected and more Salesmen were very helpful and courteousl! I would recommend Boardwalk Honda to anyone! I will buy another Honda .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

Vikkie was not only very knowledgeable and helpful when my car needed repairs, but she was caring as well and it meant a lot. Thank you so much!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Tarik, was excellent he really gets to know what his customer is looking for and he delivers. He was respectful, professional, and very knowledgeable. He gets 5 🌟

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

Alex was my service writer and he is the very best at taking care of the customer! My car is always done right the 1st time and with an appointment, the car is finished in a timely manner! Thank you Alex!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Great, professional service. Everyone and anyone that needs servicing done, don’t go anywhere else. Make sure you ask for Shawn, he’s the best.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Dan, my service advisor was phenomenal! Explained everything especially the recall problem! Very professional and courteous. Car done exactly when he said it would. A great experience! Thank you!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Had my car serviced at Boardwalk Honda today for much needed repairs. The service writer Sean was professional and courteous throughout the entire process. My car had all of it’s repairs made on time and the repair cost was definitely fair. Nice job Boardwalk Honda!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Very quick and efficient service. Reasonably priced repair work. Although I purchased my car elsewhere, my first service appointment here at Boardwalk Honda, several years ago convinced me that they would be my only choice for all repairs in the future. Ask for Miss Vikkie - she is a top-notch Service Representative!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

They gave a nice lounge to wait fir repairs. The service was timely and cost effective. Everything was completed properly and the charges were very fair.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

Joe and team always take care of me and my Pilot every time I go in there. John in service was great, he made me aware of an open recall and filter issue that were taken care of and promptly had me back on the road. Thank you and will definitely be back.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

John Buchanan was great! Service always the best! Sales good also oil changes etc. Book now. Worth every penny anyone can help you finest service around and a great product Honda is the best

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Vikkie Blair was great! Friendly and professional. She kept me well informed as to what was going on with my vehicle. She was an absolute pleasure to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Jim Henle provided excellent customer service...oil and filter change service was quick and efficient.....facilities are very good and very clean....first time meeting Jim and his customer care was very much appreciated....thank you Jim!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

This was my second visit for repairs and maintenance on my accord. John Buchanan has helped me on both of my visits. He was extremely helpful. Ken Bozarth was my tech for both visits. He is extremely knowledgeable In my case was able to diagnose and fix a problem that 3 previous shops could not do. I highly recommend this service department

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Vittoria always provides excellent service and care. She has been waiting on me for the past six years. She knows the vehicles well and does an excellent job.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

Great service. Vicky the service rep was able to get them to start vehicle repairs the night before the original appt , right after I dropped it off and it was ready for pick up in the morning

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Spoke to Alex and he was quick to order the part needed. I was able to pick up my car the next day. Quick and efficient service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

I leased a brand new Honda CR-V ex 2021. I really like the way they handle my finance. Very nice coffee maker also the waiting room very clean.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

Dan was great, listened to my issue took care of it and got me expedited, price was good. No issues at pick up! Good experience

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

Service time was very good, all checks and inspections were explained to me. Final cost was very reasonable and cleanliness were excellent. I would definitely return to this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

Amazing Customer Service From The Moment I “Drove” in! Auto Care Was Quick and Very Worth It! Update Results Every Step Of The Way. Prices That Were Promised, Were Delivered Upon Completion!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

When I brought my Honda CRV in for routine maintenance I was greeted by John. He was very courteous, helpful and very clear what would be done on this visit. The waiting area was very clean and I felt very comfortable I could keep a safe distance from other customers . I would rate this experience excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

I couldn't say enough good things about Vikkie from customer service. Professional, courteous and caring, to say the least. They did a great job and would recommend their service department to everyone

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Joe and team always treat me with courtesy and respect. Alex greeted me and took care of getting my Pilot serviced all while informing me along the way of what they were doing and any issues they discovered. Will gladly be back again for my next service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

I have a 2017 Ridgeline and just peaked 100k miles. Had 100k maintenance check which includes replacing timing belt, water pump, etc. Not the cheapest but needed. Once I got my truck back, it wasn’t driving the same (thud noise between 69-71mph). Brought back to dealership and service tech drove it and suspected it was a caliper. In the end, I needed a new caliper, brake pads, and rotors. Not ideal for the checkbook as it wasn’t cheap, but it corrected the issues immediately. I appreciate service techs who go extra mile and empathize with the customer who ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

The mechanic took a test drive with me to cite the problem. Impressive. One of the assistant managers gave me his card and said to call if the issue was not corrected 👍

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

Took my car for an oil change and even though the wait was long over what they said, the staff was nice and accommodating to make up for it

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

My experience at Boardwalk Honda was terrific Dimitri disservice advisor is the best thank you and I will definitely be back again happy holidays to all the employees at Boardwalk Honda you guys all the best

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Great service, got me in quick without an appointment no problem on Xmas un heard of also took all precautions to make sure car was safe and disinfected. much appreciated during this Pandemic

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2020

Overall I was very happy with my purchase and likewise the experience. I must I wasn’t feeling so good that day and I may have been a little out of sorts . Bottom line I would use this dealership again , thanks to Kevin and Corey

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

Very happy with everything. With my financial situation I was especially pleased with work that could be done later and not needed yet they actually told me it could be shifted to a later date. I will be back. Usually avoid dealership for needs but have changed my mind

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

Very easy and convenient to make an appointment. Vehicle was done in a very reasonable time frame. Vicki is a pleasure to work with!!! Highly recommended!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

I got an Accord Sport, we had a little issue with the deal but they were very professional about it, made the deal work for me, amazing customer service. I highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

Taken care by Demetrio. Explained step by step my service for the day. Very friendly. Service done in a timely manner. Very comfortable waiting area. Overall, a very good experience with Boardwalk Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2020

Leased new Honda from Tanim and had first service on vehicle yesterday. Never leased before but Tanim made it easy and very affordable for us. Great guy! Service call went through without a hitch car was done on time and service assistant was excellent. Will return for further purchases!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

Made everything affordable and workers work with you for the best options and payments. Gave me the best deal. Great customer service. I couldn’t complain at all. It actually made me want to buy another car from them

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

Nice people. All of our Honda’s are serviced at Boardwalk Honda. They are nice people to do business with. Purchased 4 cars from this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

Good customers service,clean place,honest and reliable service representative.reasonable pricing for the repair,fair,convenient,good location.no coffee,no WiFi,nice cars and trucks,good quality used cars,contact less experience,every one wearing mask.👍

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

Setting an appointment is No Help, they would only get your car after sitting in the lot for 1.5 hours, then do the service for 30 mins.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

Great experience. Juan took very good care of me. Was patient and explained everything in great detail. Would certainly buy my next car from him.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Everyone was professional, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. Especially at 7am when no one is really awake. Car runs great. Warranty covered. All good and no complaints.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

Great service. Thank you so very much and I am happy to your help Was good day and help for me This was great .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

Great service here, felt my car was in good hands and was a fairly speedy process. Mr. Buchanan was nice and the waiting facilities were well kept.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

Joe and Boardwalk team are great! From the purchase to now servicing of my Pilot I’ve had nothing but a fantastic experience. Kudos to all!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2020

The staff at Boardwalk Honda was AMAZING. Thank you JR, Steve, and Cassandra!!!! Your customer service was a 10! We love our new car! THANK YOU

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2020

I bought Honda CRV at Boardwalk Honda and Service my car only at at the dealership. John Buchanan and Vittoria Blair are knowledgeable and pleasant Service Advisers. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

I was greeted when I entered. I explained to the salesperson what I wanted. They didn’t have it in stock so they got it for me. They gave me a great deal. I couldn’t be happier with they’re help!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

Great No hassle no pressure experience. Loved test driving cars alone, it made it a more enjoyable experience. Salesmen weren’t pushy and thoroughly listened to my needs and concerns.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2020

Appointment was easy and was able to get the day I wanted .i will be back for more service to keep my car running good

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

Facility is Compliant with Covid Protocol Measures. Board Walk Honda Service Center provides excellent and honest customer service. The staff is professional, courteous and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

My sales pro was DJ Chavarria. He worked out a fair price and made the buying process easy. we conducted the entire process outside of the dealership, which was important to me during this time Olof the COVID-19 pandemic. Longtime customer of this Honda dealership, and will be for years to come.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

Great experience here, went to get an oil change and ended up also replacing my tires that were pretty worn out as well. I come here for all my service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2020

The best! The staff is always helpful and welcoming. This place is by far my favorite! They always give good advice and make sure to take care of my car

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2020

Boardwalk Honda is the best! The employees treat us like royalty. Quick oil change, and fast service! Service with a smile! We can’t wait to come back!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2020

The only gripe I have today is that a man without a mask was allowed in the check in facility. He was wearing a loose bandanna that fell onto his neck and never bothered to tighten over his nose and mouth. Customers should be told that unless they have a mask over their face they will. Or have access to that area. Boardwalk a Honda needs to be stricter with this. Everything else was fine.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2020

It was a pleasant and smooth experience. I was grateful to have Corey as my sales rep. Very knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend the dealer and Corey to my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2020

I love the service department they are very fair, understanding, and honest . I will tell everyone to come to boardwalk Honda. Bestever! They all need a bonus

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2020

Best pricing and professional service. From salesmen to actually delivering the car to my Moms house during this pandemic we are experiencing. Many thanks and will be back next time.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2020

You guys at Boardwalk Honda are the best thank you so much and thanks Steve for always fixing my car in my wife’s car we always take our car to Boardwalk Honda we know it’s going to get fixed the first time again thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

I have been a Boardwalks Honda customer for over ten years because they are consistently meeting or exceeding my expectations for customer service. Each representative in the service department is friendly, polite, and efficient. And several have been there as long as I have been a customer!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2020

Just a routine service and my go to service rep Demetrio Labron always provides me with excellent customer service...a great asset for Boardwalk Honda...and a shout out to Tariq...good to see you back

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

After researching for the right car that fit my needs, Boardwalk Honda was the perfect place. Steven B was wonderful and professional in taking me through the process and assuring my satisfaction. He took the time with personable patience. I have no hesitations recommending Steven B and Boardwalk Honda to someone looking to purchase a car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2020

My first experience at Boardwalk Honda purchasing a car for my daughter was awesome. The salesman Steve was very through and personable. I would come back to purchase another vehicle at Boardwalk Honda.


Leave Us A Review