Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Excellent job done by the service advisor Mr. Matthew Bruschi. Professional and fast service, the price is reasonable.Staff are friendly and accomodating. Thank you so much!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Michael in the service department was knowledgeable, friendly and they don’t try and force any maintenance on you using fear. I’ve purchased 3 Hondas from them. Will do a 4th when I’m ready.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

They are reasonably priced. My service was great and came in a lot less than expected. Service adviser Matt took promt care of my car and a pleasure to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

Always professional and fast and thorough. Been going there for years! Keeps my car running and not pushy to do things. Will be back again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Mike at Honda was awesome. He took care of me, called me right away. Explained the procedure. I was very satisfied with my service. Thumbs up to Boardwalk Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Adrian was awesome and had us in and out very quickly! Thanks to him and the mechanic who worked on my car our Memorial Day was a fun one to remember!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

Had my Acura serviced here despite fact that they also have an Acura dealership with service across street- ashame. Was done since it was impossible to speak w an Acura advisor. The Honda dealership did a great job. Too bad that they don’t wash the car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Alex in the service department is always a pleasure to work with. He’s always on top of things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Very friendly staff. The main manger in sales was very friendly He did my work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

I call to make appointment for oil change and tire rotation and the service person Mike has given me same day appointment and within and hour service was done excellent job done by boardwalk Honda ...with discounted synthetic oil change $29.99..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Thumbs up, great work as always. Would recommend to just about anyone. Wouldn’t buy a car from anywhere else. Thank you to the team at a Boardwalk Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

Taken care of in a professional and friendly manner. Provided a ride to a local store and picked up. Very happy with the recommendations, service and friendly staff!! Cindy

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Very courteous and engaged personnel - clean facility, accommodating staff! I’ll only go to Honda for my routine services. You are received at time of your scheduled appointment

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

I was happy with everything and everyone was professional. The only down side was waiting 2 hours (after everyone before me had come and gone) and having to go to the service advisor to see what the holdup was. I got the car soon after. I didn't need a lot done -only 11000+ miles on the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

I had a great customer experience, when I came in for oil change. Not only did I get an oil change, my vehicle’s recall was completed without having to request it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

105K service: Very courteous personnel - clean facility and great coffee. Miss Vikki is a top-notch service rep. Over 7 years of service with no problems/complaints.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Great service on my 2008 Ridgeline. Needed a lot of work and they were upfront on all that was needed. Even replaced some parts at no cost.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Good service and attention paid to all concerns. All the staff was most supportive and helpful in making decisions concerning my car. Facilities are kept clean and in good order. No further comments!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Excellent experience and young man did a great job assisting with appointment. Will ask for his help with service for other Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Great service would not go anywhere else purchased my car there in time for appointments

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2022

Salesperson great she didn’t pressure me at all. Trade in had items stolen from it cause no one locked truck. Glove compartment was throw all over floor. No one at dealership seems to care.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

Juan and JR made the process simple and quick ! I would highly recommend them for your purchase of a new Honda . Totally transparent with everything up front.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Great service.. Ryan.. was very helpful and explained everything to me..and has a wonderful personality.. he deserves a raise.. would Recommend Boardwalk Honda as well as the service advisor Ryan to anyone good job thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Great people to deal with, were caring and took the time to explain things. Liked that it is a good size dealership. Sales staff very polite!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Juan Chavarria was very helpful and courteous. Made the entire experience relatively quick and painless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Ryan was very helpful my car was ready fast and service was great. Will recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Alex Meraco was the person I dealt with. He was excellent. All services were handled very well. I always take my vehicle to Boardwalk Honda for all service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

Caught a flat and was taken care of right away! Fast, easy, and reliable service. Gentlemen made a stressful situation feel less stressful. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

Great Costumer Service!! Sonny and Aaron helped me out in purchasing my new car. They were both very knowledgeable and so friendly. Id absolutely recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

Randy and Justin treated me like family and did a very efficient job on my 2013 TSX. Even took care of a front flap issue without even being asked. Job well done!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Great service ! Thanks Tariq! Walked out with a great deal ! Will refer to my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

I have been bringing my Honda Civic to boardwalk condo since 2005. I have always been treated kindly and staff are very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

Great service. I can make an appointment on line. Also, their work is impeccable, timely and cost is reasonable. I have owned only Honda and Acura vehicles since 1979. And, I have only had these vehicles serviced at a Honda dealership. I am absolutely satisfied with Honda service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

The service agent Alex M. Gives great advise and let’s you know when you can wait for a service and when you should do it right away. I love that we can trust the service department so much.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2021

I am a satisfied customer of Boardwalk Honda. I always have a pleasant experience when visiting their facility. I highly recommend Boardwalk Honda and their professional staff.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

I've used Boardwalk Honda service for over 10 years. They are always very courteous and helpful. I sometimes make an appointment, but that isn't necessary, because you can just show up and they will take care of you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Salesman was excellent and did a great job The car was ready when I picked up

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2021

I had the best experience ever purchasing a new car from here. Aaron, my salesman was great He was knowledgeable, honest, friendly, and polite . It was a pleasure doing business with Aaron, Kurt, JR, and Joe. Thank you Boardwalk Honda!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2021

Adrian is very helpful and service is quick and they match the cost of the service offered to me by another company for the same car problem.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2021

Very Good customer service

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2021

The salesman Dave Reyes was super and easy going to deal with, in helping us to buy a new car! I have bought two cars from Dave and each time the service was excellent. The sales manager, Sonny Botto was Excellent as well, he was able to seal the deal with his usual hard work with the figures!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2021

Their fast n curious service they even road me home is reading of waiting ! Really friendly n good service thank you

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2021

Great service, Great dealership and Great service representative. Nicely greeted and they taking care of my car always.The service representative is very friendly and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2021

Service was good and fast the guy at the service take care my problem . Very nice 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Honda driver for over 20 years. Always bought and serviced my cars here. Always great service. And if it ever was, not so great, they always made it right.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2021

We have bought at least 12 cars over the years from Boardwalk Honda. Our salesperson Steve Bongiovanni is always there to get us what we want with a great deal. Hondas are great reliable cars and Steve is the man to get it done. Thanks for all the great cars and laughs thru the years.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2021

Extremely pleasant to do business with. A special recommendation to Steve Bongiovanni who was very helpful and accommodating. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2021

Great job by Sean in the service department 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2021

Very efficient. Check all that I asked and more. Honest and trustworthy!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2021

Great service. Staff professional.car ready at good time. Was able to schedule promptly. Staff in service area polite and estimated pick up time very timely. As always a very good experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2021

Excellent customer service Friendly, knowlegable staff, especially service advisor, Vikki Blair.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2021

Had a great experience deciding on and buying my new car. I worked with Brian, and it was the best experience with a car salesman ever! He was informative and easy to work with, no pressure and overall very enjoyable. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2021

Quick, friendly and affordable service. Next day appointment.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2021

Brian was a great salesperson He actually drove 60 miles to pick me up and helped me with my lease

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

You can always depend on boardwalk Honda for dependable courteous service. They are the best!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

John provides excellent customer service and is always courteous. The technicians provide great service as well. John was courteous and very accommodating. I would highly recommend him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2021

the proffesionilmy sales has I do appreciate, for his time and patience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2021

Great experience Daniel is so professional and polite. I had a 9am appointment.My car was completed by 945. Thank you Boardwalk Honda

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

The salesman couldn’t have been any nicer. Took his time with me made buying a car very pleasant experience.I didn’t want to shop anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

I bought a used Nissan and worked with Brian. He was great. Listened to me and I felt no pressure. I feel like I got a decent price. I strongly recommend Boardwalk Honda and Brian in particular to anyone in the market for a new or used car

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Boardwalk Honda at Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey has an Excellent employee - John Buchanan. He is very knowledgeable and polite Service Advisor. It is always a pleasure to come for service with caring person like John! Thank you Boardwalk Honda! My rating is 5 stars! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2021

Quick and reliable service

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

Our family has purchased many cars from Boardwalk Honda in EHT NJ. They service all 4 of our Honda’s. These are nice people to do business with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Professional and friendly...oil change was done in a timely fashion. Car was left neat and clean

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

This is my 13th car I have bought from Boardwalk Honda. I have high standards and expectations. They never disappoint. From Brian in finance to Aaron in sales to Vicki in service, they are all amazing

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

Had tires rotated and oil change, in and out under one hour, which is great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

My service advisor, Dillon, was professional but more important he is friendly and courteous. I walk with a cane and he was extremely helpful in getting me to my car when it was done.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Alex in service was awesome! Thanks for everything guys! My car was done in under two hours and they had coupons to help save some more!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Prompt ,professional and courteous Met me at the driveway with instructions of how to proceed. Made all the transporting arrangements. Got the work done quickly. Very pleasant .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Alex, in the service department is always great to work with. Overall, the service at Boardwalk Honda has been wonderful through the years. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2021

They always have a good deal for oil changes and the sitting area is comfortable with an infant. They offer coffee/tea/water and snacks. The service guy who wrote up my order was Alex M. and he was nice and accommodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I bought a Ridgeline from a different dealership quite far from my home. My check engine light came on the day after I brought it home. I came into Boardwalk with an initial self diagnosis, Alex started taking care of me and from the beginning was extremely courteous and helpful. He gave me information that the issue was still covered under the factory warranty. When I brought my truck in for the service he remembered me coming in, and I received the same awesome courteous service from the time I started dealing with Boardwalk Honda. Alex was a real pleasure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Steve Bongiovonni and the dealership treat us well every time we visit. For the best experience and service, take yourself here and no where else!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Outstanding. Tariq, the sales person Was extremely knowledgeable and professional. The process was quick And simple. There was no Let's make a deal. I would Recommend them to my Mother.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Boardwalk Honda offers their customers Quick and friendly service over and over. Would absolutely recommend this place to others that are looking to get their car serviced.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

My sales man name is ty, I was in and out with my beautiful hero wrangler. my experience was great and I had a wonderful time.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Alex Manuel checked me in quickly. No wait .He was Courteous and knowledgeable. Waited there and they had snacks and coffee to help yourself to, which was good cause I was a bit hungry. It took about an hour for my car to get an oil change and safety check.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

Friendly staff, great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2021

Great service and price! Dillon my service rep was excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Everything was perfect, all the process. The sales person Stephen Bongiovani was amazing helping me. I would recommend the boardwalk honda dealer to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

My sales rep. Anthony was very professional and genuinely friendly. I did not get any “I just want my commission vibes” from him. I felt that he genuinely wanted to make my experience at Boardwalk Honda a good one and it was. The finance manager was also very personable and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Very efficient and prompt. Also took the time to pair my cell phone and how to use it. Dan was the service rep. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Great service good customer service Very friendly staff I met with Robert today He give a excellent service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

They were so nice and helpful. Steve and Corey kept on top of everything and got me a car in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

They were amazing!! I walked in with craziest car, and they gave me the best deal. I cannot talk any better of them!! If you go ask for Steve!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Had last minute caliper seizing on my Acura, Alex handled professionally and was responsive to completing job at the very end of their shift. Kudos to him and the staff!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2021

I was very happy with my visit to Boardwalk Honda. They allowed me to explore different models and helped me make the right purchase. Shout out to Cristian A. Morillo-Diaz, he was great and very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Always have a good experience here. May have to shop around for certain services/repairs, but in general very fair and I have never had an issue with the work that has been done on my Honda Pilot. I have solely used them for my services and most repairs. Tires and catalytic converter I was able to get better price elsewhere. But, I have been going to this dealer since I bought the car in 2006 and they have kept the car running in great shape after all these years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

They were welcoming and I had a quick service. John took the time to explain what was done for the car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2021

Service was quick and men were very helpful. They even gave me directions to GSP. I’m very happy with Boardwalk Honda.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2021

Everyone at BoardwalkHonda is courteous and prompt. I’ve been buying/leasing my car with them for decades. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Vicki was awesome I was in a bind and had trouble with my car and she made things possible to get me home safely ty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Great service department. Repaired car properly and on time. Service advisor Shawn was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

I had a great experience there while my car needed servicing. Dillon was very pleasant and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Dillon was great! Great service he's was pleasant, informative, he explained everything, I love the text msg service for me to not only approve any service done on my car, but also to pay online. Thanks Dillon☺️...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2021

Very easy to use their service centers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Always a pleasure there. They are always polite and tell me what needs to be done now and what can wait. I appreciate that because I can't always have everything done at one time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

The service advisor explained all work required very clearly & nothing was done without my total approval. Wouldn't hesitate to take my Honda here for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Excellent work. I’m so happy. Excellent Shawn communication & excellent work. Nice & clean waiting area. Easy to select packages for customers. Fastest service & multipoint inspection is grea

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Always a great service experience at Boardwalk. Vicki is always prompt, courteous, and attentive to my vehicle service needs. She has always exceeded my expectations. When possible, I try to only work with her. Thanks Vicki for another great service experience!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review