Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Great, professional service. Everyone and anyone that needs servicing done, don’t go anywhere else. Make sure you ask for Shawn, he’s the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Awesome.👌 I couldn't be happier. I brought my Cadillac CTS from here and Anthony was my sales representative. He was nothing but awesome. I made a offer on the car. It wasn't accepted until after the next day. When Joe the general manager messaged me through my Email. And than after I emailed back maybe 2 hours go by its about 1230pm. He called me and we talked for 10 mins or so. We finally came to terms on price not wanting to waste time and gas etc. So I scheduled an appointment and went down. Test drove it and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

This dealership is like part of the family now. We purchased from here in 2012 and had a phenomenal experience with Tariq. After trying a few other dealers in the intervening years, we finally returned home. After all these years, Tariq remembered us and made our second purchase above and beyond our expectations. The whole team from Steve to JR to Gene and also Tariq were more than accommodating and made our choice an easy one. They also were quick to take care of any minor issues we had and delivered to us the car my wife had been hoping for. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

These guys were great! I had a slight issue and they fixed more than I could possibly ask for. Friendly service and they really went the extra mile to keep the customer satisfied and safe. Thank you Boardwalk Honda! Find Henry.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

The reason i am rating 5 stars is due to the exellent service and attetion given to me by my service advisor Demetrio Lebron who always took the time to explain anything that i did not understand.. He is the reason i come for aervice. I have referred friends as well as family to boardwalk honda an all because of mr. Lebron. He is an asset. Thanks mr lebron.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

Alex took care of all my car needs and tried saving me money at the same time. Great job Alex order another part for my car and was going to have it the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

Called and got an appointment right away Colin Grabel 813254 was very helpful and outlined my service needed as well as completed with such a courteous and pleasant manner Thank you for such professional job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

I had various general maintenance work done at Boardwalk Honda and the staff has always been courteous and attentive. The car was always returned in a timely manner. This a professional operation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

I just bought a pre-owned Accord. Dylan Bari was my sales person. Great guy!!! He went above and beyond in customer service!! Deal was stress free. He answered every question!! No one at Boardwalk Honda was pushy and all were aimed to please!! Highly recommend this dealer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

Im happy thank you Boardwalk honda dont change a thing everything is computerized on tablets totally honest gave me a honest time frame when the repair was to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

Corey was wonderful!! Pleasant and upbeat made me feel like family😊. Corey was professional,courteous and looked to fulfill all my needs during my car buying experience. Before you go anywhere to buy a new or used vehicle be sure to go and see COREY GRIFFIN at Boardwalk Honda( HE IS THE MAN😎). Thank you so much for all the time and attention you took to make me feel at home unlike th e many dealerships I visited before I got to you Corey!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2018

I am extremely happy with the quick and thorough diagnoses of my cars emergency! My brakes were failing and the fit me in for Service. I can now safely drive to work. Thanks to Boardwalk Honda’s Service Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018

Great service! Boardwalk Honda of Egg Harbor Township! Thank you for working within a budget I could manage. My vehicle is beautiful! Thank you so much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2018

I trust Boardwalk Honda with my car.Tariq Hassan has been my service representative for years and he is always available for me and i trust his suggest. He is very helpful and service was excellent. I will definitely come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

I trust Boardwalk Honda with my car. Demetri has been my service rep for years and he is always available for me and I trust his suggestions for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2018

Anthony Street was very helpful and friendly I will definitely come back here again. Very close to my place of employment. Quick and convenient Perfect for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2018

I liked that the representatives were very helpful and kept me updated every step of the way. The price was also great for the services I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017

Tariq Hassan helped me find the car that was best for my family within a few short minutes. He was very knowledgeable and answered any question I posed. He also explained the many features that are now in the CR-V to make them simple and easy to use. Tariq was an incredibly genuine person and was honest in every step of the transaction. At no point did it feel as though I was dealing with a salesman. I would highly recommend Boardwalk Honda on the sole basis of my experience with Tariq Hassan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

I had a great experience at Boardwalk Honda. I had to go in for a battery replacement and they test my battery and found I needed a new one. The good news is I had my battery replaced before by Boardwalk Honda and I receive a prorated cost for the new battery. Vicky my attendant was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

I am not able to leave my husband alone in our house and the people at boardwalk Honda came and picked up my car for the recall and maintenance. They were wonderful and caring people who

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017

The entire staff was kind and curtious and they helped to get me in the automobile I wanted fast and out the door!! Thank you very much boardwalk Honda!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

Great service the service person was very interested in my problems and made sure that it was looked into. The vehicle was given a good check over thanks agin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

Friendly and efficient. Alfred and Sonny were professional and came off as caring salesmen. Everyone in the dealership is friendly and seemed very caring. My car buying experience at Boardwalk Honda was very pleasant. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

Great price and Cristian spent a lot of time helping me choose my car and then explaining it's features. Everyone at the dealership seemed to care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

I giving this race because Honda is excellent car and customer service is the best ( totally different then 10 years ago). I really love my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017

Figured out the problem and fixed it in a timely manner. I would refer this dealer to a friend for sure. I will be going back for further business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

I went in for a routine oil change and was pleasantly surprised by how little time it took. Fast and efficient with a comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

Awesome car buying experience! First time Honda owner! Sales Manager, Sales Associate and Finance Manager were great! Very professional atmosphere and dealership is very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

I just bought 2018 honda accord lx from boardwalk honda Atlantic city, NJ 08401 . I had tariq hassan as my salesman and he was really pleasant and well comfortable with me and my sibglings buying the car for the perfect price that we wanted it for. And he was very poliet with us and helped us through a lot of things in a finance way to get me a perfect price for us for the 2018 honda accord lx.. i loved his service and i recommend people tariq hassan as their salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

The team was friendly and most were not the pushy salesmen that one usually thinks of in a dealership. The only reason for 4 stars rather than 5 on the price was that I ended up in a new car rather than one of the several used models featured on the website; none I looked for were actually available on site.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

Facing a 2000 mile journey on Interstates, I brought my beloved Odyssey for a check-up. I will hit the road with total confidence thanks to the expert care received at Boardwalk Honda. I have a written script of all they did to assure my safety from rotating tires to oils changes and everything in between. I found the Service Advisor, Mr. D LeBron caring and capable, and appreciated the extra care in directing me to the free coffee and arranging shuttle service to the new Walmart to procure needs for my trip while I waited. Each shuttle driver was courteous and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

Anthony was friendly efficient service person advising in detail what needed to be repaired and all options. Deducted coupon offers that I was unaware of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

My main reason for the 5 star review is because of the salesman I dealt with, Tariq. He was honest and really made me feel comfortable. If you happen to be in the market for a Honda, make sure you schedule an appointment with Tariq, you will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

My Honda was taken for service immediately when I pulled into the service area. James greeted me and recorded why I was bringing my car in for service. I also told him about a noise coming from the rear and he said they ‘d look into it. Service was completed in one hour, noise was gone, and my car was in tip top shape. Nice conversation with Victoria, too! This was for service not purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

Charlie took great strides to make sure I was completely satisfied. Excellent service. I would definitely recommend this dealership to all of my friends. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

Fantastic salesperson and wonderful sales manager. My whole experience was relaxing and enjoyable. Tariq was very knowledable and his understanding to my needs was top shelf.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

They have been informative,professional,caring and supportive... I have no words to express nor described their respective , professionalism, caring and support... *******THE BEST-SELLING PERSONAL TANIM R CHOWDHURY****** HE IS A VERY DEDICATED, CARING, RESPECTED,HONESTLY AND PROFESSIONALISM PERSON .... TRULY YOURS VICTORIA D CORNEJO

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

Needed a duplicate key that had to be programmed. Minimal wait time without an appointment! The woman I dealt with was very accommodating and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

Sue from service was not only amazing and really helped she cared about the customer as a person. She is the best and very helpful. I would come to this service center even tho I don’t own a Honda just because of her customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

Very pleasant experience with Anthony. I would highly recommend boardwalk honda. I was hoping they would vacuum my car, it was a little dirty. Maybe that's not included with the oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

Great place to buy a car. Knowledgeable sales people. Good service knowledgeable and helpful .Close to home. Excellent products, dependable, long lasting, keeps value. Have purchased 5 cars in recent years, all Hondas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

Anthony in service was very nice and efficient and knowledgeable would definitely return was in and out for my oil change Thank you Susan Terrell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

Our salesman went out of his way to ensure we got the best deal possible...this is or third crv purchased at Boardwalk....the service department and reliability of Honda product brings us back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017

Best place to get a car. Don't push nothing on you and gets you in exactly what you ask for gave me a great price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017

Excellent customer Service. Specifically, Tanim Chaudhary was very very helpful and very dedicated towards customer requirements. He was excellent at customer service. Awesome experience. Congrats,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2017

Great service from Boardwalk Honda today. I needed an oil change and I was in and out in no time at all. I so appreciated being taken care of by Alex Mercado in Service. He was so nice to deal with and I so appreciated how fast he took care of us because this was my only day off and he had us out in no time. Any questions we had, Alex knew the answers and we left there feeling well taken care of! No question where we go next time we need Service. Alex Mercado at Boardwalk Honda- great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017

We were greeted by sales person Gary Lechner. He is always terrific and we always recommend him to our friends and family. Everyone was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2017

My experience with this dealership and everyone I encountered, made my car buying experience the best and easiest I've ever had. Everyone was beyond helpful and they all went above and beyond to ensure I walked away with the exact vehicle I wanted for such an incredible price. They made the entire experience incredibly easy and much less stressful than I could have ever imagined. Hands down the best group of people in the business. Sales consultant, Tariq Hassan was the absolutely the best and went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017

I recommend a Cristian Moriilo . Excelente saleman Great customer service and the best thing he knows details about cars that help you a lot thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

I really love Mr. STREET he is the best customer Service Rep I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with because of him I will xomtinue to get my xar servixed at Boardwalk Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

Timing was good and pricing fair. Waiting was much better then I thought. Plus walking distance from my home. Like the timing of my appointment.they were Well informed and explanation to my understanding good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

The salesman was responsive, honest, thorough and no nonsense. It made the process easy. Our salesman, Henry, was very attentive and helpful without being pushy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2017

The service consultant was very helpful considering that I just showed up without scheduling an appointment. The service performed on my vehicle was quicker than anticipated. The service consultant described what was likely causing the problem my vehicle and made some recommendations that would assure for the best outcome for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

The staff at Boardwalk Honda are consistently professional, polite and thorough particularly Demetrio in the service department- always a pleasure to work with him when having my vehicle serviced. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2017

My call to the service department was routed to a call center in Texas that made promises that ordinarily the Honda dealer couldn't keep. But Vicky moved heaven and earth to help make it right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

If you go to Boardwalk Honda please see Christian Morril Diaz. Gave me excellent service and was extremely polite. Was happy that we agree to terms and made a deal on a 2017 Honda Ridgeline. I love this truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

I was traveling and had two dashboard warning lights illuminate. Boardwalk Honda offered an immediate appointment, "Bring it right over, we'll fit you in." Susan, my assigned service manager, listened to me and kept me updated on the repair progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017

Carol Miceli was my sales associate. She was so helpful in helping me make my experience a great one. Pleasurable, attentive and personal is what I experienced. Thank you Carol.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2017

Very reliable and quick attention to all questions. Most enjoyable car buying experience I have had. Clean dealership and everyone is willing to help. Will most certainly be back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2017

Excellent dealership and excellent deal on my new Honda Pilot. Definitely will recommend this dealership to my friends. My sales consultant Curtis was very helpful throughout the time I spent at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

I brought my Honda Civic in for an oil change and point check. Service staff were friendly and helpful. Waiting area was clean. Final transaction was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

I purchased a 2017 Honda CRV two days ago at Boardwalk Honda. If I could I would rate rate my car buying experience 10 stars! My Salesperson, Charles Doebler, was honest, sincere and extremely knowledgable as he addressed my questions and concerns throughout the entire process. The finance Manager, Jessica Sandfort, was a pleasure to work with. I felt no pressure and she clearly explained all options available and allowed me to choose the options that were best for me. I love my new car and will highly recommend Boardwalk Honda to my friends and family for future purchases! Ellen S

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

I purchased my first car from Boardwalk Honda and I'm so glad I did. From start to finish they made the car buying process easy and non stressful. The atmosphere is comfortable and the sales associates aren't pushy so you don't feel any pressure. If you're ever in the market for a new or certified used car I highly suggest going to Boardwalk Honda. Ask for Carol!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2017

Got a quote beforehand and it ended up cheaper. They had free wifi. Tv food and drinks in the waiting room. I would def go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2017

From the Service Advisor to the technitions I have found they care about doing the service work carefully and completely. I highly recommend this dealership for service on your Honda vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2017

Thank you Charlie for you help you are very professional on what you do. My wife is soo happy with her new honda pilot she love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2017

Very polite,cooperative and mannered. explain details of service performed and advised of necessary correction.been performing service with the same consultant since many years. Had honda civic before and now accord

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017

I needed brakes and they are professional and honest. They tried to save me some money by offering a discount on parts. They gave me a loaner without any problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

I'm from out of state, visiting in NJ. A couple days with issues with the TPMS system. Susan Rutledge was my Service Advisor, who just was a terrific, nice person. I came in the AM without an appointment, I was done in about an hour. Kudos, to her and your technicians. Jay G. Brooklyn, NY. Note: Service Covered under warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2017

Thanks to Steve for help me with my new car, excellent service, walked with me every step of the process. Thanks for all your help, I will recommend with family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

Had a really great experience today as a first time customer. Worked with James Hall. He was very friendly and helped me out greatly. I truly appreciate his hard work and commitment to customer satisfaction. Would make the drive to have my vehicles serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017

I leased a 2017 Honda Accord thanks to our great sales representative, Henry Tejada. He was so informative and so helpful - I leased a better car than I thought I could afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2017

Made my appt yesterday with my Service Consultant, Anthony Street. He got me in this morning at a time convenient for me. I sat in the nice waiting area doing some paperwork, and had a very nice complimentary Latte. Before I knew it the car was done. Everything was explained to me, what they did and when and what I would be needing in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2017

I Had a very good experience at this dealership. Nice area for me to relax while I waited. Everyone was very friendly and the wait time was quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2017

Excellent service from Charlie and Gene. Charlie explained all the details and was very supportive Car rides like a dream and you are lucky to have the dream team serving your customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2017

Always ready to help at anytime we need,excellent customer service,very friendly nature.great job,always welcome customer with smile,god bless him in all his hard working.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2017

Tariq is great salesman me and my husband have been working with him for many years and we will not stop. His personality and loving spirit is very welcoming...thank you so much for all that you do and for all your hard work....keep up the good work!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2017

We went to Boardwalk Honda to look at HRV's. We test drove the HRV and also the CRV. Tariq Hassan helped us and made the visit very pleasant. We did not feel any pressure and he was very knowledgable about both vehicles. We wound up deciding to buy the CRV after just the one visit and returned today to purchase the vehicle. This quick decision was made easy by the way Tariq handled us. He made the transaction very easy and we felt like we were dealing with a friend. He is a wonderful asset to the dealership. The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2017

Carol is the best !! Our experience was a pleasure & we are very happy with our Pilot. The friendly & professional service was a pleasure . I will go back !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2017

This is my second car I bought from Boardwalk Honda. My salesperson Tariq Hassan is great. I was very happy when I bought my 1st car from Tariq, now I I am even happier with my second purchase. Tariq made it easy for me as he did 1st time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2017

Carol was great to work with. the managers were not responsive when called with questions or problems. Not great customer service. not impressed with management.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2017

She made the car buying experience at boardwalk honda a pleasure! Her energy and courtesy was helpful. I will recommend her and this dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2017

I bought my 2017 Honda Civic today and I'm so happy with the service. Sale agent Mr. Hassan was very helpful, he was patiently listening to my needs and helped me. The whole transaction went through smoothly. I would like to recommend him. Thank you Huan Le

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2017

The boardwalk Honda car that caught my eye was the Honda HRV. Wow great looking car! On the lot there was a used one in my favorite color with a large dayglow window sticker price of $18,500. Discussed this with a salesman who said yes that was the price. When we went to the sales manager. We were advised it was "mis labeled" and the real price was the smaller price on the side window. They would not honor the price even tried to negotiate the price to at least close to the publicly advertised price. But to no ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2017

Second car we purchased with Tiriq he is a great salesman we are very happy with this purchase he has helped us with would come back and would deal with him again. He is a very nice person

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review