Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Boardwalk Honda.

Very Good

We got our car with no problems, had a good time there too. Highly recommend. Car is great and so are the people working here!

Customer: Jackbranin
Date: 2017-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was suprised that I actually had a pleasant experience buying a car.... The gentlemen I worked with was Mr. Hassan.... He was wonderful and i would definitely go back and buy another car from him!

Customer: Sal&Meg Lopresti
Date: 2017-04-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Illuminated Door Sills & Door Edge Guards

Today, I brought my Accord in for Illuminated Door Sills and Door Edge Guards installation and I couldn't be happier, not to mention the Service Advisor, Vicki is always so sweet and helpful. I purchased my 16' Accord Coupe from Brian Ford on 8/2/16 and what a nice salesman. He made our car shopping experience very pleasant and enjoyable, unlike some other dealerships. I highly recommend Boardwalk Honda and certainly recommend Brian Ford. A special thanks to my Technician for doing such a lovely job today. Barbi Marino

Customer: Barbi Marino
Date: 2017-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tariq - you are amazing!

Tariq Hassan @ Boardwalk Honda is an absolute gem. I met with him and instantaneously felt very comfortable - unlike past experiences at other car dealerships. He took the time to genuinely listen to me and my particular situation. He took my concerns into consideration and vowed to do whatever possible to get me into my dream car. He, along with the equally wonderful Jack Schofield, were able to make it happen! I drove off in my brand new 2016 Accord Sport. Boardwalk Honda has an amazing team - one that I would gladly recommend to my friends and family. My sincere thanks once again to Tariq Hassan :) ~ Laura Roldan

Customer: Laura Roldan
Date: 2016-06-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Elbin was very good at guiding us through the process, great overall experience.

Customer: Julio Marrero
Date: 2016-09-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent sales consultant- Karina Torres

Tariq helped me and my husband buy our very first new car back in December and recently helped my mother purchase a pre own car, can't say enough how of a knowledgeable great friendly patient kind guy he is. He advises you how to invest well in a car that fits your needs and helped us get the get the best deal we could. He goes out of his way to make sure your happy. Highly recommend Tariq as your sales consultant if your going to buy a car at boardwalk honda.

Customer: Karinatorres119
Date: 2017-01-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience. I highly recommend Tariq Hassan he was professional, pleasant, courteous, and helped us get the best deal possible.

Customer: Jennifer Doebler
Date: 2017-04-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We live in Wildwood Crest, NJ and have a more local Honda dealership but the few extra miles on the parkway is worth the trip both financially and stress free to go to Boardwalk Honda in Egg Harbor Township right off the parkway. Always before I found it stressful and much more expensive to negotiate a new car but at Boardwalk Honda, it was a joy and pleasure. I can speak only for the salesman and manager that we had yesterday. Both were the most accommodating and professional men. Nothing was too much trouble for them to do to make my wishes come true . My salesman was Tanim Chowdhery. He is an honest gentleman and a joy personally. I will always go to Boardwalk Honda and to Tanim Chowdhery every time I want a new Honda. Sincerely, Patricia Z. MacDonald

Customer: Patricia MacDonald
Date: 2017-02-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchase Of A Honda Accord

I recently purchased a Honda Accord V6 from Boardwalk Honda. My salesperson,Elbin Orellana-Gomez, was very conscientious and worked diligently to make sure my purchasing experience met all of my expectations. He was in constant contact with me throughout the process. Elbin and the staff at Boardwalk Honda made buying my car a very pleasant experience. THANKS ELBIN!!

Customer: BW
Date: 2016-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent place to do business

We went to Boardwalk Honda looking for a used Honda Odyssey. We were dealt with very professionally and were able to work out a great deal on a used 2014 van. I would highly recommend going here if you are looking for a Honda.

Customer: Steve Ferruzza
Date: 2017-01-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New car sales.

Salesman, Tariq Hassan is the most kindest; most cooperative , helpful person in the car sales business that I have encountered in the last 25 years. I will go so far as to say, he is the the best retail salesperson I have dealt with in a very long time. Willing to go the extra mile to accommodate the customer.

Customer: William P Cruice
Date: 2017-03-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

GREAT EXPERIENCE

I worked with Jack, Jean, Brian, and Tamir and had an excellent experience at this dealership. The service was excellent, they went above and beyond the whole time I was there. Everything went quickly even though they were busy. Jack helped negotiate most of the deal over the phone/email to save me time before coming to the dealership. Jean had the paperwork done quickly. The whole sales staff was very helpful when it came to explaining all of the features in our new Civic (seriously, test drive one of these.. it has the tech of a 7-series BMW..). Tamir had exterior protection added on for us, gave us key chains for both fobs, everyone went out of their way to provide excellent customer service. I live less than a mile from Burns Honda, attempted to give them my business, they couldn't beat the deal I got at Boardwalk Honda. The new facility they're building is almost done as well, I look forward to checking it out when I go back for my first scheduled service. A+ experience!

Customer: ctc5092
Date: 2016-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Wonderful service, process was fairly quick and smooth. The sales representative (Elvin) was very helpful. We pointed out some cosmetic discrepancies in the car but nothing was done about it. Other than that, I was very satisfied with the service provided.

Customer: Cristian
Date: 2016-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great dealership

They will work with you to find what you Need this is a great delership to go and find anything from new cars to used cars even to repair your car

Customer: Ana aguirre
Date: 2016-10-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional staff

We're leasing our 3rd vehicle from Steve Bongiovanni at Boardwalk Honda and are very happy. Everyone is professional and they make the process very easy.

Customer: Jersey Joe
Date: 2016-10-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding employee service

Outstanding customer service by all employees. Sales person. Carol Miceli knows her job and conveys that. Courteous to customers and genuinely concerned for her clients.

Customer: AndyS
Date: 2017-03-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

March 22nd, 2017

From the second we walked in the door, Mr. Tariq Hassan made us feel right at home & worked with us to ensure we had the best car buying(leasing) experience. I intend on remaining a loyal customer to Mr. Hassan & encourage those who are looking for a car to do so, as well.

Customer: JTDoherty2
Date: 2017-03-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It's a great & nice car buying experience!

I was looking for an Accord and a friend of mine referred me to talk to Tariq Hassan at Boardwalk Honda. And of course, Tariq didn't disappoint me. He???s an excellent sale consultant and a good friend that can help you buy the car you want without wasting too much of time. I purchased 3 cars in different places before, and I had no interests on making friends with any of those sale representatives because they all tried to sell me a car with the highest price possible. I walked in and told Tariq what price I can afford for the Accord and he did try his best to help me out. He did a wonderful job and offer great customer services. If you need a Honda, please ask for Tariq, a new friend of mine now.

Customer: YiFeng
Date: 2017-02-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Minivan

We just picked up our 2014 Honda Odessa minivan. We stopped in to test drive the van, we had looked at all the websites and found the perfect van at Boardwalk Honda. Tariq Hassan greater us at the door, we told him what we wanted to test drive, he pulled the car into the garage since it was cold out. He spent a lot of time answering all our questions. He was in no rush and spent a lot of time with us, we did not buy the van that night. We told him how much we wanted to spend, he did a great job and got us more money for our trade and got the money we needed off the van. Also they could not find the headphone that went went the DVD player so he got us two brand new ones. He was so helpful and nice, no pressure. We talked about doing a lease but after talking to him, we decided it was not right for us. We will go back and recommend him to everyone, we are very happy!

Customer: Joeld1
Date: 2017-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service and great people working there.

Customer: Kareem Small
Date: 2017-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

this is a great dealership

victoria blair is a great service advisor. the price for the service(brakes) i needed was half of what other dealers wanted. victoria also solved another problem my car was having (srs light) free of charge. other dealers wanted 125.00 just to diagnose. If i could give boardwalk honda and victoria 10 stars I would. Another thing I noticed while waiting for my car to be finished was that boardwalk honda does not put extra mark up on their new cars such as paint protection etc etc etc which almost all dealers do which shows a high level of integrity. boardwalk honda is top notch!

Customer: honda customer
Date: 2017-04-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience at Boardwalk Honda

I had a great experience when purchasing a new vehicle from Boardwalk Honda. The sales staff is extremely knowledgable and friendly. They went above and beyond my expectations and made sure I felt valued as a customer.

Customer: Jessica Lynch
Date: 2016-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best experience ever buying a car

I was looking for a preowned Honda and ended buying a brand new Honda crv 2016 from Elbin. This was my best experience purchasing a vehicles from Honda. I will send all my friends and family to boardwalk Honda.

Customer: Juan trinidad
Date: 2016-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience

I walked into Boardwalk Honda looking for a new car and drove off in a 2016 Civic a few days later. Elbin Orellana was a great representative for the company from the minute I sat down at his desk till even after I left the lot with my new car. He was very patient with me and worked to get me my new civic at what I saw as a reasonable price. I would definitely come back to Boardwalk Honda and see Elbin again for a car in the future.

Customer: William
Date: 2016-11-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank You !

Recently I bought a certified used Honda Civic, I am very satisfied with the car, he is a pro at dealing. Whenever you need someone that is him. Go Tariq!

Customer: Ipshita Yasmin
Date: 2016-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Firstly let me say a huge thank you to the GM at BH Joe V. I can't thank you enough for your prompt and professional response. I definitely look forward to buying my first new car with you. I appreciate your true understanding and what you did for me and my car. Now I would like to add the services reps are the best in all situations. They're definitely professional and kind . And even the showroom staff though I was only getting my car serviced they were also very friendly and professional. Demetri was my service rep and he definitely knows how to handle all situations and did his job!! Thank to Boardwalk Honda I look forward to future business as you have gained my trust.

Customer: KAM MAK
Date: 2016-12-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was in AC from out of town and had an issue with the tires on my 2015 CRV.  Called Boardwalk Honda and they made me an early morning appointment for the next day because I didn't want to drive home late at night with something wrong.  Pulled into the service area and was taken care of right away.  They fixed the issue and I was out within a half hour.  AMAZING customer service.  I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing to get their Honda serviced.

Customer: Aimee H.
Date: 2016-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

THE BEST SELLER IN THE WORLD ( Tariq )

My first car in Boardwal Honda was a Civic Si, the second was Accord EX and the third an Acura MDX, the three sold by Tariq, professional, ethical and Great person, he advises you how to invest well in your cars, in all these years I have noticed that it hi is a very popular person at work which helps a lot in time to help customers with the car they want. Honestly I will continue doing business with Boardwalk Honda, thanks to how I feel when someone like Tariq Hassan attends me. BAYRON GIRALDO Absecon NJ.

Customer: BAYRON GIRALDO
Date: 2016-10-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing experience

When we first got to Boardwalk Honda, Tariq was the first to welcome us with a huge smile. I love how he was never pushy about anything. He let us make all the choices he was just there to help us with the facts. Very kind gentleman. At no point did he grow impatient not aggravated. He helped us get the best deal we could. I would definitely reccomand this place especially Tariq. Best salesman I've dealt with yet.

Customer: 154986940ka
Date: 2016-09-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing!

When you walk in, there is Tariq with a open and welcoming smile. He doesn't come off as pushy. Almost like a kid at a candy store, he is just as excited about the "cool" car features. Tariq was able to turn a a possible long and harrowing experience into the equivalent of a walk in the park.

Customer: Alicia Peterson
Date: 2016-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was interested in a pre-owned Honda Civic upon my arrival to Boardwalk Honda and was referred to the dealership by a close family member. Tariq Hassan is an extremely caring and accommodating sales adviser. He knew I wanted the Civic after my test drive and did not try to sell me any other cars, which sales agents sometimes attempt. He was also exceedingly knowledgeable about the car I wanted and I was so pleased that he went out of his way to make sure all of my questions were answered. He made sure to thoroughly explain all of the features the Civic offered. I appreciate that Tariq truly cares about what he does at Boardwalk Honda and making sure the customer is completely happy. This was a wonderful car buying experience for me and I am delighted that Tariq was my sales consultant. In addition, all of the employees at this dealership were affable. I would certainly return to Boardwalk Honda for another car as well as recommend to others. - Anya

Customer: Anya DeFeo
Date: 2017-03-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience at Boardwalk Honda

Carol Miceli was a pleasure to do business with. Answered a few questions about the type of vehicle I was interested in and was then soon test driving the "perfect vehicle for me"! Very happy and yes I would highly recommend Carol Miceli and the team at Boardwalk Honda! Proud owner of a new 2016 Honda Civic! Thank you Carol, Kathleen Calderone

Customer: Kathleen Calderone
Date: 2016-05-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience

I went in to Boardwalk Honda of EHT to purchase a new car. As soon as I got there I was welcomed with a big smile by Tariq. I was stuck between an accord coupe and accord sport. Tariq took his time to go over the features of both cars and how they compare with each other. He didn't pressure me towards a car. He left the decision up to me. He was very patient with me while I made up my decision. I took home a new 2016 Honda Accord sport. Thanks to Tariq for helping me through the process and going above and beyond to pick the best car for me.

Customer: King faze
Date: 2016-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Came in for an oil change, left with a new car!

Tariq Hassan provided a wonderful buying experience with his knowledge and helpful nature. We came in to have an oil change and spotted a vehicle on the lot on our way out. Mr. Hassan was unlike most sales people we've experienced in the past. We will most certainly return to see our new friend again.

Customer: gary
Date: 2017-03-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

DEFINITELY ask for Tariq when you come here. He was unlike any car salesman I have experienced before, in that he was not pushy and actually was on your side instead of just pretending to be. Great dealership overall.

Customer: Sam Homayouni
Date: 2017-04-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Every ten years

I usually purchase new and hold on for ten years on average. I recently purchased a new CRV and Henry made the whole experience great. No pressure, and a great guy.

Customer: RKR
Date: 2016-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you Tinam Chowdhury

Tinam Chowdhury was my salesman and he did everything he could to get me what I exactly wanted at the price I was comfortable with. Jack Sorry I lost his card, I still have one more dealing to do with him and will be back to let everyone know how it went was as nice as could be. He did not pressure me like I have in the past on buying a extended warranty which would have made it hard for me. And he was very understanding and let it go when I explained it would be a little out of my budget. But it may be good for another person and I'm sure he will do the best to get you the best deal.

Customer: Harry Jones
Date: 2017-02-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Boardwalk Honda is the best place to buy a car! Tanim, our salesperson, was super friendly and has an AWESOME over-the-top friendliness. It was a welcome change. I can see why he proudly displays his sales trophies. The Service staff shows their friendliness and expertise every visit. We are extremely pleased with all aspects of their operations. To exemplify our opinion, we purchased four Hondas from them and will always HIGHLY RECOMMEND Boardwalk Honda to relatives, coworkers, and even my customers!!!

Customer: Lou N.
Date: 2016-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had great experience there helping my girlfriend buy buying a Honda Civic. New and very nice showroom.

Customer: Mark Cohen
Date: 2017-02-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thoroughly Impressed by Boardwalk Honda, Particularly Tariq

I'll be the first one to say it, I don't enjoy going to car dealerships. There is always a sense of being pushed to make a purchase at a price higher than anticipated with less than desirable financing terms. It just seems as though the salesperson's interests are not in line with my own and it makes the whole experience uncomfortable. I am pleased to say my recent purchase experience was nothing like that. I had researched the car that I wanted and was going to Boardwalk Honda for this specific car, which I will mention had started at a fantastic price (best within a 50 mile radius of my home). With that I arrived at the dealership and similar to the other review I was greeted at the door by Tariq. He welcomed us in and asked how he could help us. I let him know the vehicle that we were interested in and Tariq did not hesitate to have the vehicle quickly pulled out front for a test-drive. I was half-expecting the salesperson I met to try to upsell me into another vehicle or give me grief over purchasing what was most likely one of the least valued cars on the lot; not with Tariq. He seemed overjoyed to get to know me and assist in giving me the smoothest experience purchasing this vehicle. From that initial point onward, it just got better. Tariq kept everything absolutely no pressure, making me feel comfortable with the vehicle and all of my options. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the process, giving us enough space to look over the vehicle, and being a great host while we were at his desk. He was making a point to deliver the best customer experience. We even had a good laugh when I let him know that I had done my research even on him on this site as well as Google reviews. He firmly believes in listening to the customer and doing what is best for them. He is a genuine person that cares about the customer which in my experience is extremely rare to find. His efforts surely will drive repeat customers through the relationships that he is creating. I for one would not hesitate to return (if nothing else but to stop in and say hello). The rest of my experience at Boardwalk Honda was trouble-free. Even managed to whittle them down on the vehicle price which was again already a great deal. I am a very satisfied customer!

Customer: anoncarbuyer
Date: 2016-10-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took my car in for service on 8/25/16 I had a few complaints in regards to my car. Nothing serious for the most part my car was running nice and smooth besides a few concerns. When I first went there I made clear that I want a full head to toe inspection and if there's something wrong besides what I stated then I'm getting it fixed. So I was giving a list of things and it was pretty costly but happy because I felt like wow they really did a head to toe and it will run like new basically. I was upset prior to going in because these concerns were not addressed as I expressed to a previous shop. So I was told to take it to Boardwalk Honda a place I could trust. The previous place said they did a good inspection but clearly they did not based on there observation and paper work giving to me. so I was happy to feel like finally a trusted place .I asked my advisor this is all nothing else at this time? he says yes. I'm not going to say much more except that it seemed worse after it came from the shop. But as of right now the are more then willing to check it out. I have been screwed so much by another shop with a previous car that is no longer working after thousands of dollars invested, that I'm scared it's the same thing. I am more knowledgeable now then before so. I just hope this business takes care of me when I do bring it back. I am a bit upset because I did not expect to have to bring it back, With the amount of work that was done . I'm only leaving a three start as of now. Because I have to bring my car back shortly after all the work that was done. And it's for more then one reason in regards to the work the mechanic had done . So it's not one "simple thing" as I was told," it's probably something simple". Well when youra certified machine I except excellent service. I hate excuses. I felt like I was giving one. But they are working with me and have been so far 100% respectable. This review will change based on my next visit and how it goes. (Update) as of October 5, 2016 the GM Brian is very prompt, he has continued to try and get a hold of me until we were both finally able to speak to one another. He did not give up and continued to call until we spoke which was today. He is doing all he can to make good on this situation. Even though I'm going through this experience that no one wants to go through the GM is showing he's doing all he can at this point which to me shows he does not take any complaints lightly. And for that I'm thankful. So for now I'm content with what the GM is doing to make good on a situation. He expresses true concern in a manner I expect from a GM. I will update one Final review once this situation is completely finished. I just wanted to make clear that the GM is very consistent and does respond to all messages and expresses care. Thank you. (Updated) as of 10-8-2016 I'm satisfied with how everything was handled. The GM is good on his word. I will continue business. Thank you.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!

The car that I had been driving was no longer safe. I did not want to get another vehicle because I loved my car. A friend recommended I just "take a look around" and see if anything caught my eye. I only went to one place, and drove away with a new car. Carol Miceli treated me as if I were her best friend, and held my hand throughout the whole process. I give my highest score for Boardwalk Honda and especially Carol Miceli.

Customer: HappyHondaOwner
Date: 2017-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying my Honda CRV

I recently purchased a Honda CR-V and Alfred Rossino assisted me throughout the process. He was the best car salesman I have ever had. He was very knowledgeable and extremely funny and made the whole process a great experience. If your in the market for a car go to Boardwalk Honda and ask for Alfred!!

Customer: ChrisC0414
Date: 2017-01-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased 2017 Honda Pilot @ Boardwalk Honda, it was the best car buying experience ever. I have been Emailing all the dealership by me (NYC) and did not get a decent response with price. I was referred to Brian Ford @ Boardwalk Honda by Pilot forum and few Emails and a phone call seals the deal. This is first time I did not have to haggle for good price and being pressured by the sales person. Brian kept me informed throughout the purchase, I even got him a Xmas gift when I went to pick up the car on Dec 24th.... The only thing they can do better is to at least give me a key chain or something, lol.....

Customer: Ac C.
Date: 2017-01-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you Tariq!

I recently purchased our fourth vehicle from Boardwalk Honda, and specifically from Tariq Hassan. Tariq is always a professional, and helped our family identify a vehicle to fit our needs with no hassle. Two of our sons own Honda vehicles, and to us the brand represents value, safety and superb engineering. Knowing our children are on the roads in vehicles that are safe and well built gives us peace of mind. Tariq is #1 in our book......when purchasing a Honda we wouldn't consider dealing with anyone else. Thanks again Tariq for an exceptional experience! Mark B.

Customer: Mark B
Date: 2016-11-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful Salesman

S. Martin I walked into the dealership with the hopes of purchasing a vehicle that not only fit my family size but my budget. Mr. Hassan met me at the door and the rest is history. He carefully listened to my needs and guided me through the lot with ease. He was polite and informative every step of the way. Before i knew it i was happily delighted to have found the car i would soon be driving off the lot. I'm definitely looking forward to my next purchase with Mr. Hassan.

Customer: S. MARTIN
Date: 2017-04-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First time buying a car

Was very pleased just bought my first car as a married couple and Elbin was wonderful salesman he knew exactly what we were looking for what I told him what we wanted to finance with the dealership! I also thought the business manager was very nice and gave us advice on incentives to the car like gap insurance

Customer: Amanda Busciacco
Date: 2016-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful Service

On 8/3/16, my husband and I purchased my 2016 Honda Accord Coupe EXL V6 with Navi & sensing and I couldn't be happier. As soon as we walked into the dealership, we were greeted by a salesman named Brian V Ford. We told him what we were looking for and he worked with us to get the price we wanted. Brian is very personable and made our car shopping experience pleasant. My car had a small hiccup which Brian took care of immediately. I highly recommend Boardwalk Honda and we can honestly say that Brian V Ford is an asset to this dealership and is always available to answer any questions we may have. Thanks again Brian for everything. Barb & Rob Marino

Customer: Barbi Marino
Date: 2016-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Worked with Henry, great guy, to downsize from Pilot to Accord. Boardwalk Honda gave me a great trade in value on the the Pilot and purchased an Accord with 20k less miles and a lower monthly payment. Had the Pilot serviced there a few times and Alex provided excellent customer service.

Customer: Doug Powell
Date: 2016-05-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A delightful car buying experience

I was interested in a pre-owned Honda Civic upon my arrival to Boardwalk Honda and was referred to the dealership by a close family member. Tariq Hassan is an extremely caring and accommodating sales adviser. He knew I wanted the Civic after my test drive and did not try to sell me any other cars, which sales agents sometimes attempt. He was also exceedingly knowledgeable about the car I wanted and I was so pleased that he went out of his way to make sure all of my questions were answered. He made sure to thoroughly explain all of the features the Civic offered. I appreciate that Tariq truly cares about what he does at Boardwalk Honda and making sure the customer is completely happy. This was a wonderful car buying experience for me and I am delighted that Tariq was my sales consultant. In addition, all of the employees at this dealership were affable. I would certainly return to Boardwalk Honda for another car as well as recommend to others. - Anya

Customer: anyax03
Date: 2017-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

David Fawcett is the best service advisor I have ever met and he took care of all my car needs. Extremely friendly and super knowledgable, will be coming back for all my car needs!

Customer: Ultimate Computer Services
Date: 2017-02-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Shopped around at a couple places and boardwalk honda by far, the best place that we stop at! We leased a 2017 Honda accord and love it! We traded in a Mercedes, so that's saying a lot to go to a Honda. Carol who was our sales person was excellent in showing us how to use everything with the car. Joe V who is the general manager was extremely nice and went out of his way to help us make our deal! I would highly recommend anyone, if you're looking to buy a Honda, BUY IT THERE!!! A definite A+

Customer: Elina Lerro
Date: 2017-04-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honda showroom/service area is renovated and nice now...have been servicing my odyssey here for many years...finally the current team of service writers are customer friendly and professional. Vicki is excellent and has helped with problem solving many nagging issues with our van. good job guys.

Customer: Srisai Gowda
Date: 2016-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X