Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Boardwalk Honda.

Amazing service

Amazing service!!! I think the gentleman’s name was John that helped me today. He was very polite. And made my visit quick and easy. He answered every question I had and made my visit worth it! I would recommend John and Boardwalk Honda to all my friends and family. I will be coming back with any further repairs on my car! Thank you for the amazing service!!!

Customer: Mya
Date: 2020-05-13

I had a WONDERFUL experience at Boardwalk Honda last week. Anthony was so helpful and knowledgeable, and he found me exactly what I was looking for. I love my new ride, and will be directing everyone I know in need of a new vehicle to them. Thanks Boardwalk Honda, Anthony and crew for a great experience!

Customer: Taylor Faisst
Date: 2020-05-13

Awesome sales person (Henry)

Henry made the process so easy. I bought an awesome car for my son. Henry got me a fantastic deal and he was a great sales person. No silly games, just an excellent buying experience. I would definitely return to Henry at Boardwalk Honda.

Customer: Victor
Date: 2020-05-12

Oil change, Coolant flush

I am very pleased with your dealerships service department. I look forward to having my further service needs preformed by your service department. Thank you

Customer: Debbie C
Date: 2020-05-11

Oil change

It was great like all ways everyone was pleasant even though we have this crisis going on Everyone had a mask and Vicky always make me feel special

Customer: Rosa Ramos
Date: 2020-05-11

Oil change and transmission fluid change

Service was prompt, efficient and friendly. My tech was very professional and answered all of my questions. I was able to leave for awhile and come back to get my car fairly quickly. Demetrio was great!

Customer: Boardwalk Honda
Date: 2020-05-04

Great dealership!

I received outstanding help from Vittoria. She could not have been more helpful. Boardwalk Honda is exceptional with their customer service. Boardwalk Honda sets a very high standard.

Customer: Dan, AC
Date: 2020-04-28

I got a 2020 Honda Fit and it's the best purchase I've ever made! My favorite thing about this car is the great mpg. It's advertised as up to 40 mpg on the highway, but generally in the 30s. But I have actually been getting 41 mpg so far, which pleasantly surprised me. This dealership also offered a fair price for my 2005 trade in. Another Honda dealership had insulted me with how low they offered. The staff, especially Henry, was very efficient with the whole process.

Customer: Shannon Joyce
Date: 2020-04-28

Honda CR-V

The service was fantastic, especially with the concern of COVID-19. He was very efficient and kind while helping me. I very much appreciated his professionalism.

Customer: Maureen Wixson
Date: 2020-04-25

Everyone at Boardwalk Honda was amazing, kind, helpful, and really fair about helping me find the right car for my price range. Special Thank You to Juan and Henry who were very kind and helpful. I love my new car and am so happy I went to Boardwalk Honda.

Customer: Catherine Avgerinos
Date: 2020-04-24

Very easy

Thank you for making my brake pad replacement easy and convenient. Thanks for the weekday coupon especially during this time. It helped. And I wasn’t pressured into buying anything I didn’t need which was a huge deal to me.

Customer: Joy K
Date: 2020-04-23

I was there for the oil change

My advisor was very good and he knew his job very well. I always go there for the service and never had any problems. Highly recommended.

Customer: Farzan
Date: 2020-04-18

Best car buying experience! I also recently brought my car there for its 1st service and I am so pleased with that experience as well. People were awesome and I highly recommend Boardwalk Honda for any car needs.

Customer: Michael Demayo
Date: 2020-04-11

Excellent service as always. I came in with no appointment and they got my car right in for an oil change and was completed extremely fast. Dealer Anthony Wagner was very knowledgeable on assisting me through my options to buy a new CAR there for my wife. Steve May was excellent as well . Extremely friendly staff there that are not pushy at all like your stereotypical dealers. Overall excellent experience !

Customer: Rocco Lazaro
Date: 2020-03-13

Exceptionally Professional and Well Learnt Staff

Alex and the entire staff team were incredibly professional and well learnt. Thank you for your speedy services! Also, lunch was delectable. Thank you very much!

Customer: LS
Date: 2020-03-07

Boardwalk Honda

I love Honda. I purchased my vehicle 4 years ago and I still resort to Honda to assist me with all my vehicle needs. Service is excellent and customer service is even better. During my wait for my maintenance Alex was one of the representatives who were very helpful! I highly recommend this dealership.

Customer: Yahanne
Date: 2020-03-06

Carol

Fast service. They made it very easy for us to get service. Car ride home and back or waiting room (which wasn’t long, and they offered coffee, tea etc)

Customer: Carol
Date: 2020-03-05

Honda HRV

Thank you for helping me to get a car that exceeded my expectations! I will definitely use my salesperson again to shop for my next car!

Customer: Shari Lemma
Date: 2020-02-28

Boardwalk Honda went above and beyond to help us find a car we love at an affordable price! Our salesperson, John, was extremely helpful, supportive and knowledgeable. We truly appreciate the exceptional service we received from all staff and love our new car! We will definitely be back in the future to purchase from Boardwalk Honda again!

Customer: Kimberly Berry
Date: 2020-02-27

Purchased HRV

Great service with Steve Bongiovanni- was in and out quickly- I came in at 1 and was out within a half hour- Jean did the paperwork and was very nice also. Steve went over the features in the new car- 10 service!

Customer: Sharon Hegarty-
Date: 2020-02-21

Above and beyond...

This dealership is like part of the family now. We purchased from here in 2012 and had a phenomenal experience with Tariq. After trying a few other dealers in the intervening years, we finally returned home. After all these years, Tariq remembered us and made our second purchase above and beyond our expectations. The whole team from Steve to JR to Gene and also Tariq were more than accommodating and made our choice an easy one. They also were quick to take care of any minor issues we had and delivered to us the car my wife had been hoping for. They have earned a customer for life.

Customer: CarBuyer
Date: 2020-02-13

This was my first time servicing my CRV at Boardwalk Honda. I am usually reluctant to go to dealerships from past experiences, but this recent service has changed my mind. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful for my 15k mile service. The dealership also had an interactive app that listed the findings and work to be performed along with price estimates that I had to manually approve which I really liked. Overall I had a great experience with boardwalk Honda’s service department. Also, Demetri and Justin at the service desk were awesome!

Customer: Michelle Palmisano
Date: 2020-02-12

Very positive experience with this dealership. Buying a car has never been easy but Dylan Wolf made the process very simple. Start to finish he explained what was going on step by step, making it very clear what I was exactly paying for. Highly recommend! Thank you, Mr.Wolf

Customer: Jared Shedrofsky
Date: 2020-02-12

Servicing my Honda Pilot.

greeted by Collin very helpful and attentive. Mechanic Steve very knowledgeable and trusting. This dealer is closer to my home. Glad I made the switch. Saving me time.

Customer: Emma
Date: 2020-02-09

Lynne espina

Staff are very helpful and friendly !! Facility is clean and relaxing while waiting for my car . I Will recommend to my friends !

Customer: Lynne E
Date: 2020-02-08

Great Experience

Tariq was a pleasure to deal with! He made the experience easy and painless. I recommend dealing with him if you choose to shop at Boardwalk Honda.

Customer: TAB
Date: 2020-02-03

My husband and I recently bought a new (used) Honda Acura TL from boardwalk Honda...we had no idea what to expect at this place since it was our first time there, but we were greeted by a sales rep named Carol and she was awesome, very pleasant and polite, she helped us with choosing the right car that fit our budget...we have been at other dealers where the sales reps were pushy and annoying but thank God for Carol... honestly we can not say enough about her...we went over every detail, she answered every question we asked... here we are almost 2 weeks later and we are very happy!! We would both recommend asking for Carol to anyone searching for the right vehicle... thank you Carol!👍👍

Customer: Angel
Date: 2020-02-01

Honda Pilot

Demetrio Lebron was my service advisor was great guy got the car in right away Found the problem order the parts back on the road in a few days

Customer: Bill case NJ
Date: 2020-01-30

Terrific Customer Service!

These guys were great! I had a slight issue and they fixed more than I could possibly ask for. Friendly service and they really went the extra mile to keep the customer satisfied and safe. Thank you Boardwalk Honda! Find Henry.....

Customer: MoodySpider13
Date: 2020-01-30

These guys were fantastic! They went the extra mile for me to ensure the satisfaction and safety of my family. I am now a forever customer and recommend them over and over. From the polite and understanding sales team to the repairmen in the shop I felt nothing but respect, worth and value! Thank you guys. You made a forever friend.

Customer: Julie Robinson
Date: 2020-01-30

Had my vehicle service today and had the best customer service ever! The manager Jonathan assisted me due to the front line being busy. Jonathan was knowledgeable and swift. He provided a ride to and from the dealership back to my office. James (the driver) was awesome as well. He was relatable, respectful and prompt in picking me up. My experience today was so genuine. Many play work in sales and have good customer service, however, Jonathan and James exceeded Honda’s expectations of customer service. Both were very personable and caring about their customer (ME). Thank you guys for such an easy encounter within my hectic day. You both are appreciated 😊

Customer: Rasheedah Anderson
Date: 2020-01-27

My wife and I just purchased a new/used car today! We were pretty sure about what type of car we wanted but not sure of what was expected when we pulled up to the Honda dealership...we were greated by Carol... and she was warm pleasant friendly and accommodating..we explained briefly what we were looking for and what our price range was and she sat us down, offered us beverages, just friendly and nice! So she went over every single detail and really found us the perfect car! We would highly recommend Carol to anyone looking for a car and need someone that will not be pushy and uncomfortable...she is awesome!! Thank you all at Boardwalk Honda for working together and sending my wife and I home feeling pretty good!

Customer: Steve
Date: 2020-01-25

My wife and I just purchased a new/used car today! We were pretty sure about what type of car we wanted but not sure of what was expected when we pulled up to the Honda dealership...we were greated by Carol... and she was warm pleasant friendly and accommodating..we explained briefly what we were looking for and what our price range was and she sat us down, offered us beverages, just friendly and nice! So she went over every single detail and really found us the perfect car! We would highly recommend Carol to anyone looking for a car and need someone that will not be pushy and uncomfortable...she is awesome!! Thank you all at Boardwalk Honda for working together and sending my wife and I home feeling pretty good!

Customer: Steve
Date: 2020-01-23

I came out of CVS with a completely flat tire so I walked over to Boardwalk Honda. They were fabulous. I have a new tire (paid by a warranty I got when I bought my SUV) and I never had to leave the waiting area. They were spectacular today and it’s so much appreciated.

Customer: Jennifer Ginsburg
Date: 2020-01-22

Honda Ridgeline

The dealership went the extra mile. We worked with Dylan Wolf and Jean Simeon. They were kind enough to bring the car to us. Would recommend the dealership.

Customer: The Watson’s from Virginia
Date: 2020-01-21

service matters

Best customer service reason #1 why for the past 25 years i have bought my cars at the same location. They know how to treat customers.

Customer: brian
Date: 2020-01-20

Always a pleasure going to Boardwalk Honda . They service my car and explain everything they have done. The waiting area is clean ,comfortable and the beverages are an added bonus. I highly recommend them for your car.

Customer: Frances Brewin
Date: 2020-01-20

Great Service

Danny Lopez was very helpful and friendly ,even walked me to my car! He told me my wait would be 45-90mins and it was 45mins!

Customer: Tatyana
Date: 2020-01-16

Shopper

Exvellent service. Friendly representative and a pleasant atmosphere. Waiting area clean and coffee and other amenitied a nice plus. I would recommend them for sure.

Customer: Luke
Date: 2020-01-14

Help Full

Great service. Thank you so very much and I am happy to your help Was good day and help for me This was great .

Customer: Joseph dispo
Date: 2020-01-13

Honda Civic

Service representative Mr. John Buchanan really helpful person, Give me Good advice for my car, Service quick. Nice waiting room, great coffee Thank you....See you again

Customer: riken acharya
Date: 2020-01-13

This is my favorite NJ Honda Dealership from the Sales Department to the Service Department. Everyone goes above and beyond to help out their customers. Top Notch Service ALWAYS. The staff is like extended family every time I visit it's a positive experience.

Customer: tani Tra
Date: 2020-01-09

Wanted to turn in leased Odyssey

Had wonderful buying experience with my salesperson Tariq Hassin. He is the best. I am a repeat buyer from him. I would not go to anyone else.

Customer: Peggy Mallen
Date: 2019-12-31

Car Owner

Great service! My car died in their drive and they fixed it. They even gave me a lift home (a 30 minute out of the way drive)! I am very grateful for the quality and care of service.

Customer: Judy F
Date: 2019-12-31

Honda HRV

Service department excellent. Service rep. Excellent. Quick service, kind, friendly, knowledgeable. Everything taken care of in good time. Waiting room comfortable with coffee and water available.

Customer: John V
Date: 2019-12-30

Service

Great experience dealing with enrique and i was out of there really fast. Will aleays come and service my car at this dealership whenever i have too.

Customer: Mexhid Disha
Date: 2019-12-27

Boardwalk Honda is the best!!

Vicki is the hands down Queen of Honda Service and Brian is the Prince of Sales!! Always a great experience with these two! Highly recommend them.

Customer: Ben Newton
Date: 2019-12-24

Oil change service

Great place to buy and service your car. Have been a customer for many years!! Always refer family and friends. Friendly place and service is quick and easy

Customer: Regina
Date: 2019-12-21

Excellent Service

My service advisor Vikkie was great. Explained all of the services for my Honda and she was excellent. Boardwalk Honda service facility is first class. Excellent experience.

Customer: Mike
Date: 2019-12-19

Boardwalk Honda

Vicki in Customer Service was great. I was in and out quickly. I have found that Boardwalk Honda's Service Department is the best in the area

Customer: CCC
Date: 2019-12-14

Thank you

Love the the attention they gave me. They took all the time I needed. I received excellent care. Thank you for everything you have done for me

Customer: Diana and steve
Date: 2019-12-14

Mercerguy

Spoke with Tommy about an all wheel alignment. Great deal, next day appointment. Tommy goes above and beyond to make your vehicle his only concern. He even measured my tire tread life! Seek him out.

Customer: RLB
Date: 2019-12-14

Mister

Demetrio was very friendly, courteous and professional. He explained what would be done and how long it would take. The waiting room was wonderful and my truck was done in no time. Great job. We dropped off xmas cookies the next day for him.

Customer: Joe Fromal
Date: 2019-12-12

My salesperson, Juliana Miller, was the best salesperson I’ve ever had! She was not pushy, too aggressive or hovering. She was very professional and knew what she was doing. I’ll tell anyone looking for a Honda to go to her because she was the best!

Customer: amspatton .
Date: 2019-12-10

Excellent overall

My experience is always great. Vikki always takes time to explain to me and is thorough. I would recommend a family member or friend. Vikki and the Honda staff are very pleasant.

Customer: Michele
Date: 2019-12-05

Service Adviser John Buchanan was very kind and courteous and explained every detail of work that was done on my vehicle. Mechanic Steve Nailer is the best. His 30 plus years of experience and top notch skills gives me peace of mind, that my vehicle is in the best of hands. Not only is his work of the highest quality, but the way he goes over your vehicle with a fine tooth comb, alerting you of things to watch for and take care of in the near future, shows his real concern for the customer. Boardwalk Honda has two gems in John & Steve!!!

Customer: Bob Palamaro
Date: 2019-12-05

When ever I come to Boardwalk Honda, everyone makes me feel like I am important. The sales rep Tariq H. is an amazing person and a perfect addition to this team. This is the second car I bought with his help. Very friendly and professional. He was just as excited about my new car as I was. I will always come back here. Not just for the care but for people like him.

Customer: Alicia Peterson
Date: 2019-11-29

Excellent customer service.....

Vicki was very helpful and knowledgable service advisor, This dealership unlike many other dealerships stand out, everyone here are friendly and helpful, place kept Nice and clean, Complimentary coffee, Tea and of course plenty of h2O’s. Thank you Boardwalk Honda for your very good hospitality, I’ll definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Customer: Biran
Date: 2019-11-23

I had a great experience at Boardwalk Honda! The staff was amazing with taking the time to listen to my needs, building a rapport, and expeditiously putting all the paperwork together. I drove from Washington DC to get my vehicle; a 6 hour adventure that I would happily do again!

Customer: Edward Miles
Date: 2019-11-22

Cory Griffin was the honestly the best. I was able to do most everything online and the final preparations were completed very fast. The car that we purchased was already waiting for us cleaned and ready to go. The staff was kind, professional and accommodating. I would highly recommend Boardwalk Honda and salesman Cory Griffin.

Customer: Bryan Paige
Date: 2019-11-15

Great dealership with very friendly staff, thanks.

This dealership, unlike many others, makes customers feel welcome and very comfortable. Some other dealers are not very friendly and are actually very stressful. Keep up the good work.

Customer: Dan, AC
Date: 2019-11-11

Dylan and the staff at Boardwalk Honda are awesome! Dylan was very patient and helped us choose the perfect car while respecting our budget. We got an amazing value for our trade in and I LOVE my new 2019 Honda CR-V EX!

Customer: Sarah Wigglesworth
Date: 2019-11-09

Satisfied Customer

Dianna made our car buying experience quick and easy. She took the time to answer all of our questions and showed us all of the features.

Customer: Lin
Date: 2019-11-08

Oil change, Filters change, and fixed oil links

As always the service representatives were excellent in assisting me with the service I needed. They also made use the cost of my service was within my budget. Thank you so much.

Customer: Rochelle J Jefferson
Date: 2019-11-07

Oil change and maintenance code

Good work Demitry and service crew, really appreciate quick work and timely communication about status of my daughter’s vehicle. Thanks for thorough 19 point check up too

Customer: MattS
Date: 2019-11-07

Fast and friendly

Tommy helped me with getting my oil change. He was super friendly and fast. I scheduled my appointment online which was very cool.Thanks Boardwalk Honda.

Customer: David
Date: 2019-11-04

Vitoria assisted me at the desk. She was extremely knowledgeable and moved the process quickly and efficiently. I was impressed. James drove me home to await repairs. It was an enjoyable ride. Both excellent contact people. Both exhibited pride in the service they rendered.

Customer: Joan Schumacher
Date: 2019-11-02

Great experience with a salesman named Anthony Wagner. He was great, not pushy whatsoever, very personable and professional. He was a new salesman but that didn’t stop him from answering my questions and getting me all the information I requested. Highly recommend him and the sales manager was fantastic as well! Will be going to Anthony from now on

Customer: evo lazer
Date: 2019-11-01

Steven was awesome! I originally went in to see another representative but she had back to back people waiting for her with appointments and I was just a walk in. I honestly was not expecting to walk out of boardwalk Honda and drive away in a car. Steven listened to all my needs, my fixed income, my expectations. He went above and beyond. He also set up my insurance for me to save me money. This team was amazing! I am so happy that I came and I thank everyone at boardwalk Honda for an awesome job.

Customer: Danielle Brown
Date: 2019-10-28

Corey was super helpful and knowledgeable. He worked with us to make sure that we got exactly what we were looking for. Corey’s easy going personality along with his willingness to take the time we needed made our buying decision easy.

Customer: Jan Burgos
Date: 2019-10-23

Oil Change

Very good service, attentive associates, wait was just a little long but they apologized, answered all my questions with good explanations and detail, nice people

Customer: MMiah
Date: 2019-10-22

Great experience

I typically avoid getting my car repaired at a dealership but my new vehicle is more complicated than ones I’ve owned in the past. I was able to schedule my appointment through their website and even arranged for a shuttle from the dealership to my office. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional. I will be coming back for my next scheduled maintenance.

Customer: David
Date: 2019-10-16

Boardwalk Honda beyond my expectations

I had a great experience at Boardwalk Honda, they got me into a car that was much better than my previous car, whole process took 2.5 hours and I was driving off the lot in my 2019 Civic and they saved me some money overall

Customer: Joshua Hennig
Date: 2019-10-11

They are the best, Specially Mr. Dimitri “service specialist” . He’s service is 7* to me. Honda should be proud of him. Every time I go for service “ he takes cares things like his own”. God blesses him.

Customer: Abu Faruqui
Date: 2019-10-10

Honda Civic

Steve was such a big help and knowledgeable in every aspect of my purchase. He went over all of the different options of vehicles and the financing. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle at Boardwalk Honda and asking for Steve. Thank you Steve. I really like the Civic.

Customer: RK
Date: 2019-10-08

Very accommodating. They did several service items as a walk in with no appointment. Great to work with. Comfortable waiting area with accessible power outlets for laptop and phone charger.

Customer: Tim Cwik
Date: 2019-10-04

Wonderful service. Visiting from out of town and they took my car right in and got us on our way. Thank you so much for excellent service and your help.

Customer: Lisa Barber
Date: 2019-10-04

Honda Civic hatchback

Brian, Jene and Ron Legates were all very helpful. Great place to lease or buy a car. Help with sales finance and mechanical. Everyone very helpful. Thanks.

Customer: Lynda
Date: 2019-10-02

Easy to work with

Joe and Brian did a great job finding exactly the right car at exactly the right deal for me. I had a whole lot of specific circumstances and didn’t make it easy on them. I’d send anyone their way.

Customer: Nick C
Date: 2019-09-25

Smooth

Service was perfect from scheduling all the way to easy payment options. Colin was more than professional, kind and honest on what was needed for our vehicle. Didn’t try to oversell any unnecessary services.

Customer: Beverly
Date: 2019-09-25

Very happy with my experiences with boardwalk Honda. The agent who helped me treated me with the utmost level of respect and he was very professional. The price point was very affordable for the labor they did on my Civic and the waiting area was very spacious and comfortable. The wait time was shorter then I was expecting as well which was also a plus. Overall I would highly recommend Boardwalk Honda. A+++

Customer: Josh Maiman
Date: 2019-09-25

Oil Change

I received a coupon in the mail with a great price for an oil change. I went on my phone in the morning and scheduled an oil change for the same day. Which I was very happy about! For those of you who think it’s difficult to schedule an appointment using your phone it’s not with Honda! I drove up to the service department. It was a Saturday morning around 11:30 and it was packed! The service attendant got me in right away. He showed me where to wait and told me that I could have complimentary coffee or water. Not even 15 minutes later he came back to go over everything that was checked on my car. He said it will be done soon. While I waited someone came over and said lunch is being served. Free pizza was served. I didn’t partake. However, it was so nice that they offered. My car was done ten minutes later and the attendant couldn’t have been nicer! Best oil change service ever!

Customer: Shari Lemma
Date: 2019-09-21

Oil change

I came in for an oil change today. It was completed in less than 40 minutes. Tommy took great care of me. He has excellent customer service skills. Truly a great asset to your company.

Customer: Diane Laag
Date: 2019-09-20

I have been a loyal customer for the past 3 yrs

The reason i am rating 5 stars is due to the exellent service and attetion given to me by my service advisor Demetrio Lebron who always took the time to explain anything that i did not understand.. He is the reason i come for aervice. I have referred friends as well as family to boardwalk honda an all because of mr. Lebron. He is an asset. Thanks mr lebron.

Customer: Catmomma
Date: 2019-09-06

Best car-buying experience in a long, long time. Everyone was cordial, helpful and best of all, fast. Spending hour upon hour at a dealership is the worst part of buying a car. I was in and out in no time. Thanks for all your help, Dylan!

Customer: Linda DeSantis
Date: 2019-09-04

Had a great experience at Boardwalk Honda! Thanks for the courtesy van what a treat! The service advisor Tom S. was wonderful! I think he went above and beyond by picking me up when my car was ready. I'll be back in the future. Although I hope not too soon. Thank you!

Customer: Mary Costello
Date: 2019-08-28

I bought a 2019 Honda Civic yesterday . Steve Bongiovanni was the person with whom I dealt.I cannot say enough about Steve, professional, polite courteous, explained everything that I needed to know. He had been recommended to me by a friend and I will certainly do the same when any of my other friends or family are looking to purchase a car.

Customer: Marylou Reiff
Date: 2019-08-27

Had all four rotors resurfaced. Job completed quickly and right. The shuttle service was fast and very convenient. Service from Vicky and Tommy was top-notch! What more could anyone expect? Great work, Boardwalk!

Customer: Richard Scull
Date: 2019-08-24

It was the best place that I have ever gone to with a car . Everything was explained and every question that I asked was politely and precisely answered. Everyone was friendly, polite, respectful and wonderful. Even when I couldn't figure out how one of the machines worked in the waiting area, salesman Cory Griffin stopped what he was doing to very happily assist me. I would highly recommend Boardwalk Honda to anyone and will certainly do that!

Customer: Michelle Krisan
Date: 2019-08-23

Great experience and great service always! They took $$$ off and were very friendly and professional. Thanks James! Steve is always awesome too!!

Customer: Wendy Renaud
Date: 2019-08-15

Alan in the service department did an awesome job in handling my 2018 Civic’s service needs. It was very busy but they had me in and out in less than an hour and a half! Very pleased!

Customer: Jacqueline Loyle
Date: 2019-08-09

Best Car Buying Experience Ever! Julianne and the whole Boardwalk Honda team - Joe, Chris and Rocco were friendly, patient and professional. Love my CRV! If you're looking for a new car this is the place to go.

Customer: Bev Farrell
Date: 2019-07-10

I want to give a huge thank you to my service agent, Vikki Blair, for all her knowledge and all the attention she shows when I come in for any type of service that my CRV needs. Vikki has also taken excellent care of my son's civic as well. Vikki's knowledge about the necessary services our cars require as well as ordering parts, and having the work completed in a timely manner is quite comforting when the bill for some repairs can be costly. Vikki is an asset to Boardwalk Honda and because of her excellent customer service, I will be a long time customer of Boardwalk Honda in Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey! Thank you, Vikki Blair!

Customer: Susan Chanin
Date: 2019-06-30

Alex Mercado is always so efficient and my car is always ready before the time he gives me to expect it. This dealerships service dept is excellent! Hello

Customer: Rene DeSanto
Date: 2019-06-29

The advisor was very efficient and professional. Was very please with the service that was provided. Service provider explained in detailed was done and was needed to be done. Will be getting recommended services done in near future.

Customer: Kaye McDaniel
Date: 2019-06-05

Bought my Honda Insight here. Best car I have ever owned. The service department is polite, efficient and very helpful. I would definitely consider them for my next new car purchase!

Customer: Timothy Joyce
Date: 2019-05-29