Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Boardwalk Honda.

Everything was excellent

Made everything affordable and workers work with you for the best options and payments. Gave me the best deal. Great customer service. I couldn’t complain at all. It actually made me want to buy another car from them

Customer: Prince
Date: 2020-11-24

Change oil

Good customers service,clean place,honest and reliable service representative.reasonable pricing for the repair,fair,convenient,good location.no coffee,no WiFi,nice cars and trucks,good quality used cars,contact less experience,every one wearing mask.

Customer: Jesus Chamorro
Date: 2020-10-21

Had a great experience at Boardwalk Honda, they exceeded all my expectations! Have a vehicle not under warranty but they took good care of it very thoroughly. Cost for my fix was very reasonable, lower then I expected! Very happy with all aspects of my visit. Thank you.

Customer: Anthony Silverio
Date: 2020-10-16

Great

Great experience. Juan took very good care of me. Was patient and explained everything in great detail. Would certainly buy my next car from him.

Customer: DennyW
Date: 2020-10-09

Fuel Injection Service

Everyone was professional, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. Especially at 7am when no one is really awake. Car runs great. Warranty covered. All good and no complaints.

Customer: JoyK
Date: 2020-09-30

My scheduled service started on time. Everyone was friendly and courteous Because the job was too long to sit there & wait I was able to get a lift back home since I lived within the 10 mile radius required. I was completely satisfied from start to finish. And would not hesitate a return if/when service is again required.

Customer: Josetta Saccardi
Date: 2020-09-30

Honda

Great service. Thank you so very much and I am happy to your help Was good day and help for me This was great .

Customer: Kevin wang
Date: 2020-09-26

My first time to Boardwalk Honda. Received excelent service from the Service Advisor John Buchanan. Very professional and knowledgeable. Very happy with the service I received from him. Will definitely keep coming back. Thank you.

Customer: Luciano Martinez
Date: 2020-09-18

Love the service department at Boardwalk Honda. Always take great care of me.

Customer: Ann Ernst
Date: 2020-09-17

My husband and I had an excellent experience buying used car from Boardwalk Honda. Made an appointment with Debbie for test drive. The car was ready when we got there. No waiting around. They Went out of their way to make the buying experience stress free. Service department was also friendly & helpful. Honest pricing, no gimmicks. We would not hesitate buying from them again.

Customer: Karen Albanese
Date: 2020-09-16

Excellent

Great service here, felt my car was in good hands and was a fairly speedy process. Mr. Buchanan was nice and the waiting facilities were well kept.

Customer: Gregc
Date: 2020-09-15

Repairs done quickly and at price quoted Very impressed with staff.

Customer: Dan Brown
Date: 2020-09-15

Vikkie was able to fit me in for a new key programming which saved me a lot a grief. Thanks to Vikkie and the individual who worked on the problem

Customer: Joseph Pino
Date: 2020-09-12

Great Experience

Joe and Boardwalk team are great! From the purchase to now servicing of my Pilot I’ve had nothing but a fantastic experience. Kudos to all!

Customer: John P
Date: 2020-09-09

Good job!

I bought Honda CRV at Boardwalk Honda and Service my car only at at the dealership.John Buchanan and Vittoria Blair are knowledgeable and pleasant Service Advisers. Thank you.

Customer: Svetlana Beliaeva
Date: 2020-09-08

10‘s across the board!!!!

The staff at Boardwalk Honda was AMAZING.Thank you JR, Steve, and Cassandra!!!! Your customer service was a 10! We love our new car! THANK YOU

Customer: Brandi D
Date: 2020-09-08

Everyone in the facility was very polite and communicative...The workers were very efficient and fast paced.. They breakdown every detail to you so you can get a better understanding of any issues that your car may have ..I went to get my transmission fluid change and oil change for my 2016 Honda Civic, They estimated it would be an hour and a half wait but I was out of there in just under an hour.. I would very highly recommend this facility to any car users that need work done to their vehicle.. I am very happy with my experience and service at this facility....

Customer: Israel Muniz
Date: 2020-09-07

This is a great, honest dealer in my single experience. I was on vacation in Ocean City when my van started acting up with hesitation and check engine lights. I thought maybe it was an ignition coil From a previous cylinder 3 code. so I replaced it with a part from there. When it was installed the light didn’t go out. I took it in with no appointment. They reset the engine light and drove it and tested it the following morning. The lights stayed off. They called and emailed me the moment it was ready and didn’t charge me a dime. Awesome experience!!! Would definitely recommend.

Customer: Gabe Smith
Date: 2020-09-03

Great experience. Easy and friendly. Steve B. found me exactly what I needed and wanted. Thank you Boardwalk Honda!

Customer: Bridget Estrada
Date: 2020-09-02

Got the vehicle and the deal that I wanted.

I was greeted when I entered. I explained to the salesperson what I wanted. They didn’t have it in stock so they got it for me. They gave me a great deal. I couldn’t be happier with they’re help!

Customer: Sensei Rich
Date: 2020-09-01

No Hassle No Pressure

Great No hassle no pressure experience. Loved test driving cars alone, it made it a more enjoyable experience. Salesmen weren’t pushy and thoroughly listened to my needs and concerns.

Customer: Christine M
Date: 2020-08-31

Oil change Honda Pilot , check alignment of wheel

Appointment was easy and was able to get the day I wanted .i will be back for more service to keep my car running good

Customer: Joe
Date: 2020-08-28

Honda Accord

Facility is Compliant with Covid Protocol Measures. Board Walk Honda Service Center provides excellent and honest customer service. The staff is professional, courteous and efficient.

Customer: JerseyShore
Date: 2020-08-26

Henry was a great salesman. He took his time with me during the entire sales experience. Jr was very helpful also with ensuring any minor issues with the scrapes that were on my new car and the small dent were being taken care of. Boardwalk Honda made my car purchase experience great. My new Honda Civic was straight off the showroom floor and it's a beauty!! Thank you to all for your great customer service!!!!

Customer: Alicia Evangelis
Date: 2020-08-26

Mr. Chavarria made the process easy!

My sales pro was DJ Chavarria. He worked out a fair price and made the buying process easy. we conducted the entire process outside of the dealership, which was important to me during this time Olof the COVID-19 pandemic. Longtime customer of this Honda dealership, and will be for years to come.

Customer: R Clarke
Date: 2020-08-25

Excellent Service

Great experience here, went to get an oil change and ended up also replacing my tires that were pretty worn out as well. I come here for all my service needs.

Customer: Monsur
Date: 2020-08-20

I felt very welcomed by the staffs of this place and they helped me with trading in my cars. I didn’t think that I would walk out with a new car on the day but they made it happen. I am very happy.

Customer: Bearvyy
Date: 2020-08-18

Best!

The best! The staff is always helpful and welcoming. This place is by far my favorite! They always give good advice and make sure to take care of my car

Customer: Mahbuba
Date: 2020-08-14

My appointment was yesterday 08/13/20 at 4:00PM. I had the pleasure of being helped by Alex Mercado. Alex was very friendly and showed excellent customer service skills. My oil changes usually take 1 hour to in some cases 2 hours, this time it took less than an hour. I was extremely happy with the service at Boardwalk Honda in Egg Harbor Township.

Customer: Alondra Stephens
Date: 2020-08-13

D’Andre was very kind and helpful and not pushy. I think whenever you buy a new/slightly used car from anyone, it’s always a somewhat annoying experience because you don’t know who to trust and if what they are saying is accurate or they just want a sell, but I think buying CPO and from a certified dealer was reassuring, plus it’s a Honda, so we didn’t really feel like we could go wrong. We were on the fence between other Honda’s from other dealers, but CPO was definitely the way to go. We wanted some dings and dents fixed and they took it in for detailing a few days after we bought it, free of charge and they pretty much want to make sure we are happy with our purchase...which I’m pretty sure would not have happened with any other dealer or possibly even if it weren’t CPO.

Customer: Katie-Jean Howard
Date: 2020-08-12

We love using Boardwalk Honda

Boardwalk Honda is the best! The employees treat us like royalty. Quick oil change, and fast service! Service with a smile! We can’t wait to come back!

Customer: Kelly
Date: 2020-08-11

Really great experience. I left the car overnight for 2 days and was called by the customer representative at 9 every morning. Was given a proper update and was in detail. Answered my questions above and beyond. Will definitely come back!

Customer: San Tran
Date: 2020-08-05

BoardWalk Honda

I love the service department they are very fair, understanding, and honest . I will tell everyone to come to boardwalk Honda. Bestever! They all need a bonus

Customer: They whole service department
Date: 2020-08-03

Kathy

It was a pleasant and smooth experience. I was grateful to have Corey as my sales rep. Very knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend the dealer and Corey to my friends and family.

Customer: Kathy
Date: 2020-08-03

Honda CRV , excellent sales help and pricing.

Best pricing and professional service. From salesmen to actually delivering the car to my Moms house during this pandemic we are experiencing. Many thanks and will be back next time.

Customer: Rich Schunk
Date: 2020-08-01

10 stars! I had the easiest buying process with Steve B as my salesman and he made it fun to be in there with him! I’ll stick with Steve for every future car I get as well, that’s how much I liked the guy! My brand new 2020 civic coupe came right off the showroom floor and it is a beauty!

Customer: Tyler Arabia
Date: 2020-08-01

Extremely friendly customer service from all staff i encountered. I had to bring my 5 year old and even he said how nice everyone was. We're still in covid restrictions and i think they had the waiting area set up nicely to follow social distancing guidelines and the service is always great and on point. highly recommend boardwalk honda!

Customer: Courtney virga
Date: 2020-08-01

Elizabeth svoronos

You guys at Boardwalk Honda are the best thank you so much and thanks Steve for always fixing my car in my wife’s car we always take our car to Boardwalk Honda we know it’s going to get fixed the first time again thank you

Customer: James svoronos
Date: 2020-07-27

Fantastic experience from beginning to end! Joe, Brian and Jean are the best! Very friendly, knowledgeable and genuine. Had my heart set on a 2020 Accord Sport 2.0T in white and it was there within days. We came from an hour away and the paperwork was ready when we got there. We were off in our new car in less than an hour! So happy with our new car! Will definitely be back for the next one! Thank you Boardwalk Honda!

Customer: Kristen Brown
Date: 2020-07-27

Stevie B as my wife and myself calls him went above and beyond to assist us in everything. The customer service here is like none I’ve ever experienced. Honda has a customer for life. I appreciate all that was done for us to ensure we walked out with our car. I hope there’s a rewards program for employees if so he earned it.

Customer: CS Nelson
Date: 2020-07-09

Always positive experience!

I have been a Boardwalks Honda customer for over ten years because they are consistently meeting or exceeding my expectations for customer service. Each representative in the service department is friendly, polite, and efficient. And several have been there as long as I have been a customer!

Customer: Jennifer B
Date: 2020-07-07

Vikki Blair, Service Advisor, at Boardwalk Honda exudes customer service. She has a calming nature during a very stressful out of state towing situation, and worked her magic to get the part our vehicle needed so that we could travel home the same day. Vikki listens to her customer and makes smart decisions. She is very personable, and explains things to you in regular terms you can understand, while not making you feel stupid. Vikki was our guardian angel in a difficult time with our vehicle. We would recommend her service shop 1000% Very honest & hardworking team! Wish we lived closer, we would buy our next car from Boardwalk Honda just to have it serviced by Vikki & Co.

Customer: denise torreyson
Date: 2020-07-07

The salesman was such a nice young man. He answered all my questions asked me several times if I needed anything. The finance manager was also very helpful professional and knowledgeable. Wonderful experience !!

Customer: Andrea Schofield
Date: 2020-07-01

Boardwalk Honda longtime customer

Just a routine service and my go to service rep Demetrio Labron always provides me with excellent customer service...a great asset for Boardwalk Honda...and a shout out to Tariq...good to see you back

Customer: AMB
Date: 2020-06-27

Finding the right car

After researching for the right car that fit my needs, Boardwalk Honda was the perfect place. Steven B was wonderful and professional in taking me through the process and assuring my satisfaction. He took the time with personable patience. I have no hesitations recommending Steven B and Boardwalk Honda to someone looking to purchase a car.

Customer: Heidi H
Date: 2020-06-25

Always get GREAT service at Honda! Car is always done in a timely manner even when busy. Due to the virus the service dept is not fully staffed (no shuttle), the doors have to be open so the air conditioning isn’t optimal and it’s hot, and in spite of some customers even being rude about it, they were very professional! For 8 years I’ve had my 2012 Honda Civic serviced and repaired at the dealership and they’re always nice and do a great job! Great group of service people!!!

Customer: Renatta Soto
Date: 2020-06-24

Jean from NJ

My first experience at Boardwalk Honda purchasing a car for my daughter was awesome. The salesman Steve was very through and personable. I would come back to purchase another vehicle at Boardwalk Honda.

Customer: Jean
Date: 2020-06-22

Unbelievable service from them each and every time

I can not say enough good bout them. From day I purchased my Honda three years ago rt up to today. Service dept always are extremely friendly. They keep u updated on your car. Very reasonable prices. I wouldn’t trust anyone else work on my car. I’ll continue dealing with them

Customer: Kim Charlton
Date: 2020-06-16

Found the car that fit our needs at this dealershi

Happy with the response and the friendly faces of this dealership. Everything was straightforward and we felt like we received a good deal. Corey was easy to deal with and didn’t waste our time which we really appreciated.

Customer: Jennifer
Date: 2020-06-16

A13 service

Boardwalk Honda has been my only service provider for my Pilot. They have always provided quality service. The Boardwalk Honda service staff is always professional, informative and friendly.

Customer: Ben Pomykacz
Date: 2020-06-11

Leased a Honda Civic

Henry was the bomb car salesman. He was very attentive and knowledgeable. I will definitely come back to purchase another vehicle and refer to others. Honda has great cars. Thanks

Customer: Susan D'Angelo
Date: 2020-06-11

I take both my Honda vehicles to Boardwalk Honda. I have been a loyal customer for about 40 years. I’ve always been treated with courtesy, fairness and professionalism. Ask for Dimitri Lebron my service manager. You can’t go wrong.

Customer: Vic Rogers
Date: 2020-06-05

Honda Pilot

I took my car in for service excellent customer service love the Honda dealerAnd it’s a place I can trust and that’s very important to me

Customer: Mary Monaghan
Date: 2020-06-03

Awesome.👌 I couldn't be happier. I brought my Cadillac...

Awesome.👌 I couldn't be happier. I brought my Cadillac CTS from here and Anthony was my sales representative. He was nothing but awesome. I made a offer on the car. It wasn't accepted until after the next day. When Joe the general manager messaged me through my Email. And than after I emailed back maybe 2 hours go by its about 1230pm. He called me and we talked for 10 mins or so. We finally came to terms on price not wanting to waste time and gas etc. So I scheduled an appointment and went down. Test drove it and love it. I loved the color and interior color so much. Had all the options I wanted and it was a 9-10 for what I wanted. I couldn't be happier. I have only owned the car for almost a week and I have it 80% of the way I want it. Still some more touches I need to do. But its close.thank you guys.

Customer:
Date: 2020-06-02

Was the best experience working with Cory!! Felt very easy and comfortable the entire time. Got us a great deal for our trade as well as the car we bought.

Customer: Susan Kemenosh
Date: 2020-05-27

Boardwalk Honda

It was great Alex the agent said for my service it would about 2 hours and it was exactly 2 hours And the waiting room was nice with hand sanitizer everywhere coffee and water they really got the VIRUS covered as we needed thank you

Customer: Sundeep Pasupuleti
Date: 2020-05-25

Professional

This is my 5th Honda from Board Walk Honda the staff here is very professional kudos to Vicky she always takes care of me She's very good at communicating when the job is done and the process of the job she does outstanding job.

Customer: Kathy Romano'Galati
Date: 2020-05-23

I was very happy with the service I got at Boardwalk Honda. The service advisor Vittoria Blair was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. She always kept in touch with me through a few days of repairs which made me feel like she cares. Vittoria is an asset to your Company. Thank you for the friendly service I received.

Customer: Philip Waschko
Date: 2020-05-17

Amazing service

Amazing service!!! I think the gentleman’s name was John that helped me today. He was very polite. And made my visit quick and easy. He answered every question I had and made my visit worth it! I would recommend John and Boardwalk Honda to all my friends and family. I will be coming back with any further repairs on my car! Thank you for the amazing service!!!

Customer: Mya
Date: 2020-05-13

I had a WONDERFUL experience at Boardwalk Honda last week. Anthony was so helpful and knowledgeable, and he found me exactly what I was looking for. I love my new ride, and will be directing everyone I know in need of a new vehicle to them. Thanks Boardwalk Honda, Anthony and crew for a great experience!

Customer: Taylor Faisst
Date: 2020-05-13

Awesome sales person (Henry)

Henry made the process so easy. I bought an awesome car for my son. Henry got me a fantastic deal and he was a great sales person. No silly games, just an excellent buying experience. I would definitely return to Henry at Boardwalk Honda.

Customer: Victor
Date: 2020-05-12

Oil change, Coolant flush

I am very pleased with your dealerships service department. I look forward to having my further service needs preformed by your service department. Thank you

Customer: Debbie C
Date: 2020-05-11

Oil change

It was great like all ways everyone was pleasant even though we have this crisis going on Everyone had a mask and Vicky always make me feel special

Customer: Rosa Ramos
Date: 2020-05-11

Oil change and transmission fluid change

Service was prompt, efficient and friendly. My tech was very professional and answered all of my questions. I was able to leave for awhile and come back to get my car fairly quickly. Demetrio was great!

Customer: Boardwalk Honda
Date: 2020-05-04

Great dealership!

I received outstanding help from Vittoria. She could not have been more helpful. Boardwalk Honda is exceptional with their customer service. Boardwalk Honda sets a very high standard.

Customer: Dan, AC
Date: 2020-04-28

I got a 2020 Honda Fit and it's the best purchase I've ever made! My favorite thing about this car is the great mpg. It's advertised as up to 40 mpg on the highway, but generally in the 30s. But I have actually been getting 41 mpg so far, which pleasantly surprised me. This dealership also offered a fair price for my 2005 trade in. Another Honda dealership had insulted me with how low they offered. The staff, especially Henry, was very efficient with the whole process.

Customer: Shannon Joyce
Date: 2020-04-28

I got a 2020 Honda Fit and it's the best purchase I've ever made! My favorite thing about this car is the great mpg. It's advertised as up to 40 mpg on the highway, but generally in the 30s. But I have actually been getting 41 mpg so far, which pleasantly surprised me. This dealership also offered a fair price for my 2005 trade in. Another Honda dealership had insulted me with how low they offered. The staff, especially Henry, was very efficient with the whole process.

Customer: Shannon Jaussi
Date: 2020-04-28

Honda CR-V

The service was fantastic, especially with the concern of COVID-19. He was very efficient and kind while helping me. I very much appreciated his professionalism.

Customer: Maureen Wixson
Date: 2020-04-25

Everyone at Boardwalk Honda was amazing, kind, helpful, and really fair about helping me find the right car for my price range. Special Thank You to Juan and Henry who were very kind and helpful. I love my new car and am so happy I went to Boardwalk Honda.

Customer: Catherine Avgerinos
Date: 2020-04-24

Very easy

Thank you for making my brake pad replacement easy and convenient. Thanks for the weekday coupon especially during this time. It helped. And I wasn’t pressured into buying anything I didn’t need which was a huge deal to me.

Customer: Joy K
Date: 2020-04-23

I was there for the oil change

My advisor was very good and he knew his job very well. I always go there for the service and never had any problems. Highly recommended.

Customer: Farzan
Date: 2020-04-18

Best car buying experience! I also recently brought my car there for its 1st service and I am so pleased with that experience as well. People were awesome and I highly recommend Boardwalk Honda for any car needs.

Customer: Michael Demayo
Date: 2020-04-11

Excellent service as always. I came in with no appointment and they got my car right in for an oil change and was completed extremely fast. Dealer Anthony Wagner was very knowledgeable on assisting me through my options to buy a new CAR there for my wife. Steve May was excellent as well . Extremely friendly staff there that are not pushy at all like your stereotypical dealers. Overall excellent experience !

Customer: Rocco Lazaro
Date: 2020-03-13

Exceptionally Professional and Well Learnt Staff

Alex and the entire staff team were incredibly professional and well learnt. Thank you for your speedy services! Also, lunch was delectable. Thank you very much!

Customer: LS
Date: 2020-03-07

Boardwalk Honda

I love Honda. I purchased my vehicle 4 years ago and I still resort to Honda to assist me with all my vehicle needs. Service is excellent and customer service is even better. During my wait for my maintenance Alex was one of the representatives who were very helpful! I highly recommend this dealership.

Customer: Yahanne
Date: 2020-03-06

Carol

Fast service. They made it very easy for us to get service. Car ride home and back or waiting room (which wasn’t long, and they offered coffee, tea etc)

Customer: Carol
Date: 2020-03-05

Honda HRV

Thank you for helping me to get a car that exceeded my expectations! I will definitely use my salesperson again to shop for my next car!

Customer: Shari Lemma
Date: 2020-02-28

Boardwalk Honda went above and beyond to help us find a car we love at an affordable price! Our salesperson, John, was extremely helpful, supportive and knowledgeable. We truly appreciate the exceptional service we received from all staff and love our new car! We will definitely be back in the future to purchase from Boardwalk Honda again!

Customer: Kimberly Berry
Date: 2020-02-27

Purchased HRV

Great service with Steve Bongiovanni- was in and out quickly- I came in at 1 and was out within a half hour- Jean did the paperwork and was very nice also. Steve went over the features in the new car- 10 service!

Customer: Sharon Hegarty-
Date: 2020-02-21

Above and beyond...

This dealership is like part of the family now. We purchased from here in 2012 and had a phenomenal experience with Tariq. After trying a few other dealers in the intervening years, we finally returned home. After all these years, Tariq remembered us and made our second purchase above and beyond our expectations. The whole team from Steve to JR to Gene and also Tariq were more than accommodating and made our choice an easy one. They also were quick to take care of any minor issues we had and delivered to us the car my wife had been hoping for. They have earned a customer for life.

Customer: CarBuyer
Date: 2020-02-13

This was my first time servicing my CRV at Boardwalk Honda. I am usually reluctant to go to dealerships from past experiences, but this recent service has changed my mind. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful for my 15k mile service. The dealership also had an interactive app that listed the findings and work to be performed along with price estimates that I had to manually approve which I really liked. Overall I had a great experience with boardwalk Honda’s service department. Also, Demetri and Justin at the service desk were awesome!

Customer: Michelle Palmisano
Date: 2020-02-12

Very positive experience with this dealership. Buying a car has never been easy but Dylan Wolf made the process very simple. Start to finish he explained what was going on step by step, making it very clear what I was exactly paying for. Highly recommend! Thank you, Mr.Wolf

Customer: Jared Shedrofsky
Date: 2020-02-12

Servicing my Honda Pilot.

greeted by Collin very helpful and attentive. Mechanic Steve very knowledgeable and trusting. This dealer is closer to my home. Glad I made the switch. Saving me time.

Customer: Emma
Date: 2020-02-09

Lynne espina

Staff are very helpful and friendly !! Facility is clean and relaxing while waiting for my car . I Will recommend to my friends !

Customer: Lynne E
Date: 2020-02-08

Great Experience

Tariq was a pleasure to deal with! He made the experience easy and painless. I recommend dealing with him if you choose to shop at Boardwalk Honda.

Customer: TAB
Date: 2020-02-03

My husband and I recently bought a new (used) Honda Acura TL from boardwalk Honda...we had no idea what to expect at this place since it was our first time there, but we were greeted by a sales rep named Carol and she was awesome, very pleasant and polite, she helped us with choosing the right car that fit our budget...we have been at other dealers where the sales reps were pushy and annoying but thank God for Carol... honestly we can not say enough about her...we went over every detail, she answered every question we asked... here we are almost 2 weeks later and we are very happy!! We would both recommend asking for Carol to anyone searching for the right vehicle... thank you Carol!👍👍

Customer: Angel
Date: 2020-02-01

Honda Pilot

Demetrio Lebron was my service advisor was great guy got the car in right away Found the problem order the parts back on the road in a few days

Customer: Bill case NJ
Date: 2020-01-30

Terrific Customer Service!

These guys were great! I had a slight issue and they fixed more than I could possibly ask for. Friendly service and they really went the extra mile to keep the customer satisfied and safe. Thank you Boardwalk Honda! Find Henry.....

Customer: MoodySpider13
Date: 2020-01-30

These guys were fantastic! They went the extra mile for me to ensure the satisfaction and safety of my family. I am now a forever customer and recommend them over and over. From the polite and understanding sales team to the repairmen in the shop I felt nothing but respect, worth and value! Thank you guys. You made a forever friend.

Customer: Julie Robinson
Date: 2020-01-30

Had my vehicle service today and had the best customer service ever! The manager Jonathan assisted me due to the front line being busy. Jonathan was knowledgeable and swift. He provided a ride to and from the dealership back to my office. James (the driver) was awesome as well. He was relatable, respectful and prompt in picking me up. My experience today was so genuine. Many play work in sales and have good customer service, however, Jonathan and James exceeded Honda’s expectations of customer service. Both were very personable and caring about their customer (ME). Thank you guys for such an easy encounter within my hectic day. You both are appreciated 😊

Customer: Rasheedah Anderson
Date: 2020-01-27

My wife and I just purchased a new/used car today! We were pretty sure about what type of car we wanted but not sure of what was expected when we pulled up to the Honda dealership...we were greated by Carol... and she was warm pleasant friendly and accommodating..we explained briefly what we were looking for and what our price range was and she sat us down, offered us beverages, just friendly and nice! So she went over every single detail and really found us the perfect car! We would highly recommend Carol to anyone looking for a car and need someone that will not be pushy and uncomfortable...she is awesome!! Thank you all at Boardwalk Honda for working together and sending my wife and I home feeling pretty good!

Customer: Steve
Date: 2020-01-25

My wife and I just purchased a new/used car today! We were pretty sure about what type of car we wanted but not sure of what was expected when we pulled up to the Honda dealership...we were greated by Carol... and she was warm pleasant friendly and accommodating..we explained briefly what we were looking for and what our price range was and she sat us down, offered us beverages, just friendly and nice! So she went over every single detail and really found us the perfect car! We would highly recommend Carol to anyone looking for a car and need someone that will not be pushy and uncomfortable...she is awesome!! Thank you all at Boardwalk Honda for working together and sending my wife and I home feeling pretty good!

Customer: Steve
Date: 2020-01-23

I came out of CVS with a completely flat tire so I walked over to Boardwalk Honda. They were fabulous. I have a new tire (paid by a warranty I got when I bought my SUV) and I never had to leave the waiting area. They were spectacular today and it’s so much appreciated.

Customer: Jennifer Ginsburg
Date: 2020-01-22

Honda Ridgeline

The dealership went the extra mile. We worked with Dylan Wolf and Jean Simeon. They were kind enough to bring the car to us. Would recommend the dealership.

Customer: The Watson’s from Virginia
Date: 2020-01-21

service matters

Best customer service reason #1 why for the past 25 years i have bought my cars at the same location. They know how to treat customers.

Customer: brian
Date: 2020-01-20

Always a pleasure going to Boardwalk Honda . They service my car and explain everything they have done. The waiting area is clean ,comfortable and the beverages are an added bonus. I highly recommend them for your car.

Customer: Frances Brewin
Date: 2020-01-20

Great Service

Danny Lopez was very helpful and friendly ,even walked me to my car! He told me my wait would be 45-90mins and it was 45mins!

Customer: Tatyana
Date: 2020-01-16

Shopper

Exvellent service. Friendly representative and a pleasant atmosphere. Waiting area clean and coffee and other amenitied a nice plus. I would recommend them for sure.

Customer: Luke
Date: 2020-01-14

Help Full

Great service. Thank you so very much and I am happy to your help Was good day and help for me This was great .

Customer: Joseph dispo
Date: 2020-01-13

Honda Civic

Service representative Mr. John Buchanan really helpful person, Give me Good advice for my car, Service quick. Nice waiting room, great coffee Thank you....See you again

Customer: riken acharya
Date: 2020-01-13

This is my favorite NJ Honda Dealership from the Sales Department to the Service Department. Everyone goes above and beyond to help out their customers. Top Notch Service ALWAYS. The staff is like extended family every time I visit it's a positive experience.

Customer: tani Tra
Date: 2020-01-09

Wanted to turn in leased Odyssey

Had wonderful buying experience with my salesperson Tariq Hassin. He is the best. I am a repeat buyer from him. I would not go to anyone else.

Customer: Peggy Mallen
Date: 2019-12-31

Car Owner

Great service! My car died in their drive and they fixed it. They even gave me a lift home (a 30 minute out of the way drive)! I am very grateful for the quality and care of service.

Customer: Judy F
Date: 2019-12-31

Honda HRV

Service department excellent. Service rep. Excellent. Quick service, kind, friendly, knowledgeable. Everything taken care of in good time. Waiting room comfortable with coffee and water available.

Customer: John V
Date: 2019-12-30

Service

Great experience dealing with enrique and i was out of there really fast. Will aleays come and service my car at this dealership whenever i have too.

Customer: Mexhid Disha
Date: 2019-12-27

Boardwalk Honda is the best!!

Vicki is the hands down Queen of Honda Service and Brian is the Prince of Sales!! Always a great experience with these two! Highly recommend them.

Customer: Ben Newton
Date: 2019-12-24

Oil change service

Great place to buy and service your car. Have been a customer for many years!! Always refer family and friends. Friendly place and service is quick and easy

Customer: Regina
Date: 2019-12-21

Excellent Service

My service advisor Vikkie was great. Explained all of the services for my Honda and she was excellent. Boardwalk Honda service facility is first class. Excellent experience.

Customer: Mike
Date: 2019-12-19

Boardwalk Honda

Vicki in Customer Service was great. I was in and out quickly. I have found that Boardwalk Honda's Service Department is the best in the area

Customer: CCC
Date: 2019-12-14

Thank you

Love the the attention they gave me. They took all the time I needed. I received excellent care. Thank you for everything you have done for me

Customer: Diana and steve
Date: 2019-12-14

Mercerguy

Spoke with Tommy about an all wheel alignment. Great deal, next day appointment. Tommy goes above and beyond to make your vehicle his only concern. He even measured my tire tread life! Seek him out.

Customer: RLB
Date: 2019-12-14

Mister

Demetrio was very friendly, courteous and professional. He explained what would be done and how long it would take. The waiting room was wonderful and my truck was done in no time. Great job. We dropped off xmas cookies the next day for him.

Customer: Joe Fromal
Date: 2019-12-12

My salesperson, Juliana Miller, was the best salesperson I’ve ever had! She was not pushy, too aggressive or hovering. She was very professional and knew what she was doing. I’ll tell anyone looking for a Honda to go to her because she was the best!

Customer: amspatton .
Date: 2019-12-10

Excellent overall

My experience is always great. Vikki always takes time to explain to me and is thorough. I would recommend a family member or friend. Vikki and the Honda staff are very pleasant.

Customer: Michele
Date: 2019-12-05

Service Adviser John Buchanan was very kind and courteous and explained every detail of work that was done on my vehicle. Mechanic Steve Nailer is the best. His 30 plus years of experience and top notch skills gives me peace of mind, that my vehicle is in the best of hands. Not only is his work of the highest quality, but the way he goes over your vehicle with a fine tooth comb, alerting you of things to watch for and take care of in the near future, shows his real concern for the customer. Boardwalk Honda has two gems in John & Steve!!!

Customer: Bob Palamaro
Date: 2019-12-05

When ever I come to Boardwalk Honda, everyone makes me feel like I am important. The sales rep Tariq H. is an amazing person and a perfect addition to this team. This is the second car I bought with his help. Very friendly and professional. He was just as excited about my new car as I was. I will always come back here. Not just for the care but for people like him.

Customer: Alicia Peterson
Date: 2019-11-29