Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Boardwalk Honda.

The most efficient, friendly and cooperative dealership around. Having business with Honda Boardwalk team you are getting a great sense of them being on your side in honest efforts to get a better deal. I am writing this review after "fighting" for and "defending" my financial needs with 3 other dealerships...Great Job! - All the best to Honda Boardwalk Team!!!

Customer: Igor Bogomolov
Date: 2018-05-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The most efficient, friendly and cooperative dealership around. Having business with Honda Boardwalk team you are getting a great sense of them being on your side in honest efforts to get a better deal. I am writing this review after "fighting" for, being blamed of and "defending" my financial needs with 3 other dealerships...Great Job! - All the best to Honda Boardwalk Team!!!

Customer: Igor Bogomolov
Date: 2018-05-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had to get new tires on my car. James gave me an estimate and I brought my car in the next day. He was able to even get me a better price for the tires so I saved more money. He was honest.

Customer: Katherine Macpherson
Date: 2018-04-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would recommend this dealership to all my friends. The salespeople are knowledgeable and friendly. They don't pressure you to buy. I had such a great experience that I will go there whenever I need a car.

Customer: J Owens
Date: 2018-03-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

All around great service!!! A month after I brought a used vehicle a headlight went out. My Sales Agent Corey Griffin called me while I was on the way to buy a replacement bulb, I told him of the situation he then told me to bring it in and he'd take care of it which he did at NO CHARGE !! This is after he got me the best deal EVER after months of searching online via car gurus, kbb and in person at dealerships. If you are in the market for a new or used car stop by and ask for COREY you won't regret it.

Customer: Stephen Sampson
Date: 2018-02-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

All around great service!!! A month after I brought a used vehicle a headlight went out. My Sales Agent Corey Griffin called me while I was on the way to buy a replacement bulb, I told him of the situation he then told me to bring it in and he'd take care of it which he did at NO CHARGE !! This is after he got me the best deal EVER after months of searching online via car gurus, kbb and in person at dealerships. If you are in the market for a new or used car stop by and ask for COREY you won't regret it.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2018-02-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

super experience. Everyone was so polite & friendly. Pleasant wait time. Good coffee. Not long at all & reasonable service fee. Thanks everyone. Be back at 12,000 miles. 😁

Customer: Claire Oshman
Date: 2018-02-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

super experience. Everyone was so polite & friendly. Pleasant wait time. Good coffee. Not long at all & reasonable service fee. Thanks everyone. Be back at 12,000 miles. 😁

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2018-02-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Saved the Day!

I am extremely happy with the quick and thorough diagnoses of my cars emergency! My brakes were failing and the fit me in for Service. I can now safely drive to work. Thanks to Boardwalk Honda’s Service Team!

Customer: steven_2003
Date: 2018-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honda Boardwalk is the best place to be. Their customer service is second to none. Service advisors are knowledgeable: they go above and beyond to satisfy their customers' need. They also have speed and agility in meeting the needs of their customers. What are you waiting for? Honda Boardwalk is the best place to be.

Customer: Moses Olanrewaju
Date: 2018-01-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honda Boardwalk is the best place to be. Their customer service is second to none. Service advisors are knowledgeable: they go above and beyond to satisfy their customers' need. They also have speed and agility in meeting the needs of their customers. What are you waiting for? Honda Boardwalk is the best place to be.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2018-01-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A great day!

Great service! Boardwalk Honda of Egg Harbor Township! Thank you for working within a budget I could manage. My vehicle is beautiful! Thank you so much!!!

Customer: VeryHappyCustomer!
Date: 2018-01-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My service experience was very positive. It was my car's 10,000 mile (first) oil change and tire rotation. I used a coupon from the dealer that made it a good deal. The staff were all courteous and, despite it being a busy morning with many customers waiting for their cars, I was in and out in an hour. The waiting area is pleasant and the seating is comfortable. Overall it was a very good experience.

Customer: Kathleen Cardwell
Date: 2018-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My service experience was very positive. It was my car's 10,000 mile (first) oil change and tire rotation. I used a coupon from the dealer that made it a good deal. The staff were all courteous and, despite it being a busy morning with many customers waiting for their cars, I was in and out in an hour. The waiting area is pleasant and the seating is comfortable. Overall it was a very good experience.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2018-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honda Boardwalk is the best place to be. Their customer service is second to none. Service advisors are knowledge, they go above and beyond to satisfy their customers' need. They also have speed and agility in meeting the needs of their customers. What are you waiting for? Honda Boardwalk is the best place to be.

Customer: Moses Olanrewaju
Date: 2018-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer service

I trust Boardwalk Honda with my car.Tariq Hassan has been my service representative for years and he is always available for me and i trust his suggest. He is very helpful and service was excellent. I will definitely come back again.

Customer: Zakir
Date: 2018-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying a car at Boardwalk Honda was so incredibly smooth. Tanim and Rocco took such good care of me I felt like family. Both men took time to ensure I understood everything, gave me guidance when I needed it. It did not feel like your typical car sale experience. Will definitely be continuing to go back there in the future.

Customer: Jenny Robertson
Date: 2018-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am extremely happy with the quick and thorough diagnoses of my cars emergency! My brakes were failing and the fit me in for Service. I can now safely drive to work. Thanks to Boardwalk Honda’s Service Team!

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased three Toyotas in my past. They are great cars, but today they are too much for my budget. The team at Boardwalk Honda made it possible to meet my needs by selling me a great vehicle within my budget. I am now the happy owner of a 2018 HRV EX! I am so grateful! Thank you EHT team!

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I trust Boardwalk Honda with my car.Tariq Hassan has been my service representative for years and he is always available for me and i trust his suggest. He is very helpful and service was excellent. I will definitely come back again.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tariq Hassan is the person to see at Boardwalk Honda.

Tariq Hassan helped me find the car that was best for my family within a few short minutes. He was very knowledgeable and answered any question I posed. He also explained the many features that are now in the CR-V to make them simple and easy to use. Tariq was an incredibly genuine person and was honest in every step of the transaction. At no point did it feel as though I was dealing with a salesman. I would highly recommend Boardwalk Honda on the sole basis of my experience with Tariq Hassan.

Customer: Journey
Date: 2017-12-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tariq Hassan is the person to see at Boardwalk Honda.

Tariq Hassan helped me find the car that was best for my family within a few short minutes. He was very knowledgeable and answered any question I posed. He also explained the many features that are now in the CR-V to make them simple and easy to use. Tariq was an incredibly genuine person and was honest in every step of the transaction. At no point did it feel as though I was dealing with a salesman. I would highly recommend Boardwalk Honda on the sole basis of our experience with Tariq Hassan.

Customer: Journey
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tariq Hassan helped me find the car that was best for my family within a few short minutes. He was very knowledgeable and answered any question I posed. He also explained the many features that are now in the CR-V to make them simple and easy to use. Tariq was an incredibly genuine person and was honest in every step of the transaction. At no point did it feel as though I was dealing with a salesman. I would highly recommend Boardwalk Honda on the sole basis of my experience with Tariq Hassan.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The tech greeted me as soon as I exited the car. Service was quick and I was surprised to be offered a newspaper in the waiting area. Everyone was friendly and extremely helpful. Excellent customer service!

Customer: Ron Reeves
Date: 2017-11-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful service

I am not able to leave my husband alone in our house and the people at boardwalk Honda came and picked up my car for the recall and maintenance. They were wonderful and caring people who

Customer: Bella
Date: 2017-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am not able to leave my husband alone in our house and the people at boardwalk Honda came and picked up my car for the recall and maintenance. They were wonderful and caring people who

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding customer service! Everyone is super friendly and very professional, i went to check on cars and had no idea what I want. Alfred R. Took me out side to show me different kind of cars explaining every detail about every car I was interested in. He gave me his advice on what I should be looking at, and at the end he didn't push me to buy anything unless I was 100% sure that this what I want. Also the manager came out greeted us and made sure we are satisfied. One of the reason I would purchase a car from boardwalk Honda is the professional friendly knowledgeable staff! Thank you for a great experience you made it easy for me to decide where I would rather buy my car from. Very satisfied customer to be!

Customer: Kariman Abouzeid
Date: 2017-11-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding customer service! Everyone is super friendly and very professional, i went to check on cars and had no idea what I want. Alfred R. Took me out side to show me different kind of cars explaining every detail about every car I was interested in. He gave me his advice on what I should be looking at, and at the end he didn't push me to buy anything unless I was 100% sure that this what I want. Also the manager came out greeted us and made sure we are satisfied. One of the reason I would purchase a car from boardwalk Honda is the professional friendly knowledgeable staff! Thank you for a great experience you made it easy for me to decide where I would rather buy my car from. Very satisfied customer to be!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-11-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a pleasant experience buying my Jeep from them.

The entire staff was kind and curtious and they helped to get me in the automobile I wanted fast and out the door!! Thank you very much boardwalk Honda!!

Customer: Bizwinston
Date: 2017-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The entire staff was kind and curtious and they helped to get me in the automobile I wanted fast and out the door!! Thank you very much boardwalk Honda!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Great service the service person was very interested in my problems and made sure that it was looked into. The vehicle was given a good check over thanks agin

Customer: Hodaka125
Date: 2017-10-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service the service person was very interested in my problems and made sure that it was looked into. The vehicle was given a good check over thanks agin

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I called my local dealership (2 blocks) away from my house (Hudson County). They quoted me on a 2017 Honda Accord Ex coupe. I thought the number was high plus they didn't even have the car in stock. I researched a dealership that had the car. I was lucky enough to come upon Boardwalk Honda's website. I initially spoke to Aubrey and she was kind enough to send me to the sales manager Sunny. Not only did they save me $50 a month, they delivered the car to my house, I live 2hrs away. The entire process was like nothing I experienced before. They were very easy and painless to deal with. I would refer them to anyone and everyone. Special thanks to Aubrey, Henry and Sunny. For my 1st time ever, buying a car was a truly positive experience.

Customer: Alexander Rivera
Date: 2017-10-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The men at Boardwalk Honda went above and beyond to get me in a car. I left there satisfied and confident without all the drama. They were straight forward and helped me get into something I could afford. Special shout out to John in finance and my fav car salesman Joe H

Customer: Nancy Levine
Date: 2017-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy fast service! I rushed in about 10 minutes late for my scheduled appointment but service was very helpful and told me not to worry! I dropped car off and within an hour I was back in my car and on my way! I have always had kind, knowledgeable assistance!

Customer: Alison Ricciotti
Date: 2017-10-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great, Great experience!!! My first time buying a new car. From the GM to my salesman steve. WHAT A GREAT TEAM! They are all so accommodating, knowledgeable and professional! There ability to help me through the process was amazing, without being overbearing and was exactly what I needed! I got a great car, and i cant be any happier with my experience, Grateful to all of them and I look forward to boardwalk honda meeting all my automotive needs in the future!

Customer: Kim Baglivo
Date: 2017-10-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Did a great job

Figured out the problem and fixed it in a timely manner. I would refer this dealer to a friend for sure. I will be going back for further business.

Customer: Trbowrx
Date: 2017-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The best car I have ever used .

I giving this race because Honda is excellent car and customer service is the best ( totally different then 10 years ago). I really love my car.

Customer: Phu Nguyen
Date: 2017-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great price and caring people

Great price and Cristian spent a lot of time helping me choose my car and then explaining it's features. Everyone at the dealership seemed to care.

Customer: Merv C
Date: 2017-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great price and Cristian spent a lot of time helping me choose my car and then explaining it's features. Everyone at the dealership seemed to care.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Every employee that we came into contact with at Boardwalk Honda was great! They definitely break the “car salesperson” pushy stereotype. The building was up to date and very clean, they offered complimentary beverages (and pizza on Saturday!), and they have a great selection of cars to choose from. Their employees are very professional and friendly. Alfred was our salesman, and he was GREAT!

Customer: Jamie Colon
Date: 2017-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've been coming to this dealership for several years after I bought my car here and now I get it serviced. The staff is always friendly and never tries to upsell me on anything that I don't need. In fact several times they have talked me out of things that I didn't need yet. Prices are always competitive and they match the competitors price if you're willing to do some homework. They also email coupons regularly. I also like how you can show up without an appointment anytime and expect prompt service.

Customer: Greg Smith
Date: 2017-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've been coming to this dealership for several years after I bought my car here and now I get it serviced. The staff is always friendly and never tries to upsell me on anything that I don't need. In fact several times they have talked me out of things that I didn't need yet. Prices are always competitive and they match the competitors price if you're willing to do some homework. They also email coupons regularly. I also like how you can show up without an appointment anytime and expect prompt service.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The best sales man in the boardwalk honda AC

I just bought 2018 honda accord lx from boardwalk honda Atlantic city, NJ 08401 . I had tariq hassan as my salesman and he was really pleasant and well comfortable with me and my sibglings buying the car for the perfect price that we wanted it for. And he was very poliet with us and helped us through a lot of things in a finance way to get me a perfect price for us for the 2018 honda accord lx.. i loved his service and i recommend people tariq hassan as their salesman.

Customer: Hamza1724
Date: 2017-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy and efficient

I went in for a routine oil change and was pleasantly surprised by how little time it took. Fast and efficient with a comfortable waiting area.

Customer: MsTerriP
Date: 2017-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New car purchase

Awesome car buying experience! First time Honda owner! Sales Manager, Sales Associate and Finance Manager were great! Very professional atmosphere and dealership is very clean.

Customer: Kjs112264
Date: 2017-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They are very friendly and willing to help you with whatever you need. Very professional. Never a bad experience. Their customer service on the sales floor and in the service department is above everyone, including other Honda dealers. Henry and Brian are the best salesmen, and we will continue to deal with them when looking for new vehicles. They care about our needs and concerns instead of just making a sale. I highly recommend Boardwalk for your vehicle needs.

Customer: Kerry Noye
Date: 2017-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They are very friendly and willing to help you with whatever you need. Very professional. Never a bad experience. Their customer service on the sales floor and in the service department is above everyone, including other Honda dealers. Henry and Brian are the best salesmen, and we will continue to deal with them when looking for new vehicles. They care about our needs and concerns instead of just making a sale. I highly recommend Boardwalk for your vehicle needs.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My visit at Boardwalk Honda was very pleasant. All the staff and service team employees was very polite and informative. The wait time was not long and the waiting area was very clean and comfy. I appreciate the complimentary beverages. Thank you Boardwalk Honda.

Customer: Joy Thompson
Date: 2017-10-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My visit at Boardwalk Honda was very pleasant. All the staff and service team employees was very polite and informative. The wait time was not long and the waiting area was very clean and comfy. I appreciate the complimentary beverages. Thank you Boardwalk Honda.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-10-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Service for the Best Brand

Facing a 2000 mile journey on Interstates, I brought my beloved Odyssey for a check-up. I will hit the road with total confidence thanks to the expert care received at Boardwalk Honda. I have a written script of all they did to assure my safety from rotating tires to oils changes and everything in between. I found the Service Advisor, Mr. D LeBron caring and capable, and appreciated the extra care in directing me to the free coffee and arranging shuttle service to the new Walmart to procure needs for my trip while I waited. Each shuttle driver was courteous and careful and helped transfer my purchases to my newly tuned up Odyssey.

Customer: JoMar
Date: 2017-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience. Brought my car in for an oil change and they did a diagnostic on my car. They were not pushy with trying to get repairs done just gave me the information and prices of the things that needed to be fixed. The oil change only took about 40mins and the waiting room was very comfortable. They had a separate waiting room for children which was helpful as I had my two children with me (2yrs & 3months). Would definitly recommend.

Customer: Samantha Wilson
Date: 2017-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience. Brought my car in for an oil change and they did a diagnostic on my car. They were not pushy with trying to get repairs done just gave me the information and prices of the things that needed to be fixed. The oil change only took about 40mins and the waiting room was very comfortable. They had a separate waiting room for children which was helpful as I had my two children with me (2yrs & 3months). Would definitly recommend.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy, quick, and very courteous!

My Honda was taken for service immediately when I pulled into the service area. James greeted me and recorded why I was bringing my car in for service. I also told him about a noise coming from the rear and he said they ‘d look into it. Service was completed in one hour, noise was gone, and my car was in tip top shape. Nice conversation with Victoria, too! This was for service not purchase!

Customer: Paulina;
Date: 2017-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

My main reason for the 5 star review is because of the salesman I dealt with, Tariq. He was honest and really made me feel comfortable. If you happen to be in the market for a Honda, make sure you schedule an appointment with Tariq, you will not be disappointed.

Customer: Matt91
Date: 2017-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional, Informative, Caring, and Supported!!!

They have been informative,professional,caring and supportive... I have no words to express nor described their respective , professionalism, caring and support... *******THE BEST-SELLING PERSONAL TANIM R CHOWDHURY****** HE IS A VERY DEDICATED, CARING, RESPECTED,HONESTLY AND PROFESSIONALISM PERSON .... TRULY YOURS VICTORIA D CORNEJO

Customer: corvd1961
Date: 2017-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service was amazing

Sue from service was not only amazing and really helped she cared about the customer as a person. She is the best and very helpful. I would come to this service center even tho I don’t own a Honda just because of her customer service

Customer: Jennifer'sjeep
Date: 2017-09-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was my first time to buy a car and I didn't regret that I made it to Boardwalk Honda. I had a wonderful experience with them and I'm happy with my purchase and I really appreciate and admire their professionalism that you would want to do business with them. I'll see you again and will definitely recommend to my family and friends. :)

Customer: Audrey Mediano Cruz
Date: 2017-09-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was my first time to buy a car and I didn't regret that I made it to Boardwalk Honda. I had a wonderful experience with them and I'm happy with my purchase and I really appreciate and admire their professionalism that you would want to do business with them. I'll see you again and will definitely recommend to my family and friends. :)

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

Anthony in service was very nice and efficient and knowledgeable would definitely return was in and out for my oil change Thank you Susan Terrell

Customer: Mztee621
Date: 2017-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff was more than polite, they were knowledgeable, they knew what they were doing, they were friendly and efficient. I was thought I was going to be there for four hours and I was there for 2 1/2. And I was disappointed because I was so comfortable and having a lovely time. So thank you to everybody at Boardwalk Honda.

Customer: Judy Fern
Date: 2017-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchase of a new car

Great place to buy a car. Knowledgeable sales people. Good service knowledgeable and helpful .Close to home. Excellent products, dependable, long lasting, keeps value. Have purchased 5 cars in recent years, all Hondas

Customer: Martymozzo
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

Very pleasant experience with Anthony. I would highly recommend boardwalk honda. I was hoping they would vacuum my car, it was a little dirty. Maybe that's not included with the oil change.

Customer: Harold123
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Every time I go to Boardwalk Honda I have wonderful service. They take great care of my car and they are such friendly people. Henry Dipeppe the salesman that sold me my car always makes the effort to come say hello when I'm in for an oil change. Today, Justin Ferraro did a terrific job of helping me as my service consultant.

Customer: Fantinaa Ponzio
Date: 2017-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Every time I go to Boardwalk Honda I have wonderful service. They take great care of my car and they are such friendly people. Henry Dipeppe the salesman that sold me my car always makes the effort to come say hello when I'm in for an oil change. Today, Justin Ferraro did a terrific job of helping me as my service consultant.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service was quick and easy. Waiting for the work to be completed was pleasant and the free coffee was an added pleasant surprise. Everything went according to the plan. The tech discovered the need for a front end alignment and it was handled in the same speedy manner. I would recommend all Honda owners take their vehicles to Broadwalk Honda for Service. It’s got to be done, so you may as well enjoy the opportunity. Paul Banfe

Customer: Paul Banfe
Date: 2017-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service was quick and easy. Waiting for the work to be completed was pleasant and the free coffee was an added pleasant surprise. Everything went according to the plan. The tech discovered the need for a front end alignment and it was handled in the same speedy manner. I would recommend all Honda owners take their vehicles to Broadwalk Honda for Service. It’s got to be done, so you may as well enjoy the opportunity. Paul Banfe

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!

Our salesman went out of his way to ensure we got the best deal possible...this is or third crv purchased at Boardwalk....the service department and reliability of Honda product brings us back.

Customer: Mary2017
Date: 2017-09-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Customer Service - Tanim Chaudhary

Excellent customer Service. Specifically, Tanim Chaudhary was very very helpful and very dedicated towards customer requirements. He was excellent at customer service. Awesome experience. Congrats,

Customer: Honda Arun
Date: 2017-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honda

Best place to get a car. Don't push nothing on you and gets you in exactly what you ask for gave me a great price

Customer: Danielle
Date: 2017-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I called in the morning and was able to come in the same day to get my oil changed. Alex greeted me, checked me in and my car was finished in 35 minutes. Great service!

Customer: Angela Love
Date: 2017-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Dealer Service

Great service from Boardwalk Honda today. I needed an oil change and I was in and out in no time at all. I so appreciated being taken care of by Alex Mercado in Service. He was so nice to deal with and I so appreciated how fast he took care of us because this was my only day off and he had us out in no time. Any questions we had, Alex knew the answers and we left there feeling well taken care of! No question where we go next time we need Service. Alex Mercado at Boardwalk Honda- great service! Honda can be proud.

Customer: Davida1908
Date: 2017-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Cristian was great to work with. Very helpful and made sure I was getting exactly what I wanted. The dealership is beautiful and everyone working there was extremely friendly. Definitely will be returning and would love to work with Cristian again!

Customer: Gabrielle Solari
Date: 2017-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Cristian was great to work with. Very helpful and made sure I was getting exactly what I wanted. The dealership is beautiful and everyone working there was extremely friendly. Definitely will be returning and would love to work with Cristian again!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service.

We were greeted by sales person Gary Lechner. He is always terrific and we always recommend him to our friends and family. Everyone was very friendly.

Customer: Jc
Date: 2017-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best dealership!

My experience with this dealership and everyone I encountered, made my car buying experience the best and easiest I've ever had. Everyone was beyond helpful and they all went above and beyond to ensure I walked away with the exact vehicle I wanted for such an incredible price. They made the entire experience incredibly easy and much less stressful than I could have ever imagined. Hands down the best group of people in the business. Sales consultant, Tariq Hassan was the absolutely the best and went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase.

Customer: kathrynelaine
Date: 2017-09-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Steve B. was amazing! Took us on last minute on a holiday and sent us home with 2 awesome cars-way better than what we had hoped for! We will be back in 2 years to buy brand new-wouldn't go anywhere else!

Customer: Elizabeth Belskis
Date: 2017-09-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service

I recommend a Cristian Moriilo . Excelente saleman Great customer service and the best thing he knows details about cars that help you a lot thanks

Customer: Jose
Date: 2017-09-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was Great!

I really love Mr. STREET he is the best customer Service Rep I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with because of him I will xomtinue to get my xar servixed at Boardwalk Honda

Customer: Big Frank
Date: 2017-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Efficient, courteous service

The salesman was responsive, honest, thorough and no nonsense. It made the process easy. Our salesman, Henry, was very attentive and helpful without being pushy

Customer: A happy honda owner
Date: 2017-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The new GM seems on point, very nice man took care of a few things for me with no problems AT ALL. With all that's happened I think as of now I'm happy and will continue to have my car serviced here. Clean , comfortable place while you wait. I highly recommend. Definitely kept me a happy customer. Thank you. Sue you're amazing I'm glad you're apart of the amazing staff.

Customer: Jsbambina 416
Date: 2017-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The new GM seems on point, very nice man took care of a few things for me with no problems AT ALL. With all that's happened I think as of now I'm happy and will continue to have my car serviced here. Clean , comfortable place while you wait. I highly recommend. Definitely kept me a happy customer. Thank you. Sue you're amazing I'm glad you're apart of the amazing staff.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Timely and informative

The service consultant was very helpful considering that I just showed up without scheduling an appointment. The service performed on my vehicle was quicker than anticipated. The service consultant described what was likely causing the problem my vehicle and made some recommendations that would assure for the best outcome for my vehicle.

Customer: CRV2000
Date: 2017-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Henry T was very nice and pleasant to deal with in buying a car. He was very informative and not pushy at all. I would recommend seeing him and the general manager Joseph was helpful in securing us the best financing option

Customer: Eric Borgeson
Date: 2017-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Henry T was very nice and pleasant to deal with in buying a car. He was very informative and not pushy at all. I would recommend seeing him and the general manager Joseph was helpful in securing us the best financing option

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pleasant and no hassle

Got a quote beforehand and it ended up cheaper. They had free wifi. Tv food and drinks in the waiting room. I would def go back

Customer: Me @rocky
Date: 2017-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car buying made easy!

I purchased my first car from Boardwalk Honda and I'm so glad I did. From start to finish they made the car buying process easy and non stressful. The atmosphere is comfortable and the sales associates aren't pushy so you don't feel any pressure. If you're ever in the market for a new or certified used car I highly suggest going to Boardwalk Honda. Ask for Carol!

Customer: ChaCha
Date: 2017-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great sales person.

If you go to Boardwalk Honda please see Christian Morril Diaz. Gave me excellent service and was extremely polite. Was happy that we agree to terms and made a deal on a 2017 Honda Ridgeline. I love this truck.

Customer: Robert Nisivocci
Date: 2017-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff at Boardwalk Honda prides themselves with being straightforward throughout the buying process. Their sales leadership showed tremendous integrity. I would recommend going in and checking out their vehicles!

Customer: Andrew Sibson
Date: 2017-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff at Boardwalk Honda prides themselves with being straightforward throughout the buying process. Their sales leadership showed tremendous integrity. I would recommend going in and checking out their vehicles!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service is Excellent!

From the Service Advisor to the technitions I have found they care about doing the service work carefully and completely. I highly recommend this dealership for service on your Honda vehicle

Customer: lgrad2279
Date: 2017-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Personal and effecient

I was traveling and had two dashboard warning lights illuminate. Boardwalk Honda offered an immediate appointment, "Bring it right over, we'll fit you in." Susan, my assigned service manager, listened to me and kept me updated on the repair progress.

Customer: Shore Girl
Date: 2017-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2017 Honda Civic Si

Very reliable and quick attention to all questions. Most enjoyable car buying experience I have had. Clean dealership and everyone is willing to help. Will most certainly be back for my next car.

Customer: KMartin
Date: 2017-08-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Attentive and personal service

Carol Miceli was my sales associate. She was so helpful in helping me make my experience a great one. Pleasurable, attentive and personal is what I experienced. Thank you Carol.

Customer: Jerry
Date: 2017-08-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honda Pilot

Excellent dealership and excellent deal on my new Honda Pilot. Definitely will recommend this dealership to my friends. My sales consultant Curtis was very helpful throughout the time I spent at the dealership.

Customer: NJNew77
Date: 2017-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brakes

I needed brakes and they are professional and honest. They tried to save me some money by offering a discount on parts. They gave me a loaner without any problem

Customer: Mag679
Date: 2017-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service.

I'm from out of state, visiting in NJ. A couple days with issues with the TPMS system. Susan Rutledge was my Service Advisor, who just was a terrific, nice person. I came in the AM without an appointment, I was done in about an hour. Kudos, to her and your technicians. Jay G. Brooklyn, NY. Note: Service Covered under warranty.

Customer: Jay G.
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience ever!

I purchased a 2017 Honda CRV two days ago at Boardwalk Honda. If I could I would rate rate my car buying experience 10 stars! My Salesperson, Charles Doebler, was honest, sincere and extremely knowledgable as he addressed my questions and concerns throughout the entire process. The finance Manager, Jessica Sandfort, was a pleasure to work with. I felt no pressure and she clearly explained all options available and allowed me to choose the options that were best for me. I love my new car and will highly recommend Boardwalk Honda to my friends and family for future purchases! Ellen S

Customer: Ellen S
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service men were very attentive, answered all my questions and addressed the issue of my car without trying to add any further charges. It is a well kept, very clean and tidy garage.. in fact it's the cleanest one I have ever been to in my life.

Customer: Sunny Neill
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service men were very attentive, answered all my questions and addressed the issue of my car without trying to add any further charges. It is a well kept, very clean and tidy garage.. in fact it's the cleanest one I have ever been to in my life.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Thanks to Steve for help me with my new car, excellent service, walked with me every step of the process. Thanks for all your help, I will recommend with family and friends.

Customer: Muleta 2016
Date: 2017-07-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place... Honda's can sell themselves but very nice not pushy sales person really helps too... I explained my needs and wants... Got all my needs and almost all of my wants... I went back a month later to lease a second car ... Love my crv and fit... Gas mileage plus Honda over the competition for me

Customer: Byron Harley
Date: 2017-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place... Honda's can sell themselves but very nice not pushy sales person really helps too... I explained my needs and wants... Got all my needs and almost all of my wants... I went back a month later to lease a second car ... Love my crv and fit... Gas mileage plus Honda over the competition for me

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service and great staff

Had a really great experience today as a first time customer. Worked with James Hall. He was very friendly and helped me out greatly. I truly appreciate his hard work and commitment to customer satisfaction. Would make the drive to have my vehicles serviced here.

Customer: Dadmobile13
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went into the Honda dealership on an early Saturday morning to get an oil change. I left with a beautiful new car!! 😆 As I waked the showroom floor I recognized Carol, whom had said good morning to me earlier. She seemed supper approachable and nice so I stared to talk to her. I mentioned I was in a lease and needed help because I was over mileage! She was so willing to walk with me through several options! There was also a fun picnic/ BBQ/ dog shelter event going on which made it even more entertaining! I'm so happy that I meet Carol last Saturday!! She made my month!! Thank you Carol! I really appreciate you!

Customer: Ky Wiessner
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went into the Honda dealership on an early Saturday morning to get an oil change. I left with a beautiful new car!! 😆 As I waked the showroom floor I recognized Carol, whom had said good morning to me earlier. She seemed supper approachable and nice so I stared to talk to her. I mentioned I was in a lease and needed help because I was over mileage! She was so willing to walk with me through several options! There was also a fun picnic/ BBQ/ dog shelter event going on which made it even more entertaining! I'm so happy that I meet Carol last Saturday!! She made my month!! Thank you Carol! I really appreciate you!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great staff and quality service! Ask for JamesHall

Had a great experience as a first time customer. James made it easy and really helped me out in a tight situation. The repair was done in a timely fashion and with no hassel whatsoever. Staff was professional and helpful. Would get my car serviced here again. 10/10

Customer: Ryan
Date: 2017-07-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car buying made easy!

I purchased my first car from Boardwalk Honda and I'm so glad I did. From start to finish they made the car buying process easy and non stressful. The atmosphere is comfortable and the sales associates aren't pushy so you don't feel any pressure. If you're ever in the market for a new or certified used car I highly suggest going to Boardwalk Honda. Ask for Carol!

Customer: ChaCha
Date: 2017-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pleasant and no hassle

Got a quote beforehand and it ended up cheaper. They had free wifi. Tv food and drinks in the waiting room. I would def go back

Customer: Me @rocky
Date: 2017-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Actually look forward to bringing my Element in for service here! Alex, Anthony and even Tony the valet have been nothing less than spectacular when it comes to handling my pesky sensor issues. I've now moved all maintenance to them too! Highly recommended! I went from a Jag to this Honda and with every service visit, Ivan absolutely convinced, I could not have made a better choice than Boardwalk Honda's service team!

Customer: Luigi Admin
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fabulous!

I leased a 2017 Honda Accord thanks to our great sales representative, Henry Tejada. He was so informative and so helpful - I leased a better car than I thought I could afford.

Customer: Accord
Date: 2017-07-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always a pleasure.

Made my appt yesterday with my Service Consultant, Anthony Street. He got me in this morning at a time convenient for me. I sat in the nice waiting area doing some paperwork, and had a very nice complimentary Latte. Before I knew it the car was done. Everything was explained to me, what they did and when and what I would be needing in the future.

Customer: CrosstourLover
Date: 2017-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you Boardwalk Honda for the excellent service when our car had to be towed to you while out of town. Everyone we communicated with made us trust that our vehicle was in good hands. New alternator and the 09 Pilot is driving great with 152,000 miles!

Customer: Ann Khoury
Date: 2017-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

I Had a very good experience at this dealership. Nice area for me to relax while I waited. Everyone was very friendly and the wait time was quick.

Customer: Octrobb2
Date: 2017-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service is Excellent!

From the Service Advisor to the technitions I have found they care about doing the service work carefully and completely. I highly recommend this dealership for service on your Honda vehicle

Customer: lgrad2279
Date: 2017-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brakes

I needed brakes and they are professional and honest. They tried to save me some money by offering a discount on parts. They gave me a loaner without any problem

Customer: Mag679
Date: 2017-07-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service.

I'm from out of state, visiting in NJ. A couple days with issues with the TPMS system. Susan Rutledge was my Service Advisor, who just was a terrific, nice person. I came in the AM without an appointment, I was done in about an hour. Kudos, to her and your technicians. Jay G. Brooklyn, NY. Note: Service Covered under warranty.

Customer: Jay G.
Date: 2017-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Thanks to Steve for help me with my new car, excellent service, walked with me every step of the process. Thanks for all your help, I will recommend with family and friends.

Customer: Muleta 2016
Date: 2017-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service and great staff

Had a really great experience today as a first time customer. Worked with James Hall. He was very friendly and helped me out greatly. I truly appreciate his hard work and commitment to customer satisfaction. Would make the drive to have my vehicles serviced here.

Customer: Dadmobile13
Date: 2017-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very professional dealership. Thanks to Charlie and many others we've got a beautiful car. This team works in relaxed and very efficient manner and truly makes things happening. Before the Honda Boardwalk we've been trying to deal with 3 other dealerships - and I CAN tell you - The Honda Boardwalk is the place you would like to buy Your Car from.

Customer: Kosta Bogomolov
Date: 2017-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought a car from them in 2006 and had a great experience that's why I came back! Tariq made the buying process so easy! And the whole team worked together to get me the exact car I was looking for! Great place, I would definitely recommend to a friend or anyone for that matter!

Customer: LeAnn Morton
Date: 2017-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very professional dealership. Thanks to Charlie and many others we've got a beautiful car. This team works relaxed and very efficient and truly makes things happening. Before the Honda Boardwalk we've been trying to deal with 3 other dealerships - and I CAN tell you - The Honda Boardwalk is the place you would like to buy Your Car from.

Customer: Kosta Bogomolov
Date: 2017-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience started with Sonny, the GM who was awesome from the moment he started talking. He is so accommodating and sooo nice. Then we met Henry, our salesman who was so nice and so helpful. We also met Mark who helped us seal the deal and he was great! This was the best experience we've ever had at a car dealership. It was relaxing, informative and everything went so smoothly. This was our first time at Boardwalk Honda but it will definitely not be our last. Thank you all so much for such a great experience and we love our new HR-V!!!

Customer: Michelle Kennedy
Date: 2017-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience started with Sonny, the GM who was awesome from the moment he started talking. He is so accommodating and sooo nice. Then we met Henry, our salesman who was so nice and so helpful. We also met Mark who helped us seal the deal and he was great! This was the best experience we've ever had at a car dealership. It was relaxing, informative and everything went so smoothly. This was our first time at Boardwalk Honda but it will definitely not be our last. Thank you all so much for such a great experience and we love our new HR-V!!!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sales person

Always ready to help at anytime we need,excellent customer service,very friendly nature.great job,always welcome customer with smile,god bless him in all his hard working.

Customer: Dpatel
Date: 2017-06-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great salesperson

Tariq is great salesman me and my husband have been working with him for many years and we will not stop. His personality and loving spirit is very welcoming...thank you so much for all that you do and for all your hard work....keep up the good work!!!!

Customer: Cmansfield11
Date: 2017-06-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Customer Service

Carol is the best !! Our experience was a pleasure & we are very happy with our Pilot. The friendly & professional service was a pleasure . I will go back !!

Customer: Diva
Date: 2017-06-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome salesperson and team

We went to Boardwalk Honda to look at HRV's. We test drove the HRV and also the CRV. Tariq Hassan helped us and made the visit very pleasant. We did not feel any pressure and he was very knowledgable about both vehicles. We wound up deciding to buy the CRV after just the one visit and returned today to purchase the vehicle. This quick decision was made easy by the way Tariq handled us. He made the transaction very easy and we felt like we were dealing with a friend. He is a wonderful asset to the dealership. The General Manager Sonny was exceptional as well.

Customer: canucmed
Date: 2017-06-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Carol M. was our sales rep & she made the buying experience of our new/used Honda Pilot awesome. She is so knowledgeable & friendly, it was a pleasure doing business with her. I will recommend her to everyone I know when they want to buy a car !!

Customer: Kathy Kepley
Date: 2017-06-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great salesperson

This is my second car I bought from Boardwalk Honda. My salesperson Tariq Hassan is great. I was very happy when I bought my 1st car from Tariq, now I I am even happier with my second purchase. Tariq made it easy for me as he did 1st time.

Customer: Bin Li
Date: 2017-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

dealership

Carol was great to work with. the managers were not responsive when called with questions or problems. Not great customer service. not impressed with management.

Customer: hmiller648
Date: 2017-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Carol was awesome

She made the car buying experience at boardwalk honda a pleasure! Her energy and courtesy was helpful. I will recommend her and this dealership to my friends.

Customer: naeem
Date: 2017-06-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best experience

I bought my 2017 Honda Civic today and I'm so happy with the service. Sale agent Mr. Hassan was very helpful, he was patiently listening to my needs and helped me. The whole transaction went through smoothly. I would like to recommend him. Thank you Huan Le

Customer: Huan2831@aol.com
Date: 2017-06-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Carol is an awesome sales person!!

Carol answered all our questions and provided us with details and helpful information to assist in our purchasing decision she was with us throughout the process to insure complete satisfaction I would recommend her to anyone looking to make a new or used car purchase Thank you Boardwalk Honda!!

Customer: Joyceg
Date: 2017-06-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing buying experience with Elbin

I purchased a new Honda Civic ex from Honda boardwalk. My sales man Elbin Orellana was very professional and very knowledgeable about the product. Very happy with my experience with BH and Elbin I definitely will recommend Elbin to my friends and family

Customer: Olga de Garzón
Date: 2017-05-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great deal. Great customer service.

Great deal. Great customer service. Salesperson Carol Miceli did a great job! Sonny the Sales Manager gave me a GREAT deal! New, clean beautiful dealership- Boardwalk Honda.

Customer: Neal S.
Date: 2017-05-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Carol is the best

I went to see what carol could do for me. Amazing experience. Love my Acura. She was the best. Look forward to dealing with her an boardwalk Honda again

Customer: barb1212
Date: 2017-05-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best sales person!

This is my second time purchasing a car from Tariq. He never falls short in helping me get what I want and need. The most honest and genuine sales person I've ever dealt with. I am more than satisfied with his service.

Customer: Ana L
Date: 2017-05-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good Deal Quick

Went to dealership to return my lease early. Was given great service by Tariq Hassan. Very helpful and got me a great lease deal. Awesome experience.

Customer: Peggy Mallen-Walczak
Date: 2017-05-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have purchased a Honda Civic 2016 through Carol Miceli. The sale experience was flawless. Not only was Carol's Customer Service above reproach but she aided in the financial process getting me the car I wanted without delay. she follow-up within a week and then over the next few months checking in on my satisfaction with the car and the performance. This is the 5th car I have purchased from Boardwalk Honda and will remain a Loyal Customer. Thank You!

Customer: Edward Steiger
Date: 2017-05-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As this was my first time buying a new car, I was very nervous and apprehensive. Let me tell you! Carol Micelli made it a wonderful experience! She immediately put all my fears to rest and the rest was a piece of cake! If I had to do it all again, I would not change a thing. I recommend everyone talk with Carol before they purchase a vehicle.

Customer: Nancy Merel
Date: 2017-05-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the best experience at Boardwalk Honda with the purchase of my new Honda! Thank you so much to the best salesman, Alfred Rossino. I LOVE my new Honda Accord! 😀🚖😀 I'll be driving around all summer at the Jersey Shore sporting my hot new Honda! Christine

Customer: Christine Nelson
Date: 2017-05-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying a car from Carol is a refreshing experience. The Honda of course sells itself... Carol's energy, enthusiasm and knowledge of the product, is second to none! I wouldn't buy a Honda from anyone else! It was a pure pleasure from the first phone call, to the delivery of the vehicle! A 5 Star plus experience! Thank you Boardwalk Honda for employing this delightful car saleswoman!

Customer: Abby Roessler
Date: 2017-05-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Big Al really took good care of my wife and I. He was very entertaining and he knew all the answers to our questions. We purchased​ A CR-V it drives like butter my wife loves it. Sonny the manager and Rocco in finance were also great to deal with. No high pressure! If you need a car go in and see Big Al at Boardwalk Honda tell him Ed D. Sent you.

Customer: Edward DAloia
Date: 2017-05-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tariq was amazing

Both Tariq and Rocco were very helpful and accommodating. I'm a forever customer now because of them!! Heartwarming, friendly and devoted to their costomers happiness.

Customer: Carleejp
Date: 2017-05-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was very impressed with Tariq and had wonderful experience dealing with such a friendly and well informed gentleman. I am looking forward to enjoying my new car and appreciate having been shown the many features I can appreciate 😊

Customer: Maryjane Tucker
Date: 2017-05-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service

Got exactly what I was looking for without high pressure and it was exactly as advertised! Everyone bent over backwards to make it a pleasant experience.

Customer: Babynurse
Date: 2017-05-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X