l

Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Boardwalk Honda.

I had a great buying experience at Boardwalk Honda. Joe Hunt the sales representative was very helpful. The buying experience was a breeze from vehicle selection to choosing the right color. I was able to take my time with the vehicle. I did not feel pressured into buying a vehicle like other dealer ship. They did not have the model on the lot I wanted but it was taken cared of right away. Over all experience was fantastic!! I would definitely do business with them again!!! Thanks a lot Joe!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great buying experience at Boardwalk Honda. Joe Hunt the sales representative was very helpful. The buying experience was a breeze from vehicle selection to choosing the right color. I was able to take my time with the vehicle. I did not feel pressured into buying a vehicle like other dealer ship. They did not have the model on the lot I wanted but it was taken cared of right away. Over all experience was fantastic!! I would definitely do business with them again!!! Thanks a lot Joe!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience working with Corey and Jim. It was a no hassle, upfront conversation from the moment we walked in the door. Their commitment to excellent customer service was clear from start to finish. I will be recommending Boardwalk Honda to friends and family, specifically Corey and Jim.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience working with Corey and Jim. It was a no hassle, upfront conversation from the moment we walked in the door. Their commitment to excellent customer service was clear from start to finish. I will be recommending Boardwalk Honda to friends and family, specifically Corey and Jim.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very friendly and helpful service department staff. They helped me explore all of my options and provided a solution that left me more than satisfied. My service advisor, John Buchanan, was the one that helped facilitate all of this and made sure that the process went as smooth as possible. If you’re reading this: thanks again, John!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very friendly and helpful service department staff. They helped me explore all of my options and provided a solution that left me more than satisfied. My service advisor, John Buchanan, was the one that helped facilitate all of this and made sure that the process went as smooth as possible. If you’re reading this: thanks again, John!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went in for a routine oil change - made an appointment but wait time was still almost two hours. No problem there when you have great service from Tanim who loans out his car (BMW I might add) to use for errands 😃 The service adviser, James Hall, is always on his game and knows what needs to be done - Thanks James. The service at Boardwalk Honda has always been exceptional - looking forward to continued business with them !!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went in for a routine oil change - made an appointment but wait time was still almost two hours. No problem there when you have great service from Tanim who loans out his car (BMW I might add) to use for errands 😃 The service adviser, James Hall, is always on his game and knows what needs to be done - Thanks James. The service at Boardwalk Honda has always been exceptional - looking forward to continued business with them !!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Unfortunately, I had a big problem with an oil change done at a different facility. I took my car to Honda and was greeted by Diego Amaya. He was extremely helpful and explained everything very well. My car was at Honda from Friday-Wednesday. Diego kept me updated the entire time. He helped me out with talking to the other facility about the problems my car had. He was so nice the entire time. Diego is an outstanding employee.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Unfortunately, I had a big problem with an oil change done at a different facility. I took my car to Honda and was greeted by Diego Amaya. He was extremely helpful and explained everything very well. My car was at Honda from Friday-Wednesday. Diego kept me updated the entire time. He helped me out with talking to the other facility about the problems my car had. He was so nice the entire time. Diego is an outstanding employee.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tariq was the best guy who could have sold us a car today! He went out of his way by allowing us to test drive on the highway and showing us the way back! He also provided us with snacks for the ride home in our new pick up truck! He is the greatest person to sell you a care. He genuinely cared about us and getting us the payment we wanted and the car we wanted/needed! Thank you so much Tariq!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We recently bought a 2011 CR-V from Boardwalk Honda. Between my wife, myself and my daughter this is our fourth purchase from them. We are extremely happy with how we are treated from the time we get on the lot. The last two purchases were through Henry who has been absolutely amazing, he is a straight shooter who makes sure you get what you come in for. We will be using Boardwalk Honda for all of our future automotive needs.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic customer service. Very pleased!

I just bought a pre-owned Accord. Dylan Bari was my sales person. Great guy!!! He went above and beyond in customer service!! Deal was stress free. He answered every question!! No one at Boardwalk Honda was pushy and all were aimed to please!! Highly recommend this dealer!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Vicky is the service department was great!! Kept me informed. And was very patient with me considering this was a major repair job that was totally unexpected. This was a year ago. Came back today (7/23/18) and just bought a pre-owned Accord. Dylan Bari was my sales person. Great guy!!! He went above and beyond in customer service!! Deal was stress free. He answered every question!! No one at Boardwalk Honda was pushy and all aimed to please!! Highly recommend this dealer!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Vicky is the service department was great!! Kept me informed. And was very patient with me considering this was a major repair job that was totally unexpected. This was a year ago. Came back today (7/23/18) and just bought a pre-owned Accord. Dylan Bari was my sales person. Great guy!!! He went above and beyond in customer service!! Deal was stress free. He answered every question!! No one at Boardwalk Honda was pushy and all aimed to please!! Highly recommend this dealer!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

wheel bearing repair

Im happy thank you Boardwalk honda dont change a thing everything is computerized on tablets totally honest gave me a honest time frame when the repair was to be done

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience freindly sales representative(COREY GRIFFIN

Corey was wonderful!! Pleasant and upbeat made me feel like family😊. Corey was professional,courteous and looked to fulfill all my needs during my car buying experience. Before you go anywhere to buy a new or used vehicle be sure to go and see COREY GRIFFIN at Boardwalk Honda( HE IS THE MAN😎). Thank you so much for all the time and attention you took to make me feel at home unlike th e many dealerships I visited before I got to you Corey!!!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome staff. Stephen Bongiovanni was great through the whole process. No pressure. Kids were entertained by staff and loved the beach display. They were able to take some souvenirs with them as well for the pool. They even were given drone! Owner Joe was super nice to kids and to us. Wife loves her brand new Pilot. Would def go back.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome staff. Stephen Bongiovanni was great through the whole process. No pressure. Kids were entertained by staff and loved the beach display. They were able to take some souvenirs with them as well for the pool. They even were given drone! Owner Joe was super nice to kids and to us. Wife loves her brand new Pilot. Would def go back.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience at Boardwalk Honda was very professional and accommodating. My CRV had a recall and needed to be completed at a Honda dealer. As customer with a recall who did not previously use their services I was treated from my first phone call to the completion of the recall as if I was a returning client. The service staff were knowledgeable and efficient. I will be returning for routine services.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They can make things happen)) Update of 1 year experience: After you got the vehicle you need a maintenance service - and Honda Boardwalk provides tremendous service. Efficient, reliable, affordable, quick/punctual, professional maintenance service. Great teamwork for sure. Special thanks to Mike Reynolds - guardian angel for our hondas.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I brought my mother's car in for service and found the Service Advisor to be wonderful! Demetrios greeted me and started the process. He kept me informed while I waited. It is comforting to know that the car was checked thoroughly and all issues identified.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had to go in for an air bag recall. They replaced it quick and never tried to pressure me into buying anything else or using them for service. Staff was extremely nice and easy to work with.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The people at Boardwalk Honda are professional and try to give you the best deal possible. I just traded in my 15 CR-V for a 18 CR-V and the transaction went smoothly a little long but smoothly. I would recommend Boardwalk Honda to my friends.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The most efficient, friendly and cooperative dealership around. Having business with Honda Boardwalk team you are getting a great sense of them being on your side in honest efforts to get a better deal...Great Job! - All the best to Honda Boardwalk Team!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The most efficient, friendly and cooperative dealership around. Having business with Honda Boardwalk team you are getting a great sense of them being on your side in honest efforts to get a better deal. I am writing this review after "fighting" for and "defending" my financial needs with 3 other dealerships...Great Job! - All the best to Honda Boardwalk Team!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Still in touch with Mr. Tariq Hassan after a year of purchasing my vehicle. He does not play the “Let me talk to my manager for this.” “Can you do this price? I don’t wanna do all the work for nothing.” He’s very friendly and would help his customers to get the most reasonable deal.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The most efficient, friendly and cooperative dealership around. Having business with Honda Boardwalk team you are getting a great sense of them being on your side in honest efforts to get a better deal. I am writing this review after "fighting" for, being blamed of and "defending" my financial needs with 3 other dealerships...Great Job! - All the best to Honda Boardwalk Team!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience buying a certified Honda. Cristian was our salesperson. He was extremely thorough, responsive, and personable. His follow-up was excellent as well. The car itself was in beautiful condition when we saw it and even more so after they detailed it again when we picked it up.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had to get new tires on my car. James gave me an estimate and I brought my car in the next day. He was able to even get me a better price for the tires so I saved more money. He was honest.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would recommend this dealership to all my friends. The salespeople are knowledgeable and friendly. They don't pressure you to buy. I had such a great experience that I will go there whenever I need a car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

All around great service!!! A month after I brought a used vehicle a headlight went out. My Sales Agent Corey Griffin called me while I was on the way to buy a replacement bulb, I told him of the situation he then told me to bring it in and he'd take care of it which he did at NO CHARGE !! This is after he got me the best deal EVER after months of searching online via car gurus, kbb and in person at dealerships. If you are in the market for a new or used car stop by and ask for COREY you won't regret it.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

All around great service!!! A month after I brought a used vehicle a headlight went out. My Sales Agent Corey Griffin called me while I was on the way to buy a replacement bulb, I told him of the situation he then told me to bring it in and he'd take care of it which he did at NO CHARGE !! This is after he got me the best deal EVER after months of searching online via car gurus, kbb and in person at dealerships. If you are in the market for a new or used car stop by and ask for COREY you won't regret it.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

super experience. Everyone was so polite & friendly. Pleasant wait time. Good coffee. Not long at all & reasonable service fee. Thanks everyone. Be back at 12,000 miles. 😁

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

super experience. Everyone was so polite & friendly. Pleasant wait time. Good coffee. Not long at all & reasonable service fee. Thanks everyone. Be back at 12,000 miles. 😁

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Saved the Day!

I am extremely happy with the quick and thorough diagnoses of my cars emergency! My brakes were failing and the fit me in for Service. I can now safely drive to work. Thanks to Boardwalk Honda’s Service Team!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honda Boardwalk is the best place to be. Their customer service is second to none. Service advisors are knowledgeable: they go above and beyond to satisfy their customers' need. They also have speed and agility in meeting the needs of their customers. What are you waiting for? Honda Boardwalk is the best place to be.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honda Boardwalk is the best place to be. Their customer service is second to none. Service advisors are knowledgeable: they go above and beyond to satisfy their customers' need. They also have speed and agility in meeting the needs of their customers. What are you waiting for? Honda Boardwalk is the best place to be.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A great day!

Great service! Boardwalk Honda of Egg Harbor Township! Thank you for working within a budget I could manage. My vehicle is beautiful! Thank you so much!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My service experience was very positive. It was my car's 10,000 mile (first) oil change and tire rotation. I used a coupon from the dealer that made it a good deal. The staff were all courteous and, despite it being a busy morning with many customers waiting for their cars, I was in and out in an hour. The waiting area is pleasant and the seating is comfortable. Overall it was a very good experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My service experience was very positive. It was my car's 10,000 mile (first) oil change and tire rotation. I used a coupon from the dealer that made it a good deal. The staff were all courteous and, despite it being a busy morning with many customers waiting for their cars, I was in and out in an hour. The waiting area is pleasant and the seating is comfortable. Overall it was a very good experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honda Boardwalk is the best place to be. Their customer service is second to none. Service advisors are knowledge, they go above and beyond to satisfy their customers' need. They also have speed and agility in meeting the needs of their customers. What are you waiting for? Honda Boardwalk is the best place to be.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer service

I trust Boardwalk Honda with my car.Tariq Hassan has been my service representative for years and he is always available for me and i trust his suggest. He is very helpful and service was excellent. I will definitely come back again.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying a car at Boardwalk Honda was so incredibly smooth. Tanim and Rocco took such good care of me I felt like family. Both men took time to ensure I understood everything, gave me guidance when I needed it. It did not feel like your typical car sale experience. Will definitely be continuing to go back there in the future.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am extremely happy with the quick and thorough diagnoses of my cars emergency! My brakes were failing and the fit me in for Service. I can now safely drive to work. Thanks to Boardwalk Honda’s Service Team!

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased three Toyotas in my past. They are great cars, but today they are too much for my budget. The team at Boardwalk Honda made it possible to meet my needs by selling me a great vehicle within my budget. I am now the happy owner of a 2018 HRV EX! I am so grateful! Thank you EHT team!

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I trust Boardwalk Honda with my car.Tariq Hassan has been my service representative for years and he is always available for me and i trust his suggest. He is very helpful and service was excellent. I will definitely come back again.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tariq Hassan is the person to see at Boardwalk Honda.

Tariq Hassan helped me find the car that was best for my family within a few short minutes. He was very knowledgeable and answered any question I posed. He also explained the many features that are now in the CR-V to make them simple and easy to use. Tariq was an incredibly genuine person and was honest in every step of the transaction. At no point did it feel as though I was dealing with a salesman. I would highly recommend Boardwalk Honda on the sole basis of my experience with Tariq Hassan.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tariq Hassan is the person to see at Boardwalk Honda.

Tariq Hassan helped me find the car that was best for my family within a few short minutes. He was very knowledgeable and answered any question I posed. He also explained the many features that are now in the CR-V to make them simple and easy to use. Tariq was an incredibly genuine person and was honest in every step of the transaction. At no point did it feel as though I was dealing with a salesman. I would highly recommend Boardwalk Honda on the sole basis of our experience with Tariq Hassan.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tariq Hassan helped me find the car that was best for my family within a few short minutes. He was very knowledgeable and answered any question I posed. He also explained the many features that are now in the CR-V to make them simple and easy to use. Tariq was an incredibly genuine person and was honest in every step of the transaction. At no point did it feel as though I was dealing with a salesman. I would highly recommend Boardwalk Honda on the sole basis of my experience with Tariq Hassan.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The tech greeted me as soon as I exited the car. Service was quick and I was surprised to be offered a newspaper in the waiting area. Everyone was friendly and extremely helpful. Excellent customer service!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful service

I am not able to leave my husband alone in our house and the people at boardwalk Honda came and picked up my car for the recall and maintenance. They were wonderful and caring people who

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am not able to leave my husband alone in our house and the people at boardwalk Honda came and picked up my car for the recall and maintenance. They were wonderful and caring people who

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding customer service! Everyone is super friendly and very professional, i went to check on cars and had no idea what I want. Alfred R. Took me out side to show me different kind of cars explaining every detail about every car I was interested in. He gave me his advice on what I should be looking at, and at the end he didn't push me to buy anything unless I was 100% sure that this what I want. Also the manager came out greeted us and made sure we are satisfied. One of the reason I would purchase a car from boardwalk Honda is the professional friendly knowledgeable staff! Thank you for a great experience you made it easy for me to decide where I would rather buy my car from. Very satisfied customer to be!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding customer service! Everyone is super friendly and very professional, i went to check on cars and had no idea what I want. Alfred R. Took me out side to show me different kind of cars explaining every detail about every car I was interested in. He gave me his advice on what I should be looking at, and at the end he didn't push me to buy anything unless I was 100% sure that this what I want. Also the manager came out greeted us and made sure we are satisfied. One of the reason I would purchase a car from boardwalk Honda is the professional friendly knowledgeable staff! Thank you for a great experience you made it easy for me to decide where I would rather buy my car from. Very satisfied customer to be!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a pleasant experience buying my Jeep from them.

The entire staff was kind and curtious and they helped to get me in the automobile I wanted fast and out the door!! Thank you very much boardwalk Honda!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The entire staff was kind and curtious and they helped to get me in the automobile I wanted fast and out the door!! Thank you very much boardwalk Honda!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Great service the service person was very interested in my problems and made sure that it was looked into. The vehicle was given a good check over thanks agin

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service the service person was very interested in my problems and made sure that it was looked into. The vehicle was given a good check over thanks agin

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I called my local dealership (2 blocks) away from my house (Hudson County). They quoted me on a 2017 Honda Accord Ex coupe. I thought the number was high plus they didn't even have the car in stock. I researched a dealership that had the car. I was lucky enough to come upon Boardwalk Honda's website. I initially spoke to Aubrey and she was kind enough to send me to the sales manager Sunny. Not only did they save me $50 a month, they delivered the car to my house, I live 2hrs away. The entire process was like nothing I experienced before. They were very easy and painless to deal with. I would refer them to anyone and everyone. Special thanks to Aubrey, Henry and Sunny. For my 1st time ever, buying a car was a truly positive experience.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The men at Boardwalk Honda went above and beyond to get me in a car. I left there satisfied and confident without all the drama. They were straight forward and helped me get into something I could afford. Special shout out to John in finance and my fav car salesman Joe H

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy fast service! I rushed in about 10 minutes late for my scheduled appointment but service was very helpful and told me not to worry! I dropped car off and within an hour I was back in my car and on my way! I have always had kind, knowledgeable assistance!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great, Great experience!!! My first time buying a new car. From the GM to my salesman steve. WHAT A GREAT TEAM! They are all so accommodating, knowledgeable and professional! There ability to help me through the process was amazing, without being overbearing and was exactly what I needed! I got a great car, and i cant be any happier with my experience, Grateful to all of them and I look forward to boardwalk honda meeting all my automotive needs in the future!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Did a great job

Figured out the problem and fixed it in a timely manner. I would refer this dealer to a friend for sure. I will be going back for further business.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The best car I have ever used .

I giving this race because Honda is excellent car and customer service is the best ( totally different then 10 years ago). I really love my car.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great price and caring people

Great price and Cristian spent a lot of time helping me choose my car and then explaining it's features. Everyone at the dealership seemed to care.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great price and Cristian spent a lot of time helping me choose my car and then explaining it's features. Everyone at the dealership seemed to care.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Every employee that we came into contact with at Boardwalk Honda was great! They definitely break the “car salesperson” pushy stereotype. The building was up to date and very clean, they offered complimentary beverages (and pizza on Saturday!), and they have a great selection of cars to choose from. Their employees are very professional and friendly. Alfred was our salesman, and he was GREAT!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've been coming to this dealership for several years after I bought my car here and now I get it serviced. The staff is always friendly and never tries to upsell me on anything that I don't need. In fact several times they have talked me out of things that I didn't need yet. Prices are always competitive and they match the competitors price if you're willing to do some homework. They also email coupons regularly. I also like how you can show up without an appointment anytime and expect prompt service.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've been coming to this dealership for several years after I bought my car here and now I get it serviced. The staff is always friendly and never tries to upsell me on anything that I don't need. In fact several times they have talked me out of things that I didn't need yet. Prices are always competitive and they match the competitors price if you're willing to do some homework. They also email coupons regularly. I also like how you can show up without an appointment anytime and expect prompt service.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The best sales man in the boardwalk honda AC

I just bought 2018 honda accord lx from boardwalk honda Atlantic city, NJ 08401 . I had tariq hassan as my salesman and he was really pleasant and well comfortable with me and my sibglings buying the car for the perfect price that we wanted it for. And he was very poliet with us and helped us through a lot of things in a finance way to get me a perfect price for us for the 2018 honda accord lx.. i loved his service and i recommend people tariq hassan as their salesman.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy and efficient

I went in for a routine oil change and was pleasantly surprised by how little time it took. Fast and efficient with a comfortable waiting area.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New car purchase

Awesome car buying experience! First time Honda owner! Sales Manager, Sales Associate and Finance Manager were great! Very professional atmosphere and dealership is very clean.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They are very friendly and willing to help you with whatever you need. Very professional. Never a bad experience. Their customer service on the sales floor and in the service department is above everyone, including other Honda dealers. Henry and Brian are the best salesmen, and we will continue to deal with them when looking for new vehicles. They care about our needs and concerns instead of just making a sale. I highly recommend Boardwalk for your vehicle needs.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They are very friendly and willing to help you with whatever you need. Very professional. Never a bad experience. Their customer service on the sales floor and in the service department is above everyone, including other Honda dealers. Henry and Brian are the best salesmen, and we will continue to deal with them when looking for new vehicles. They care about our needs and concerns instead of just making a sale. I highly recommend Boardwalk for your vehicle needs.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My visit at Boardwalk Honda was very pleasant. All the staff and service team employees was very polite and informative. The wait time was not long and the waiting area was very clean and comfy. I appreciate the complimentary beverages. Thank you Boardwalk Honda.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My visit at Boardwalk Honda was very pleasant. All the staff and service team employees was very polite and informative. The wait time was not long and the waiting area was very clean and comfy. I appreciate the complimentary beverages. Thank you Boardwalk Honda.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Service for the Best Brand

Facing a 2000 mile journey on Interstates, I brought my beloved Odyssey for a check-up. I will hit the road with total confidence thanks to the expert care received at Boardwalk Honda. I have a written script of all they did to assure my safety from rotating tires to oils changes and everything in between. I found the Service Advisor, Mr. D LeBron caring and capable, and appreciated the extra care in directing me to the free coffee and arranging shuttle service to the new Walmart to procure needs for my trip while I waited. Each shuttle driver was courteous and careful and helped transfer my purchases to my newly tuned up Odyssey.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience. Brought my car in for an oil change and they did a diagnostic on my car. They were not pushy with trying to get repairs done just gave me the information and prices of the things that needed to be fixed. The oil change only took about 40mins and the waiting room was very comfortable. They had a separate waiting room for children which was helpful as I had my two children with me (2yrs & 3months). Would definitly recommend.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience. Brought my car in for an oil change and they did a diagnostic on my car. They were not pushy with trying to get repairs done just gave me the information and prices of the things that needed to be fixed. The oil change only took about 40mins and the waiting room was very comfortable. They had a separate waiting room for children which was helpful as I had my two children with me (2yrs & 3months). Would definitly recommend.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy, quick, and very courteous!

My Honda was taken for service immediately when I pulled into the service area. James greeted me and recorded why I was bringing my car in for service. I also told him about a noise coming from the rear and he said they ‘d look into it. Service was completed in one hour, noise was gone, and my car was in tip top shape. Nice conversation with Victoria, too! This was for service not purchase!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

My main reason for the 5 star review is because of the salesman I dealt with, Tariq. He was honest and really made me feel comfortable. If you happen to be in the market for a Honda, make sure you schedule an appointment with Tariq, you will not be disappointed.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional, Informative, Caring, and Supported!!!

They have been informative,professional,caring and supportive... I have no words to express nor described their respective , professionalism, caring and support... *******THE BEST-SELLING PERSONAL TANIM R CHOWDHURY****** HE IS A VERY DEDICATED, CARING, RESPECTED,HONESTLY AND PROFESSIONALISM PERSON .... TRULY YOURS VICTORIA D CORNEJO

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service was amazing

Sue from service was not only amazing and really helped she cared about the customer as a person. She is the best and very helpful. I would come to this service center even tho I don’t own a Honda just because of her customer service

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was my first time to buy a car and I didn't regret that I made it to Boardwalk Honda. I had a wonderful experience with them and I'm happy with my purchase and I really appreciate and admire their professionalism that you would want to do business with them. I'll see you again and will definitely recommend to my family and friends. :)

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was my first time to buy a car and I didn't regret that I made it to Boardwalk Honda. I had a wonderful experience with them and I'm happy with my purchase and I really appreciate and admire their professionalism that you would want to do business with them. I'll see you again and will definitely recommend to my family and friends. :)

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

Anthony in service was very nice and efficient and knowledgeable would definitely return was in and out for my oil change Thank you Susan Terrell

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff was more than polite, they were knowledgeable, they knew what they were doing, they were friendly and efficient. I was thought I was going to be there for four hours and I was there for 2 1/2. And I was disappointed because I was so comfortable and having a lovely time. So thank you to everybody at Boardwalk Honda.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchase of a new car

Great place to buy a car. Knowledgeable sales people. Good service knowledgeable and helpful .Close to home. Excellent products, dependable, long lasting, keeps value. Have purchased 5 cars in recent years, all Hondas

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

Very pleasant experience with Anthony. I would highly recommend boardwalk honda. I was hoping they would vacuum my car, it was a little dirty. Maybe that's not included with the oil change.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Every time I go to Boardwalk Honda I have wonderful service. They take great care of my car and they are such friendly people. Henry Dipeppe the salesman that sold me my car always makes the effort to come say hello when I'm in for an oil change. Today, Justin Ferraro did a terrific job of helping me as my service consultant.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Every time I go to Boardwalk Honda I have wonderful service. They take great care of my car and they are such friendly people. Henry Dipeppe the salesman that sold me my car always makes the effort to come say hello when I'm in for an oil change. Today, Justin Ferraro did a terrific job of helping me as my service consultant.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X