l

Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Boardwalk Honda.

Best Honda Dealership around. I've been a loyal customer since 2015. Best staff and management in both sales and service. And I'm speaking from experience, other Honda locations do not work as hard at making their customer happy. I would highly recommend this location.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always excellent service. A bit of a wait due to being so busy, but that’s good news since a lot of business means good service. They do their best to give you the best possible service and they are very helpful.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was able to drop my car off early which was very convenient. Colin, the technician/advisor was able to get me in and out quickly because I had to attend a meeting close by. He called and informed me of additional items that needed to be addressed and was able to find a coupon to cut some cost for me. The work was done in a timely fashion and did not affect my work day. Courteous, professional, and precise. I highly recommend!!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Colin and Vittoria were both helpful and made my service experience quick and painless. I also had the pleasure of speaking with sales consultant Julianne, whose non-pressure approach was refreshing! Although I am not ready to purchase a new vehicle right now, I know who I will be looking for when that time comes! Thank you Boardwalk Honda!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Julianne Miller was the sweetest car salesperson I have ever dealt with! We were given time to think it over and when we decided to come back and purchase our car she was ready with everything waiting for us. The process was quick, our car was clean, and she was more than accommodating with all of our questions. Our family is going to continue to use Julianne as our dealer after this experience. Highly recommend.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They can make things happen)) Update of 1 year experience: After you got the vehicle you need a maintenance service - and Honda Boardwalk provides tremendous service. Efficient, reliable, affordable, quick/punctual, professional maintenance service. Great teamwork for sure. Special thanks to Mike Reynolds - guardian angel for our hondas. Update of 2 years experience: EXCELLENT!

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jean simeon and Sam were absolutely amazing and their customer service exceeds far beyond my expectations. They listened to my situation and put me in a vehicle that I am blown away by. They by far exceeded my expectations and satisfied me beyond 5 stars these two world class gentlemen deserve special recognition not only from myself but the boardwalk Honda organization. Gentlemen like these two restore faith in the car buying experience and make ownership as easy as possible and made me a fan of boardwalk Honda as an organization.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just bought a used Honda Ridgeline. My sales man Christian was great! He was very honest and upfront throughout the whole car buying process. I would definitely return in the future. Thank you! Jason

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience! Carlos was amazing and beyond helpful. He answered all questions with patience.It was a pleasure working with him. Great service! Boardwalk Honda is definitely a good place to get a car! I am very happy with my car.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently went to this dealership to look for a reliable car, because my old car gave out on me. I wasnt really sure what to expect, or how difficult it would be to finance a car. I was helped out by Carlos, and he made the whole process very easy and was very patient with myself and my grandmother. Especially when it came to picking out a car! I was hesitant first, but after he explained the process to me, I felt very confident in my selection! Very happy I decided to come here!

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a very pleasant experience dealing with Boardwalk Honda. The two people I dealt with were most helpful and personable. My salesman was Carlos. He was very nice to deal with and never told me anything he wasn’t sure of. If I had a question, he knew most of the answers but checked if I asked something he wasn’t totally clear about and made sure the information he gave me was accurate. Corey Griffin, sales manager, was just great. Extremely pleasant and knowledgeable and wonderful to work with. Overall Boardwalk Honda experience was positive and I would definitely buy there again!

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

What a great experience! Sebastian and Dylan were amazing and beyond helpful. It was a pleasure working with them. Great service! Boardwalk Honda is definitely a good place to get a car! I am very happy with my purchase.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Talk about going ABOVE & BEYOND!! Boardwalk Honda did just that. Living & learning from my lesson of leasing a car, wanting to buy it out...they made it happen. I am THANKFUL to Henry Dipeppe who sold me the car when I leased it & finally bought it. I will highly recommend Boardwalk Honda. When I do plan to get a new car I will definitely get a Honda. Thanks again guys!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brian Ford is the absolute best!! He always make the process easier. And Jean from finance took great care of us on our trade in!! Love Boardwalk Honda!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had done a recall and oil changed today. Was very happy and satisfied. They were shorthanded buh did the required job in timely manners and everyone was so customer oriented. Thanks you all

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Boardwalk Honda has always provided me with outstanding service. The service representatives are always professional, courteous and friendly. I will never consider having my Pilot serviced at any other place than Boardwalk Honda.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We have purchased 4 Honda’s from Boardwalk Honda over the last several years. Their honest top knot service department makes us feel at ease when maintenance work is to be done. We highly recommend this dealership!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a nice experience at Boardwalk Honda. Found the vehicle in the color combo I was looking for and sales rep Brian Ford was able to get the deal completed in a quick manor. Had to drop off rental car and he provided me a ride back to the dealer which made the transition easier. Looks like they have competitive pricing and know the market. Nice to see all-weather mats included with the purchase so one less item to purchase afterwards.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service was awesome by Alex

Alex took care of all my car needs and tried saving me money at the same time. Great job Alex order another part for my car and was going to have it the next day.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Absolutely the best auto service center. Our service advisor; Alex Mercado was very helpful and knowledgeable. I always recommend the service depart to my friends and coworkers. From oil changes, car detailing, tires and mechanical repair you can't beat their knowledge and prices.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience at boardwalk Honda! Henry made the car buying experience much less stressful than other times! Great salesman, great dealership!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came in for a repair and was treated quickly and politely. I didn’t have an a appointment and thought they would send me away. But the service tech talk to me very nicely and answered my questions about price and options. I will definitely go back again for service and ask for the service who assisted me. Nice job Honda.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I visited Boardwalk Honda twice this week. The first time was for a purchase of a vehicle. My boyfriend got a beautiful Honda Civic SI. Steve, his salesperson was very friendly and kind, and got him in and out, all with a smile. My second visit was to service this morning, for an oil change. While I was waiting, I got a chance to walk around the dealership. It is very clean, and everyone is very attentive. I highly recommend this dealership for sales or service. Big thumbs up from myself and my boyfriend.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great buying experience at Boardwalk Honda. Joe Hunt the sales representative was very helpful. The buying experience was a breeze from vehicle selection to choosing the right color. I was able to take my time with the vehicle. I did not feel pressured into buying a vehicle like other dealer ship. They did not have the model on the lot I wanted but it was taken cared of right away. Over all experience was fantastic!! I would definitely do business with them again!!! Thanks a lot Joe!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great buying experience at Boardwalk Honda. Joe Hunt the sales representative was very helpful. The buying experience was a breeze from vehicle selection to choosing the right color. I was able to take my time with the vehicle. I did not feel pressured into buying a vehicle like other dealer ship. They did not have the model on the lot I wanted but it was taken cared of right away. Over all experience was fantastic!! I would definitely do business with them again!!! Thanks a lot Joe!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience working with Corey and Jim. It was a no hassle, upfront conversation from the moment we walked in the door. Their commitment to excellent customer service was clear from start to finish. I will be recommending Boardwalk Honda to friends and family, specifically Corey and Jim.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience working with Corey and Jim. It was a no hassle, upfront conversation from the moment we walked in the door. Their commitment to excellent customer service was clear from start to finish. I will be recommending Boardwalk Honda to friends and family, specifically Corey and Jim.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very friendly and helpful service department staff. They helped me explore all of my options and provided a solution that left me more than satisfied. My service advisor, John Buchanan, was the one that helped facilitate all of this and made sure that the process went as smooth as possible. If you’re reading this: thanks again, John!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very friendly and helpful service department staff. They helped me explore all of my options and provided a solution that left me more than satisfied. My service advisor, John Buchanan, was the one that helped facilitate all of this and made sure that the process went as smooth as possible. If you’re reading this: thanks again, John!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went in for a routine oil change - made an appointment but wait time was still almost two hours. No problem there when you have great service from Tanim who loans out his car (BMW I might add) to use for errands 😃 The service adviser, James Hall, is always on his game and knows what needs to be done - Thanks James. The service at Boardwalk Honda has always been exceptional - looking forward to continued business with them !!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went in for a routine oil change - made an appointment but wait time was still almost two hours. No problem there when you have great service from Tanim who loans out his car (BMW I might add) to use for errands 😃 The service adviser, James Hall, is always on his game and knows what needs to be done - Thanks James. The service at Boardwalk Honda has always been exceptional - looking forward to continued business with them !!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Unfortunately, I had a big problem with an oil change done at a different facility. I took my car to Honda and was greeted by Diego Amaya. He was extremely helpful and explained everything very well. My car was at Honda from Friday-Wednesday. Diego kept me updated the entire time. He helped me out with talking to the other facility about the problems my car had. He was so nice the entire time. Diego is an outstanding employee.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Unfortunately, I had a big problem with an oil change done at a different facility. I took my car to Honda and was greeted by Diego Amaya. He was extremely helpful and explained everything very well. My car was at Honda from Friday-Wednesday. Diego kept me updated the entire time. He helped me out with talking to the other facility about the problems my car had. He was so nice the entire time. Diego is an outstanding employee.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tariq was the best guy who could have sold us a car today! He went out of his way by allowing us to test drive on the highway and showing us the way back! He also provided us with snacks for the ride home in our new pick up truck! He is the greatest person to sell you a care. He genuinely cared about us and getting us the payment we wanted and the car we wanted/needed! Thank you so much Tariq!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We recently bought a 2011 CR-V from Boardwalk Honda. Between my wife, myself and my daughter this is our fourth purchase from them. We are extremely happy with how we are treated from the time we get on the lot. The last two purchases were through Henry who has been absolutely amazing, he is a straight shooter who makes sure you get what you come in for. We will be using Boardwalk Honda for all of our future automotive needs.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic customer service. Very pleased!

I just bought a pre-owned Accord. Dylan Bari was my sales person. Great guy!!! He went above and beyond in customer service!! Deal was stress free. He answered every question!! No one at Boardwalk Honda was pushy and all were aimed to please!! Highly recommend this dealer!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Vicky is the service department was great!! Kept me informed. And was very patient with me considering this was a major repair job that was totally unexpected. This was a year ago. Came back today (7/23/18) and just bought a pre-owned Accord. Dylan Bari was my sales person. Great guy!!! He went above and beyond in customer service!! Deal was stress free. He answered every question!! No one at Boardwalk Honda was pushy and all aimed to please!! Highly recommend this dealer!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Vicky is the service department was great!! Kept me informed. And was very patient with me considering this was a major repair job that was totally unexpected. This was a year ago. Came back today (7/23/18) and just bought a pre-owned Accord. Dylan Bari was my sales person. Great guy!!! He went above and beyond in customer service!! Deal was stress free. He answered every question!! No one at Boardwalk Honda was pushy and all aimed to please!! Highly recommend this dealer!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

wheel bearing repair

Im happy thank you Boardwalk honda dont change a thing everything is computerized on tablets totally honest gave me a honest time frame when the repair was to be done

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience freindly sales representative(COREY GRIFFIN

Corey was wonderful!! Pleasant and upbeat made me feel like family😊. Corey was professional,courteous and looked to fulfill all my needs during my car buying experience. Before you go anywhere to buy a new or used vehicle be sure to go and see COREY GRIFFIN at Boardwalk Honda( HE IS THE MAN😎). Thank you so much for all the time and attention you took to make me feel at home unlike th e many dealerships I visited before I got to you Corey!!!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome staff. Stephen Bongiovanni was great through the whole process. No pressure. Kids were entertained by staff and loved the beach display. They were able to take some souvenirs with them as well for the pool. They even were given drone! Owner Joe was super nice to kids and to us. Wife loves her brand new Pilot. Would def go back.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome staff. Stephen Bongiovanni was great through the whole process. No pressure. Kids were entertained by staff and loved the beach display. They were able to take some souvenirs with them as well for the pool. They even were given drone! Owner Joe was super nice to kids and to us. Wife loves her brand new Pilot. Would def go back.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience at Boardwalk Honda was very professional and accommodating. My CRV had a recall and needed to be completed at a Honda dealer. As customer with a recall who did not previously use their services I was treated from my first phone call to the completion of the recall as if I was a returning client. The service staff were knowledgeable and efficient. I will be returning for routine services.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They can make things happen)) Update of 1 year experience: After you got the vehicle you need a maintenance service - and Honda Boardwalk provides tremendous service. Efficient, reliable, affordable, quick/punctual, professional maintenance service. Great teamwork for sure. Special thanks to Mike Reynolds - guardian angel for our hondas.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I brought my mother's car in for service and found the Service Advisor to be wonderful! Demetrios greeted me and started the process. He kept me informed while I waited. It is comforting to know that the car was checked thoroughly and all issues identified.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had to go in for an air bag recall. They replaced it quick and never tried to pressure me into buying anything else or using them for service. Staff was extremely nice and easy to work with.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The people at Boardwalk Honda are professional and try to give you the best deal possible. I just traded in my 15 CR-V for a 18 CR-V and the transaction went smoothly a little long but smoothly. I would recommend Boardwalk Honda to my friends.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The most efficient, friendly and cooperative dealership around. Having business with Honda Boardwalk team you are getting a great sense of them being on your side in honest efforts to get a better deal...Great Job! - All the best to Honda Boardwalk Team!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The most efficient, friendly and cooperative dealership around. Having business with Honda Boardwalk team you are getting a great sense of them being on your side in honest efforts to get a better deal. I am writing this review after "fighting" for and "defending" my financial needs with 3 other dealerships...Great Job! - All the best to Honda Boardwalk Team!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Still in touch with Mr. Tariq Hassan after a year of purchasing my vehicle. He does not play the “Let me talk to my manager for this.” “Can you do this price? I don’t wanna do all the work for nothing.” He’s very friendly and would help his customers to get the most reasonable deal.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The most efficient, friendly and cooperative dealership around. Having business with Honda Boardwalk team you are getting a great sense of them being on your side in honest efforts to get a better deal. I am writing this review after "fighting" for, being blamed of and "defending" my financial needs with 3 other dealerships...Great Job! - All the best to Honda Boardwalk Team!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience buying a certified Honda. Cristian was our salesperson. He was extremely thorough, responsive, and personable. His follow-up was excellent as well. The car itself was in beautiful condition when we saw it and even more so after they detailed it again when we picked it up.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had to get new tires on my car. James gave me an estimate and I brought my car in the next day. He was able to even get me a better price for the tires so I saved more money. He was honest.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X