Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Boardwalk Honda.

Amazing buying experience with Elbin

I purchased a new Honda Civic ex from Honda boardwalk. My sales man Elbin Orellana was very professional and very knowledgeable about the product. Very happy with my experience with BH and Elbin I definitely will recommend Elbin to my friends and family

Customer: Olga de Garzón
Date: 2017-05-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Illuminated Door Sills & Door Edge Guards

Today, I brought my Accord in for Illuminated Door Sills and Door Edge Guards installation and I couldn't be happier, not to mention the Service Advisor, Vicki is always so sweet and helpful. I purchased my 16' Accord Coupe from Brian Ford on 8/2/16 and what a nice salesman. He made our car shopping experience very pleasant and enjoyable, unlike some other dealerships. I highly recommend Boardwalk Honda and certainly recommend Brian Ford. A special thanks to my Technician for doing such a lovely job today. Barbi Marino

Customer: Barbi Marino
Date: 2017-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Minivan

We just picked up our 2014 Honda Odessa minivan. We stopped in to test drive the van, we had looked at all the websites and found the perfect van at Boardwalk Honda. Tariq Hassan greater us at the door, we told him what we wanted to test drive, he pulled the car into the garage since it was cold out. He spent a lot of time answering all our questions. He was in no rush and spent a lot of time with us, we did not buy the van that night. We told him how much we wanted to spend, he did a great job and got us more money for our trade and got the money we needed off the van. Also they could not find the headphone that went went the DVD player so he got us two brand new ones. He was so helpful and nice, no pressure. We talked about doing a lease but after talking to him, we decided it was not right for us. We will go back and recommend him to everyone, we are very happy!

Customer: Joeld1
Date: 2017-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Thanks to Steve for help me with my new car, excellent service, walked with me every step of the process. Thanks for all your help, I will recommend with family and friends.

Customer: Muleta 2016
Date: 2017-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've been coming to this dealership for several years after I bought my car here and now I get it serviced. The staff is always friendly and never tries to upsell me on anything that I don't need. In fact several times they have talked me out of things that I didn't need yet. Prices are always competitive and they match the competitors price if you're willing to do some homework. They also email coupons regularly. I also like how you can show up without an appointment anytime and expect prompt service.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always Satisfied

I am always treated fairly, and my salesman Brian Ford is the best. My time is very valuable and he knows that. So he gets everything ready in advance which makes the car buying experience so much better. I have bought 5 cars from Boardwalk Honda through Brian and have no plans to change.

Customer: Ben Newton
Date: 2017-04-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

I Had a very good experience at this dealership. Nice area for me to relax while I waited. Everyone was very friendly and the wait time was quick.

Customer: Octrobb2
Date: 2017-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2017 Honda Civic Si

Very reliable and quick attention to all questions. Most enjoyable car buying experience I have had. Clean dealership and everyone is willing to help. Will most certainly be back for my next car.

Customer: KMartin
Date: 2017-08-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service was quick and easy. Waiting for the work to be completed was pleasant and the free coffee was an added pleasant surprise. Everything went according to the plan. The tech discovered the need for a front end alignment and it was handled in the same speedy manner. I would recommend all Honda owners take their vehicles to Broadwalk Honda for Service. It’s got to be done, so you may as well enjoy the opportunity. Paul Banfe

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you Tinam Chowdhury

Tinam Chowdhury was my salesman and he did everything he could to get me what I exactly wanted at the price I was comfortable with. Jack Sorry I lost his card, I still have one more dealing to do with him and will be back to let everyone know how it went was as nice as could be. He did not pressure me like I have in the past on buying a extended warranty which would have made it hard for me. And he was very understanding and let it go when I explained it would be a little out of my budget. But it may be good for another person and I'm sure he will do the best to get you the best deal.

Customer: Harry Jones
Date: 2017-02-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great dealership

They will work with you to find what you Need this is a great delership to go and find anything from new cars to used cars even to repair your car

Customer: Ana aguirre
Date: 2016-10-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service

Got exactly what I was looking for without high pressure and it was exactly as advertised! Everyone bent over backwards to make it a pleasant experience.

Customer: Babynurse
Date: 2017-05-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service is Excellent!

From the Service Advisor to the technitions I have found they care about doing the service work carefully and completely. I highly recommend this dealership for service on your Honda vehicle

Customer: lgrad2279
Date: 2017-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome salesperson and team

We went to Boardwalk Honda to look at HRV's. We test drove the HRV and also the CRV. Tariq Hassan helped us and made the visit very pleasant. We did not feel any pressure and he was very knowledgable about both vehicles. We wound up deciding to buy the CRV after just the one visit and returned today to purchase the vehicle. This quick decision was made easy by the way Tariq handled us. He made the transaction very easy and we felt like we were dealing with a friend. He is a wonderful asset to the dealership. The General Manager Sonny was exceptional as well.

Customer: canucmed
Date: 2017-06-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service and great people working there.

Customer: Kareem Small
Date: 2017-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best experience

I bought my 2017 Honda Civic today and I'm so happy with the service. Sale agent Mr. Hassan was very helpful, he was patiently listening to my needs and helped me. The whole transaction went through smoothly. I would like to recommend him. Thank you Huan Le

Customer: Huan2831@aol.com
Date: 2017-06-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First time buying a car

Was very pleased just bought my first car as a married couple and Elbin was wonderful salesman he knew exactly what we were looking for what I told him what we wanted to finance with the dealership! I also thought the business manager was very nice and gave us advice on incentives to the car like gap insurance

Customer: Amanda Busciacco
Date: 2016-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional staff

We're leasing our 3rd vehicle from Steve Bongiovanni at Boardwalk Honda and are very happy. Everyone is professional and they make the process very easy.

Customer: Jersey Joe
Date: 2016-10-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My visit at Boardwalk Honda was very pleasant. All the staff and service team employees was very polite and informative. The wait time was not long and the waiting area was very clean and comfy. I appreciate the complimentary beverages. Thank you Boardwalk Honda.

Customer: Joy Thompson
Date: 2017-10-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car buying made easy!

I purchased my first car from Boardwalk Honda and I'm so glad I did. From start to finish they made the car buying process easy and non stressful. The atmosphere is comfortable and the sales associates aren't pushy so you don't feel any pressure. If you're ever in the market for a new or certified used car I highly suggest going to Boardwalk Honda. Ask for Carol!

Customer: ChaCha
Date: 2017-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience. Brought my car in for an oil change and they did a diagnostic on my car. They were not pushy with trying to get repairs done just gave me the information and prices of the things that needed to be fixed. The oil change only took about 40mins and the waiting room was very comfortable. They had a separate waiting room for children which was helpful as I had my two children with me (2yrs & 3months). Would definitly recommend.

Customer: Samantha Wilson
Date: 2017-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was my first time to buy a car and I didn't regret that I made it to Boardwalk Honda. I had a wonderful experience with them and I'm happy with my purchase and I really appreciate and admire their professionalism that you would want to do business with them. I'll see you again and will definitely recommend to my family and friends. :)

Customer: Audrey Mediano Cruz
Date: 2017-09-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They are very friendly and willing to help you with whatever you need. Very professional. Never a bad experience. Their customer service on the sales floor and in the service department is above everyone, including other Honda dealers. Henry and Brian are the best salesmen, and we will continue to deal with them when looking for new vehicles. They care about our needs and concerns instead of just making a sale. I highly recommend Boardwalk for your vehicle needs.

Customer: Kerry Noye
Date: 2017-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Personal and effecient

I was traveling and had two dashboard warning lights illuminate. Boardwalk Honda offered an immediate appointment, "Bring it right over, we'll fit you in." Susan, my assigned service manager, listened to me and kept me updated on the repair progress.

Customer: Shore Girl
Date: 2017-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you Boardwalk Honda for the excellent service when our car had to be towed to you while out of town. Everyone we communicated with made us trust that our vehicle was in good hands. New alternator and the 09 Pilot is driving great with 152,000 miles!

Customer: Ann Khoury
Date: 2017-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!

The car that I had been driving was no longer safe. I did not want to get another vehicle because I loved my car. A friend recommended I just "take a look around" and see if anything caught my eye. I only went to one place, and drove away with a new car. Carol Miceli treated me as if I were her best friend, and held my hand throughout the whole process. I give my highest score for Boardwalk Honda and especially Carol Miceli.

Customer: HappyHondaOwner
Date: 2017-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding service from Tariq Hassan

We were greater at the door by Tariq and he was very friendly and helpful. Tariq went out of his way to make us comfortable we told him why we were there for and he helped us with everything and explained everything we asked. I would recommend Tariq to everyone I know de was a wonderful salesman.

Customer: Svep2001
Date: 2017-05-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was interested in a pre-owned Honda Civic upon my arrival to Boardwalk Honda and was referred to the dealership by a close family member. Tariq Hassan is an extremely caring and accommodating sales adviser. He knew I wanted the Civic after my test drive and did not try to sell me any other cars, which sales agents sometimes attempt. He was also exceedingly knowledgeable about the car I wanted and I was so pleased that he went out of his way to make sure all of my questions were answered. He made sure to thoroughly explain all of the features the Civic offered. I appreciate that Tariq truly cares about what he does at Boardwalk Honda and making sure the customer is completely happy. This was a wonderful car buying experience for me and I am delighted that Tariq was my sales consultant. In addition, all of the employees at this dealership were affable. I would certainly return to Boardwalk Honda for another car as well as recommend to others. - Anya

Customer: Anya DeFeo
Date: 2017-03-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Every time I go to Boardwalk Honda I have wonderful service. They take great care of my car and they are such friendly people. Henry Dipeppe the salesman that sold me my car always makes the effort to come say hello when I'm in for an oil change. Today, Justin Ferraro did a terrific job of helping me as my service consultant.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honda

Best place to get a car. Don't push nothing on you and gets you in exactly what you ask for gave me a great price

Customer: Danielle
Date: 2017-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience

I walked into Boardwalk Honda looking for a new car and drove off in a 2016 Civic a few days later. Elbin Orellana was a great representative for the company from the minute I sat down at his desk till even after I left the lot with my new car. He was very patient with me and worked to get me my new civic at what I saw as a reasonable price. I would definitely come back to Boardwalk Honda and see Elbin again for a car in the future.

Customer: William
Date: 2016-11-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased 2017 Honda Pilot @ Boardwalk Honda, it was the best car buying experience ever. I have been Emailing all the dealership by me (NYC) and did not get a decent response with price. I was referred to Brian Ford @ Boardwalk Honda by Pilot forum and few Emails and a phone call seals the deal. This is first time I did not have to haggle for good price and being pressured by the sales person. Brian kept me informed throughout the purchase, I even got him a Xmas gift when I went to pick up the car on Dec 24th.... The only thing they can do better is to at least give me a key chain or something, lol.....

Customer: Ac C.
Date: 2017-01-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service and great staff

Had a really great experience today as a first time customer. Worked with James Hall. He was very friendly and helped me out greatly. I truly appreciate his hard work and commitment to customer satisfaction. Would make the drive to have my vehicles serviced here.

Customer: Dadmobile13
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brakes

I needed brakes and they are professional and honest. They tried to save me some money by offering a discount on parts. They gave me a loaner without any problem

Customer: Mag679
Date: 2017-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had great experience there helping my girlfriend buy buying a Honda Civic. New and very nice showroom.

Customer: Mark Cohen
Date: 2017-02-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent sales consultant- Karina Torres

Tariq helped me and my husband buy our very first new car back in December and recently helped my mother purchase a pre own car, can't say enough how of a knowledgeable great friendly patient kind guy he is. He advises you how to invest well in a car that fits your needs and helped us get the get the best deal we could. He goes out of his way to make sure your happy. Highly recommend Tariq as your sales consultant if your going to buy a car at boardwalk honda.

Customer: Karinatorres119
Date: 2017-01-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Dealer Service

Great service from Boardwalk Honda today. I needed an oil change and I was in and out in no time at all. I so appreciated being taken care of by Alex Mercado in Service. He was so nice to deal with and I so appreciated how fast he took care of us because this was my only day off and he had us out in no time. Any questions we had, Alex knew the answers and we left there feeling well taken care of! No question where we go next time we need Service. Alex Mercado at Boardwalk Honda- great service! Honda can be proud.

Customer: Davida1908
Date: 2017-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Carol is an awesome sales person!!

Carol answered all our questions and provided us with details and helpful information to assist in our purchasing decision she was with us throughout the process to insure complete satisfaction I would recommend her to anyone looking to make a new or used car purchase Thank you Boardwalk Honda!!

Customer: Joyceg
Date: 2017-06-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful car buying experience

First time purchasing a new car and I couldn't be happier with the service I was given. Tariq and staff made sure this was a pleasant experience for me and my family. He listened to what we were looking and was not pushy in any way. We visited the dealership several times before making a final decision and Tariq was pleasant and helpful every time. He made the car buying experience a pleasant experience and I would highly recommend Tariq to anyone.

Customer: Joseph K
Date: 2017-05-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Carol was awesome

She made the car buying experience at boardwalk honda a pleasure! Her energy and courtesy was helpful. I will recommend her and this dealership to my friends.

Customer: naeem
Date: 2017-06-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank You !

Recently I bought a certified used Honda Civic, I am very satisfied with the car, he is a pro at dealing. Whenever you need someone that is him. Go Tariq!

Customer: Ipshita Yasmin
Date: 2016-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!

Our salesman went out of his way to ensure we got the best deal possible...this is or third crv purchased at Boardwalk....the service department and reliability of Honda product brings us back.

Customer: Mary2017
Date: 2017-09-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience started with Sonny, the GM who was awesome from the moment he started talking. He is so accommodating and sooo nice. Then we met Henry, our salesman who was so nice and so helpful. We also met Mark who helped us seal the deal and he was great! This was the best experience we've ever had at a car dealership. It was relaxing, informative and everything went so smoothly. This was our first time at Boardwalk Honda but it will definitely not be our last. Thank you all so much for such a great experience and we love our new HR-V!!!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great sales works and excellent financial workers

The sales man I worked with was great ( Al Rossini) and the financial guy was great ( Jack Schofield ) got me in and out over all great experience thank you guys

Customer: Ttommyct
Date: 2017-04-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service and great staff

Had a really great experience today as a first time customer. Worked with James Hall. He was very friendly and helped me out greatly. I truly appreciate his hard work and commitment to customer satisfaction. Would make the drive to have my vehicles serviced here.

Customer: Dadmobile13
Date: 2017-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place... Honda's can sell themselves but very nice not pushy sales person really helps too... I explained my needs and wants... Got all my needs and almost all of my wants... I went back a month later to lease a second car ... Love my crv and fit... Gas mileage plus Honda over the competition for me

Customer: Byron Harley
Date: 2017-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Every employee that we came into contact with at Boardwalk Honda was great! They definitely break the “car salesperson” pushy stereotype. The building was up to date and very clean, they offered complimentary beverages (and pizza on Saturday!), and they have a great selection of cars to choose from. Their employees are very professional and friendly. Alfred was our salesman, and he was GREAT!

Customer: Jamie Colon
Date: 2017-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you Tariq!

I recently purchased our fourth vehicle from Boardwalk Honda, and specifically from Tariq Hassan. Tariq is always a professional, and helped our family identify a vehicle to fit our needs with no hassle. Two of our sons own Honda vehicles, and to us the brand represents value, safety and superb engineering. Knowing our children are on the roads in vehicles that are safe and well built gives us peace of mind. Tariq is #1 in our book......when purchasing a Honda we wouldn't consider dealing with anyone else. Thanks again Tariq for an exceptional experience! Mark B.

Customer: Mark B
Date: 2016-11-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

David Fawcett is the best service advisor I have ever met and he took care of all my car needs. Extremely friendly and super knowledgable, will be coming back for all my car needs!

Customer: Ultimate Computer Services
Date: 2017-02-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent place to do business

We went to Boardwalk Honda looking for a used Honda Odyssey. We were dealt with very professionally and were able to work out a great deal on a used 2014 van. I would highly recommend going here if you are looking for a Honda.

Customer: Steve Ferruzza
Date: 2017-01-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding employee service

Outstanding customer service by all employees. Sales person. Carol Miceli knows her job and conveys that. Courteous to customers and genuinely concerned for her clients.

Customer: AndyS
Date: 2017-03-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It's a great & nice car buying experience!

I was looking for an Accord and a friend of mine referred me to talk to Tariq Hassan at Boardwalk Honda. And of course, Tariq didn't disappoint me. He???s an excellent sale consultant and a good friend that can help you buy the car you want without wasting too much of time. I purchased 3 cars in different places before, and I had no interests on making friends with any of those sale representatives because they all tried to sell me a car with the highest price possible. I walked in and told Tariq what price I can afford for the Accord and he did try his best to help me out. He did a wonderful job and offer great customer services. If you need a Honda, please ask for Tariq, a new friend of mine now.

Customer: YiFeng
Date: 2017-02-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Henry T was very nice and pleasant to deal with in buying a car. He was very informative and not pushy at all. I would recommend seeing him and the general manager Joseph was helpful in securing us the best financing option

Customer: Eric Borgeson
Date: 2017-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very professional dealership. Thanks to Charlie and many others we've got a beautiful car. This team works in relaxed and very efficient manner and truly makes things happening. Before the Honda Boardwalk we've been trying to deal with 3 other dealerships - and I CAN tell you - The Honda Boardwalk is the place you would like to buy Your Car from.

Customer: Kosta Bogomolov
Date: 2017-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Efficient, courteous service

The salesman was responsive, honest, thorough and no nonsense. It made the process easy. Our salesman, Henry, was very attentive and helpful without being pushy

Customer: A happy honda owner
Date: 2017-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience ever!

I purchased a 2017 Honda CRV two days ago at Boardwalk Honda. If I could I would rate rate my car buying experience 10 stars! My Salesperson, Charles Doebler, was honest, sincere and extremely knowledgable as he addressed my questions and concerns throughout the entire process. The finance Manager, Jessica Sandfort, was a pleasure to work with. I felt no pressure and she clearly explained all options available and allowed me to choose the options that were best for me. I love my new car and will highly recommend Boardwalk Honda to my friends and family for future purchases! Ellen S

Customer: Ellen S
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great sales person.

If you go to Boardwalk Honda please see Christian Morril Diaz. Gave me excellent service and was extremely polite. Was happy that we agree to terms and made a deal on a 2017 Honda Ridgeline. I love this truck.

Customer: Robert Nisivocci
Date: 2017-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought a car from them in 2006 and had a great experience that's why I came back! Tariq made the buying process so easy! And the whole team worked together to get me the exact car I was looking for! Great place, I would definitely recommend to a friend or anyone for that matter!

Customer: LeAnn Morton
Date: 2017-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Thanks to Steve for help me with my new car, excellent service, walked with me every step of the process. Thanks for all your help, I will recommend with family and friends.

Customer: Muleta 2016
Date: 2017-07-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr. Tariq

My wife and I have purchased many new cars over the years. However, we have never had a better experience than the one we had with Mr. Tariq. From the moment we met him to the moment we drove away in our new Honda, Tariq treated us like family. Furthermore during our negotiations, Tariq remained very professional, respecting our requests while remaining cordial and friendly. We will most definitely purchase our next Honda with Mr. Tariq!

Customer: Marijohn
Date: 2017-05-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tariq Hassan

Boardwalk Honda is an excellent dealership and Tariq Hassan is the salesman you want to see when you are in the market for ANY Honda vehicle. Tariq treats you like family...which is the greatest compliment I can give any dealer. Tariq is MY family dealer and Boardwalk Honda is my family dealership. And when you need service ask for Demetrio Lebron...he is excellent and will offer you above and beyond customer service.

Customer: 2012hcsi
Date: 2017-05-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Came in for an oil change, left with a new car!

Tariq Hassan provided a wonderful buying experience with his knowledge and helpful nature. We came in to have an oil change and spotted a vehicle on the lot on our way out. Mr. Hassan was unlike most sales people we've experienced in the past. We will most certainly return to see our new friend again.

Customer: gary
Date: 2017-03-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great staff and quality service! Ask for JamesHall

Had a great experience as a first time customer. James made it easy and really helped me out in a tight situation. The repair was done in a timely fashion and with no hassel whatsoever. Staff was professional and helpful. Would get my car serviced here again. 10/10

Customer: Ryan
Date: 2017-07-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A delightful car buying experience

I was interested in a pre-owned Honda Civic upon my arrival to Boardwalk Honda and was referred to the dealership by a close family member. Tariq Hassan is an extremely caring and accommodating sales adviser. He knew I wanted the Civic after my test drive and did not try to sell me any other cars, which sales agents sometimes attempt. He was also exceedingly knowledgeable about the car I wanted and I was so pleased that he went out of his way to make sure all of my questions were answered. He made sure to thoroughly explain all of the features the Civic offered. I appreciate that Tariq truly cares about what he does at Boardwalk Honda and making sure the customer is completely happy. This was a wonderful car buying experience for me and I am delighted that Tariq was my sales consultant. In addition, all of the employees at this dealership were affable. I would certainly return to Boardwalk Honda for another car as well as recommend to others. - Anya

Customer: anyax03
Date: 2017-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service.

We were greeted by sales person Gary Lechner. He is always terrific and we always recommend him to our friends and family. Everyone was very friendly.

Customer: Jc
Date: 2017-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Firstly let me say a huge thank you to the GM at BH Joe V. I can't thank you enough for your prompt and professional response. I definitely look forward to buying my first new car with you. I appreciate your true understanding and what you did for me and my car. Now I would like to add the services reps are the best in all situations. They're definitely professional and kind . And even the showroom staff though I was only getting my car serviced they were also very friendly and professional. Demetri was my service rep and he definitely knows how to handle all situations and did his job!! Thank to Boardwalk Honda I look forward to future business as you have gained my trust.

Customer: KAM MAK
Date: 2016-12-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service.

I'm from out of state, visiting in NJ. A couple days with issues with the TPMS system. Susan Rutledge was my Service Advisor, who just was a terrific, nice person. I came in the AM without an appointment, I was done in about an hour. Kudos, to her and your technicians. Jay G. Brooklyn, NY. Note: Service Covered under warranty.

Customer: Jay G.
Date: 2017-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great salesperson

This is my second car I bought from Boardwalk Honda. My salesperson Tariq Hassan is great. I was very happy when I bought my 1st car from Tariq, now I I am even happier with my second purchase. Tariq made it easy for me as he did 1st time.

Customer: Bin Li
Date: 2017-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honda Pilot

Excellent dealership and excellent deal on my new Honda Pilot. Definitely will recommend this dealership to my friends. My sales consultant Curtis was very helpful throughout the time I spent at the dealership.

Customer: NJNew77
Date: 2017-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful Salesman

S. Martin I walked into the dealership with the hopes of purchasing a vehicle that not only fit my family size but my budget. Mr. Hassan met me at the door and the rest is history. He carefully listened to my needs and guided me through the lot with ease. He was polite and informative every step of the way. Before i knew it i was happily delighted to have found the car i would soon be driving off the lot. I'm definitely looking forward to my next purchase with Mr. Hassan.

Customer: S. MARTIN
Date: 2017-04-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Actually look forward to bringing my Element in for service here! Alex, Anthony and even Tony the valet have been nothing less than spectacular when it comes to handling my pesky sensor issues. I've now moved all maintenance to them too! Highly recommended! I went from a Jag to this Honda and with every service visit, Ivan absolutely convinced, I could not have made a better choice than Boardwalk Honda's service team!

Customer: Luigi Admin
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Boardwalk Honda is the best place to buy a car! Tanim, our salesperson, was super friendly and has an AWESOME over-the-top friendliness. It was a welcome change. I can see why he proudly displays his sales trophies. The Service staff shows their friendliness and expertise every visit. We are extremely pleased with all aspects of their operations. To exemplify our opinion, we purchased four Hondas from them and will always HIGHLY RECOMMEND Boardwalk Honda to relatives, coworkers, and even my customers!!!

Customer: Lou N.
Date: 2016-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Buying a car at boardwalk Honda was a great experience. We purchased two cars that day one at Honda and Acura. Carol did a great job handling both of our sales.

Customer: LM
Date: 2017-04-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying my Honda CRV

I recently purchased a Honda CR-V and Alfred Rossino assisted me throughout the process. He was the best car salesman I have ever had. He was very knowledgeable and extremely funny and made the whole process a great experience. If your in the market for a car go to Boardwalk Honda and ask for Alfred!!

Customer: ChrisC0414
Date: 2017-01-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service.

I'm from out of state, visiting in NJ. A couple days with issues with the TPMS system. Susan Rutledge was my Service Advisor, who just was a terrific, nice person. I came in the AM without an appointment, I was done in about an hour. Kudos, to her and your technicians. Jay G. Brooklyn, NY. Note: Service Covered under warranty.

Customer: Jay G.
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Timely and informative

The service consultant was very helpful considering that I just showed up without scheduling an appointment. The service performed on my vehicle was quicker than anticipated. The service consultant described what was likely causing the problem my vehicle and made some recommendations that would assure for the best outcome for my vehicle.

Customer: CRV2000
Date: 2017-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car buying made easy!

I purchased my first car from Boardwalk Honda and I'm so glad I did. From start to finish they made the car buying process easy and non stressful. The atmosphere is comfortable and the sales associates aren't pushy so you don't feel any pressure. If you're ever in the market for a new or certified used car I highly suggest going to Boardwalk Honda. Ask for Carol!

Customer: ChaCha
Date: 2017-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was very impressed with Tariq and had wonderful experience dealing with such a friendly and well informed gentleman. I am looking forward to enjoying my new car and appreciate having been shown the many features I can appreciate 😊

Customer: Maryjane Tucker
Date: 2017-05-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best experience ever buying a car

I was looking for a preowned Honda and ended buying a brand new Honda crv 2016 from Elbin. This was my best experience purchasing a vehicles from Honda. I will send all my friends and family to boardwalk Honda.

Customer: Juan trinidad
Date: 2016-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fabulous!

I leased a 2017 Honda Accord thanks to our great sales representative, Henry Tejada. He was so informative and so helpful - I leased a better car than I thought I could afford.

Customer: Accord
Date: 2017-07-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was Great!

I really love Mr. STREET he is the best customer Service Rep I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with because of him I will xomtinue to get my xar servixed at Boardwalk Honda

Customer: Big Frank
Date: 2017-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best dealership!

My experience with this dealership and everyone I encountered, made my car buying experience the best and easiest I've ever had. Everyone was beyond helpful and they all went above and beyond to ensure I walked away with the exact vehicle I wanted for such an incredible price. They made the entire experience incredibly easy and much less stressful than I could have ever imagined. Hands down the best group of people in the business. Sales consultant, Tariq Hassan was the absolutely the best and went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase.

Customer: kathrynelaine
Date: 2017-09-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

What a great experience

We bought a 2017 From Carol, she was very professional and personable.she went over the car in full detail showing us all the options. Joe Vivian the GM came over to talk with us, to make sure we were happy with our purchase. I would highly recommend boardwalk Honda to anyone looking to buy a new car for the first time!! Thanks guys! Elina lerro

Customer: Happy customer
Date: 2017-02-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service

I recommend a Cristian Moriilo . Excelente saleman Great customer service and the best thing he knows details about cars that help you a lot thanks

Customer: Jose
Date: 2017-09-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff was more than polite, they were knowledgeable, they knew what they were doing, they were friendly and efficient. I was thought I was going to be there for four hours and I was there for 2 1/2. And I was disappointed because I was so comfortable and having a lovely time. So thank you to everybody at Boardwalk Honda.

Customer: Judy Fern
Date: 2017-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

DEFINITELY ask for Tariq when you come here. He was unlike any car salesman I have experienced before, in that he was not pushy and actually was on your side instead of just pretending to be. Great dealership overall.

Customer: Sam Homayouni
Date: 2017-04-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New car sales.

Salesman, Tariq Hassan is the most kindest; most cooperative , helpful person in the car sales business that I have encountered in the last 25 years. I will go so far as to say, he is the the best retail salesperson I have dealt with in a very long time. Willing to go the extra mile to accommodate the customer.

Customer: William P Cruice
Date: 2017-03-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honda showroom/service area is renovated and nice now...have been servicing my odyssey here for many years...finally the current team of service writers are customer friendly and professional. Vicki is excellent and has helped with problem solving many nagging issues with our van. good job guys.

Customer: Srisai Gowda
Date: 2016-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Shopped around at a couple places and boardwalk honda by far, the best place that we stop at! We leased a 2017 Honda accord and love it! We traded in a Mercedes, so that's saying a lot to go to a Honda. Carol who was our sales person was excellent in showing us how to use everything with the car. Joe V who is the general manager was extremely nice and went out of his way to help us make our deal! I would highly recommend anyone, if you're looking to buy a Honda, BUY IT THERE!!! A definite A+

Customer: Elina Lerro
Date: 2017-04-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly, no pressure experience to put you in the vehicle you want. The salesperson took the time to show and explain options and test drive possibilities. Sales team worked to get me best deal and financing.

Customer: Leslie T
Date: 2017-05-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tariq was amazing

Both Tariq and Rocco were very helpful and accommodating. I'm a forever customer now because of them!! Heartwarming, friendly and devoted to their costomers happiness.

Customer: Carleejp
Date: 2017-05-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Steve B. was amazing! Took us on last minute on a holiday and sent us home with 2 awesome cars-way better than what we had hoped for! We will be back in 2 years to buy brand new-wouldn't go anywhere else!

Customer: Elizabeth Belskis
Date: 2017-09-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very Good

We got our car with no problems, had a good time there too. Highly recommend. Car is great and so are the people working here!

Customer: Jackbranin
Date: 2017-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

this is a great dealership

victoria blair is a great service advisor. the price for the service(brakes) i needed was half of what other dealers wanted. victoria also solved another problem my car was having (srs light) free of charge. other dealers wanted 125.00 just to diagnose. If i could give boardwalk honda and victoria 10 stars I would. Another thing I noticed while waiting for my car to be finished was that boardwalk honda does not put extra mark up on their new cars such as paint protection etc etc etc which almost all dealers do which shows a high level of integrity. boardwalk honda is top notch!

Customer: honda customer
Date: 2017-04-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The new GM seems on point, very nice man took care of a few things for me with no problems AT ALL. With all that's happened I think as of now I'm happy and will continue to have my car serviced here. Clean , comfortable place while you wait. I highly recommend. Definitely kept me a happy customer. Thank you. Sue you're amazing I'm glad you're apart of the amazing staff.

Customer: Jsbambina 416
Date: 2017-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brakes

I needed brakes and they are professional and honest. They tried to save me some money by offering a discount on parts. They gave me a loaner without any problem

Customer: Mag679
Date: 2017-07-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

March 22nd, 2017

From the second we walked in the door, Mr. Tariq Hassan made us feel right at home & worked with us to ensure we had the best car buying(leasing) experience. I intend on remaining a loyal customer to Mr. Hassan & encourage those who are looking for a car to do so, as well.

Customer: JTDoherty2
Date: 2017-03-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X