Testimoniales de Clientes

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2024

The best dealer ever. Christian the best one I love may car. He explained everything step by step

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

Tariq Hassan is why we shop and buy at boardwalk Honda excellent service person with great people skills

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

Everyone there was devoted to making my experience as good as possible. Ryan was terrific.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

Excellent job on last minute service request. From call to vehicle being ready was a little more than 4 hours. Very satisfied.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

Advisor Ryan Gordy was very knowledgeable helpful and suggested due to the mileage on my vehicle to change the timing belt. He was professional, not pushy and the service area was extremely busy. He had my new key made and programmed while I waited according to my appointment is a very reasonable and expected time frame. Ryan is an asset to your staff

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

Boardwalk Honda has always treated me nicely and been very communicative with turnaround time and any issues involved with their normal inspection. Their service department's trustworthiness keeps me coming back again and again.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Thank you John B in service for the great honest service. I will continue to come bace for service!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Service was helpful and prompt. Communication with Service was A++. Clean environment to wait in. Highly recommend.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Very easy! Efficient. Courteous no hassle fast service Proactive. Comprehensive and conscientious...will come again

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Great customer service, and good communication the Mecanic sends me the inspection and recommendation for my car

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

They told me I needed brake pads and.rear brakes and they showed me pictures on the computer to show they weren't lying g.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Great customer service and speedy repair. Would recommend To family and friends. Fair prices also !!!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

I just wish my service writer John would have taken the time to call my warranty company to see if they would pay for ac weak issue . I texted the number like he asked and nothing happened . Also I walked the show walked the show room which was empty and no one said hi —- weird atmosphere like the 6 foot rule didn’t count . Mind you I am looking for a truck and was like if they would just say hi I would have test drove one. Not complaining maybe being in the business for 15 years and noticing what I ...

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Alex was a pro. And to the point. Always ready to answer questions and help

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Very accomadating friendly courteous helpful with the services as alsways john was great thank you

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Ryan Gordy was very helpful . The work was done in a timely manner . Car is working properly after the repair

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

I had a great advisor Alex that had me up to date with all the little details we went over then I went in and out in about 10 min I knew it was going to take a while left got a call car was ready pick up process less than 5 min. I had a great experience.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

My 3rd vehicle purchase. GM & staff are the best. Highly recommend I will be back!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

John Buchanan is an excellent service representative. He is understanding and honest. Highly recommend calling him for any Honda service needs.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Making the appointment was very easy. The service advisor was ready for me and when done with the service went over in detail what was performed. Thank you

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Very good customer service. Tanim was s pleasure to deal with, he made the whole experience great.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Ryan Gordon was excellent, always top notch service! Quick and service every I will continue to have both of my Honda’s at Boardwalk Honda

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

John Buchanan was my service advisor this morning. He was totally knowledgeable, professional with great communication skills. For sure caring & addressed all my concerns. His service was A plus all the way. What a great asset to the Honda team!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Advisor Alex Mercado always helpful. I have always great experience everytime i bring my car for service. I'd recommend this dealership!!!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Amazing staff. Everyone was helpful and courteous, especially Brian what a great salesman he is.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Everyone was very friendly. No pressure. Willing to negotiate. Things moved along quickly and smoothly. They even knew how to use my GEICO app to switch my coverage to the new car. I didn’t know how to do that!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Great experience, would recommend them to anyone, did most everything on line and they were ready for me when I got there, they didn't kill my entire day.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

I had John as my handler and he did a fantastic job with me.Thanks

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

My visit was very good everyone was curtious and thorough Vicky checked me in and explained everything

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

It is very easy to get an appointment for service. I have obtained my last three cars from Boardwalk honda and I’ve been very satisfied.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

They were incredibly knowledgeable and professional as they expedited my service and insurance coverage after my transmission died when we were visiting out of state. They kept me informed throughout. I am so grateful

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Work is done on time. The service advisor is polite and very helpful/knowledgeable to me. He explains anything I don't understand.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Victoria my service representative is always so nice. Very comfortable place to wait for your car to get done.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

They were very helpful in helping me get a brand new car and so generous as well

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

The rep Mike in service helped me figure out what my car needed and got it all taken care of!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

I am a new customer at this dealer and I have to say I have received Excellent Service.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

I have had the pleasure of working with Boardwalk Honda for my vehicle's service needs for over 10 years. I have always regarded their thorough and attentive service as the best I have encountered. The staff routinely exceed my expectations at every level. There really is no better Honda dealership.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

This is the Honda dealership I have been using for over 10 years. I bought my latest vehicle there 5 years ago

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

I've been using Boardwalk Honda for many years. They always provide the best customer service.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Scheduled minor maintenance for vehicle. Alex at service desk assisted me. Alex addressed a separate vehicle issue that was addressed under warranty while I waited. He was polite, professional and keep me informed throughout the process.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Amazing service that helped fixed my cars immediate issues as well as preventing any future issues

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

As always, the service representative was courteous and cordial. He explained additional work that was required and the associated costs. This has been true of all the service representatives that I have dealt with over the years.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Your service tech, Carmelo Rivera, is helpful and knowledgeable. He’s an asset to Honda

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

I came in for an oil change. I asked that all the fluids be topped off. To my dismay when I came home the power steering was making noise. When I checked the was no fluid.This is tye first time that this has happened to me. Needless to say I am disappointed. Normally they are great.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Courteous, prompt service with detail, precise explanations of what the work needed to be done to our vehicle.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Every time I call for service, I ask for Mike. He’s always polite. Always takes care of my concerns.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

I had Vikkie help me with my service and I could not be happier with the outcome. She did an amazing job working me through the recommended services and took 10% off the overall price. The car is way better as a result of the service

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

One of the best dealer ship service in town. A plus customer service experience. Knowledgeable employees.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Service appointment went smooth and quick. I was able to get in earlier than expected and added a tire rotation last minute! Thanks John!!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Good experience. Second vehicle we have purchased and Aaron was our salesperson both times. I would give him 5 star rating!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Great experience as always. Alex is always courteous and helpful. Very fast service wait time was minimal

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Mike my service advisor always very pleasant and keeps you informed of the situation with your car. He’s extremely pleasant offer best customer service. I’ve bought three cars from Boardwalk and each time they need service I am very pleased with Mike he’s best

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Very pleased, friendly greeting, clean waiting area and Jay went over my inspection of future appointments. I intend to return.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Matt Bruschi did a wonderful job taking care of my car & Mr. He has a lot of patience with me as I’m deaf.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Had a wonderful experience 4/4/24. Viv ctoria kept me informed as work was done on vehicle

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

This dealer provides amazing service and Victoria is a great service person to have in your corner

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

It was an amazing experience to be there and be able to buy a car

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Quick no hassle dealership where I was greeted with friendly staff who were interested in getting me into a new vehicle.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Excellent friendly service. I love the txt updates giving me the status of my service and information on what services are needed on my vehicle.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Just was not happy that I was charged $220 and it only took you 10 minutes to fix And I bought the part

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Very professional and knowledgeable And it’s so clean ! Very happy with the service Every one in. The service area is so clean and so professional

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Boardwalk Honda gave excellent service. Every dealer associate was very helpful, with knowledge on everything you needed to know about purchasing and choosing the right vehicle for myself. I was very satisfied with all the people that worked there and also the place was very clean & they even offered snacks.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Great customer service! Understood my demands and my problems were resolved quickly. Very professional. I'll definitely be a returning customer

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Always helpful polite friendly and it feels like regular guys from my neighborhood that are my neighbors

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Great friendly staff who helped me get in a new ride that was quick and affordable.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Everyone at the dealership was very nice, helpful, and got my problem resolved quick and on a short notice. The cost of the service was reasonable as well.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Thank you for another Great buying experience Tanim ! You are the best of the best. I love my new CRV , I’m very satisfied with the service I always receive at Boardwalk Honda and will keep coming back! Much Thanks!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Mike Reynolds is a very fine representative of your service department. He always services my vehicle to the top notch service that your company provides.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

He answers all the questions we have and he always do whenever we need and he also tray to give the best deal for us

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

The whole team was awesome. No pressure sales. The whole process didn’t take as long as we have spent at other dealers

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Always a great experience when visiting Boardwalk Honda! John was very helpful by explaining all the services that I needed done to my car. I didn’t feel like just a number & that was good! And might I add, the wait time was good for a Saturday morning too.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Very honest and works hard to give you the best possible results.A pleasure to deal with nought 5 Cars from them already.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

I’m very happy with the friendliness of the service department. They clearly explained to me what needed to be fixed and l liked the quality of the repair.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

thank you for your good eye. Car drives like new. another great job! Thanks again

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Great experience with my salesman and the finance guy. Would recommend to my friends for sure!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

My very first time getting service from this location I typically go to Avalon Honda for service. my visit for service was excellent. Everyone that helped today greeted me with a smile on their face. All of the information was provided. Very informative. I want to give a big thanks to service advisor that checks me in today and to all the technicians please keep up the great work you won as far as service look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

I love this place only nice people work here they are very helpful people thank you

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Excellent service, are very helpful and courteous. Clean and nice comfortable waiting area. Thank you

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Service dealer matt B is very helpful, always takes care of my issues and gives me multiple options, tells the truth which is hard to find in the auto service industry . The fact they take a video and explain the problems IS GRADE A SERVICE

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

The service rep was available when I arrived. He explained the service maintenance work. When it was discovered that more work was needed, he informed me and gave me the cost. The work was done satisfactorily. Checkout went quickly.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

I have to say John Buchanan is so kind & helpful every time I get my car serviced

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Michael is very helpful with me and my husband..He did a very good job.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Mike is amazing!!! He always takes the time to explain everything. Very happy with service!!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Excellent customer service! Steve assisted me on my new vehicle purchase, he made the process fast and easy. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Everyone at the dealership here is so nice and everything is always done quickly and for a good price!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Excellent, professional, and timely on all of the services. Very comfortable waiting room as well.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Dealership bathrooms and sales area neat and clean. Personnel were courteous and very helpful. Check-in at service area was quick and east

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Alex assisted me with my service appointment. He is outstanding. He was very patient and kind and went above and beyond! I am very pleased!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Always honest and quality customer service. No issues, and would recommend to anyone looking for service.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Service was efficent Coupons are good. Appreciate effort to be quick Waiting area is okay

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

I brought my car in once again for Service today. The service advisor was friendly and very helpful. The wait time was very reasonable, and I left a happy customer again.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Our service rep Vickie, as always, was very helpful and professional. Service technician did a great job on vehicle!!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Very professional, no pressure. And they work with you to get the best deal. I'm very satisfied.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Very pleased with service. John B, service advisor, was very clear explaining what I should have done. The work was going to take a few hours, but John did offer a ride home but I chose to stay. Very pleasant.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Fair, clean, good workers. Alex was helpful and did his best to guide me in making my decision.

Ver en DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

Great service. I can make an appointment on line. Also, their work is impeccable, timely and cost is reasonable. I have owned only Honda and Acura vehicles since 1979. And, I have only had these vehicles serviced at a Honda dealership. I am absolutely satisfied with Honda service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2021

I am a satisfied customer of Boardwalk Honda. I always have a pleasant experience when visiting their facility. I highly recommend Boardwalk Honda and their professional staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2021

I had the best experience ever purchasing a new car from here. Aaron, my salesman was great He was knowledgeable, honest, friendly, and polite . It was a pleasure doing business with Aaron, Kurt, JR, and Joe. Thank you Boardwalk Honda!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2021

Very Good customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2021

Their fast n curious service they even road me home is reading of waiting ! Really friendly n good service thank you


Déjanos una reseña